Lysol

All-Purpose Cleaner, Cool Adirondack Air Scent, 40-oz.

All-Purpose Cleaner, Cool Adirondack Air Scent, 40-oz. is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_646663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
1920078630
Item #
646663

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
40 OZ, Lysol, All Purpose Cleaner, Cool Adirondack Air Scent, Cuts Grease & Grime, Leaves A Pleasant Scent, Leaves No Sticky Residue, For Indoor & Outdoor Use, Use Full Strength Or Dilute At 2 OZ Per Gallon, Disinfects As It Cleans.
  • Lysol is the favorite brand for household health.
  • This 4 in 1 all purpose cleaner easily cleans the toughest grease and grime inside and outside the home.
  • Cleans and deodorizes no-wax floors, cabinets, sinks, and garbage pails.
  • For use on all surfaces in the following areas: kitchen, bathroom, playroom, basement, and garage.
  • This formula disinfects and kills germs on hard, non-porous surfaces such as those that cause skin infections, pneumonia, food poisoning, bronchitis in children, and diarrhea.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 646663
Weight 2.8000
UPC 00019200786300
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.6
Package Length 2.59
Package Height 10.25
Model Number 1920078630
Brand Lysol
Manufacturer Name RECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use on wood walls? I have used Lysol cleaner on my vinyl floors. Can I use it to clean my pine walls in my cabin? The walls have a Sikkens coating...
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fragrance is so natural! Love this scent! Leaves a crisp clean smelling fragrance that lasts for hours.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customers love it!!! Use this everyday in my housekeeping buisness, wonderfull clean and awesome smells all our customers love it. We would like to find some 5 gallon concentrate of them though
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I use this for everything. From the kitchen to the bathroom to the laundry room (I put the Lavender Orchid formula in the wash with my sheets and towels). I buy a bottle and use it to refill a spray bottle mixed in with water to keep using around the house and pour it straight into the toilet and washing machine.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterfall splash and mineral essence Did you discontinue the waterfall splash? I love it but cant find it anywhere....If you did, BRING IT BACK!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lysol Clean Why o Why did you change the Lysol multipurpose cleaner. It used to work just fine. Now it leaves a cloudy and slightly tacky film everywhere. It doesnt matter how sparingly you use it. Same film left behind. Now I have to clean everything again just to get the gross lysol film off. I want to pour this down the drain. I would have been better off using plain hot water.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? I'm looking for the purple multi cleaner, I don't know the name of the fragrance, but I know it when I smell it. I've gone to all the stores in my small city and can't find it. I have smelled the others and they were either too fruity or too much like flowers. Guess, I'm off to find another brand that will disinfectant and leave a clean smell.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry blossom And pomegranate I have to say that the cherry blossom and pomegranate had become my fav before knowing it was going to be discontinued I bought 4 bottles I'm on my last one and worried, 2 of my workers had begun cleaning with it and I asked them what it was buged them till one finally send me a picture of it they are also wondering what happend ?
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why' did you get rid of your other formulas? I've used this one and the orange scented one and they don't smell nice. It's a very artificial smell. It kind of makes me feel like I've just cleaned with orange soda. I don't even think it gets things as clean as the other formulas. Lysol was my only product choice, for years if I wanted something that would leave my home both disinfected and smelling super nice. If I wanted to reduce cost on buying cleaning products, Lysol had always been my go-to. My favorites were the original Lysol All Purpose Cleaner, that I purchased for over a decade, mainly, because this is the cleaner my mom used to use, in addition to the Lysol Concentrate (that I still purchase, please don't get rid of that). I'd also purchased, for about 4 years, your Lavender scented All-Purpose Cleaner, that I also no longer see in the stores. :o( Just like the original scent All-Purpose Cleaner, it had a very light, refreshing and clean smell.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lisadu Why do you always think you need to change the scents to make a product better? I was forced from the old fashioned original scent to the lemon and now this? I want my kitchen floor to smell clean, not like flowery lemons. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaner Great cleaner. Scent is a very personal thing, but I will comment that the Hawaii Sunset fragrance is wonderful. I like that it kills germs but seems to be kind to my skin and nose. I'm extremely sensitive to bleach, so this is a great cleaning alternative. I clean my entire kitchen top to bottom with this stuff. I cut it with water and put in my own spray bottle.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Great! Smells great! What else do you need in a I have always gone to Lysol brand products for the absolute confidence that I am going to be assured of a great product at a great price. Nothing gives me the same clean as Lysol does. I have bought other cleaners-- naturally. Who hasn't? But I always gravitate back to Lysol. Picked up a bottle of the all purpose cleaner today. Took it out if the shopping back and looked down at my tile floor and noticed I had stepped in some chewing gum somewhere during g my shopping. Yuck. Opened up the Lysol and dabbed some on a paper towel. A quick wipe or two and the gunk was gone and the fragrance lingers-- even now. The house smells wonderfully clean-- as if I had done a thorough clean from top to bottom. I recommend This product. Great clean-- great smell-- great price.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another disappointment Yep, I'm another disappointed customer. I want the old Lysol Lemon disenfectant cleaner. I will have to find another product.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lysol Country Scent I used to love the Country Scent cleaning products and disinfecting spray, but have been unable to find it for quite a while. I have been using Lysol for 30 years.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Breeze, please! What happened to the lavender breeze scent in the multi purpose cleaner product? Please say it has NOT been discontinued. We received so many compliments on the scent of our home because of this product.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old Lysol Disinfectant Cleaner!!! (and at the I guess I haven't stocked up on Lysol for a while because I was unaware that Lysol discontinued its disinfectant liquid cleaner until today. Went to several stores and couldn't find anything but all purpose cleaner and a bunch of specialty use products -- all at inflated prices compared to my old Lysol.I can't understand why Lysol would discontinue a great product, but I hope that they consider bringing it back and at the same value it used to be. I actually had to buy Mr. Clean today. Ugh. (Sorry, Mr. Clean...)
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from whose bright idea was this? Ew. I ran out of my lemon Lysol and to my absolute disappointment, this *NEW* scent is all I found at the store. Gag me. I will spend the extra money on Mr. Clean though I don't like it as much as the old lemon scented Lysol. Bring back the old scent and I will once again buy Lysol.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this stuff is even better than just the lemon I bought the lemon the other day and tried it and loved it but in another store I saw this so bought it also .The sunflower and lemon is even better than the lemon which i gave a great review on also .But my real choice after trying this one today is the lemon and sunflower .The scent last longer than just the lemon .I used the lemon saturday and used this today and this would really be my first choice in fresh smell that lasts .The lemon was good but this is even better .But then it is lysol and I have been using it for years as my mom used it while I was growing up
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish they would bring back the original I was so disappointed when the company originally changed this product. I see that it disinfects again, now, so I decided to try it again. I just can't stand the caustic smell. It gives me a headache! I wish companies wouldn't change things that are perfectly fine the way they are. ....on the hunt for a new cleaning product...
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Disinfectant ! I am an RN and really enjoy killing those pesky germs around my home. When the disinfecting part of my favorite Lysol Multi-Purpose disinfectant disappeared, I was so upset that I called the company. Well, I guess there were many others that did the same and low and behold, the Lysol folks listened to their customers ! Thank - you so much for bringing back my favorite Lysol product with the new name Clean and Fresh, complete with all the disinfecting power that I count on. I enjoy the new scents as well and have every confidence once again that my home is truly clean. Yea !
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, this one DOES disinfect! I like many others was in a huff when Lysol decided to change the multi purpose cleaner to where it no longer contained the disinfectant. The product was called "Power and Fresh". In the red band under Lysol name, it was blank. I can only assume that due to the complaints, they decided to go back to the old way. The product is now named "Clean and Fresh", and it does have the 99.9% words in the red band. I love this product!! My two favorite fragrances are Lemon and Waterfall. Thank you Lysol for bringing back the disinfectant part of the all purpose cleaner!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I am obsessed with using this multi purpose cleaner. I use it for everything, I love the scent. I love the way my tiles look after I use it. It is versatile I put it in my floor cleaner to my bleach bottle I use for more serious disinfectant areas just to help with the smell. Love it can never get enough of this product. Lysol has great sprays and wipes but my favorite thing by far is this cleaner for my daily and weekly maintenance of my house
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it or not? Your web site states that your "Pourable kills 99.9% of viruses & bacteria plus all-day freshness", but the bottle does not! So which is it? If it does not, I might as well buy the cheaper brand!! I love the Lavender & Orchid Essence scent, but the cheaper brand smells just as good. Please put the disinfectant Lysol is known for back in this product!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is no longer satisfactory for my use. I am very disappointed that I can no longer find Lysol, multi-surface cleaner, Pacific fresh with disinfectant. I have used the product for many years and had found it had a pleasant scent and met my cleaning needs. I will not substitute any of your other cleaners and plan to search for a competing product that meets my needs. Having been a loyal customer, I now feel that I have been abandoned. Reading other reviews, I see that there are others who feel as I do. Please bring back the product I had been so loyal to and I can once again be loyal to you.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need the disinfectant I thought maybe I was missing something or that my usual store just didn't carry the liquid with the disinfectant. I see now that there is quite an outcry about not having the disinfectant in this product The Lysol brand has been synonomous with "clean" and "kills germs" since forever so I don't understand why you'd tarnish that image by removing the disinfectant. I have already switched to another brand.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Waste of Money! I have been using Lysol liquid 4 in 1 disinfectant for many years. You have been changing the packaging for years, and now I discovered that you recently changed this product from the 4 in 1 (DISINFECTANT, deodorizer, degreaser, etc.) to this stuff, which does NOT disinfect! And most markets do not carry the old-fashioned liquid disinfectant! Please bring back the 4 in 1 liquid disinfectant product. I've been using 1/4 cup of the 4 in 1 in my wash for many years to disinfect and break up the grease. This is a waste of money. I'd rather use Pine Sol than this mess!!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product, but..... Great scent! Bummed that it doesn't kill germs.. :(
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my most favorite products! Works in every room of the house especially with hard flooring and granite counters!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Requesting Disinfectant back!! Dear Customer Relations and Product Development, It's nice to be able to clean a bathtub or sink with a pleasant smell and have it be disinfected in the end!! I'm 31 years old and regardless of living with my parents or now on my own, Lysol has always been the Multi-Purpose cleaner of choice!! I've found the Pine Sols ineffective. Mr. Clean is ok but Lysol was a stronger disinfectant killing more germs while still leaving a great clean!! While I've found the lemon scent to be inconsistent some being foul smelling and others good, I've liked many of the others, to include: Orange, Wild Berry and Summer Fresh from years ago. All great cleaners, pleasant smelling that were terrific on removing soap scum and also Disinfected surfaces!!! I do house cleaning as a side business and all of my clients had Lysol in their homes. Lysol Wild Berry with disinfectant was the most common one that we chose. It had a consistent smell that wasn't too strong and cleaned very well!! Now we are wondering what to get!!! I could see if your company was going to have some pourables be regular and some have the disinfectant. But the fact that you've removed the disinfectant from THE ENTIRE LINE including the new Power & Free line is just beyond me, and by reviewing over feedback on your website it looks like I'm not the only one unhappy!!! Thank you for taking this into consideration. The Summer Fresh scent that you had years ago and was available in the Lysol Multi Purpose pourable, Multi Purpose spray and Lysol Cling toilet cleaner was fantastic!!! I'd really appreciate that scent back. I boycott the Lavendar, that has no use in a male household. However, my mom and grandma can't stand Lavendar either so neither of their houses uses that scent!! Regards, Rob Shore
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no more disinfectant!! I have bought this product for years and use for all my bathrooms, floors and general cleaning. The selling point was the disinfectant in an easy, good smelling ( lemon) ready to pour product. Please let your consumers know -- why the change. I will be looking for a replacement product in 2014. Please consider bringing back 99.9% or I will have to switch brands.
Date published: 2014-01-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_646663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.