Step2
All-Around Easel
Step2

All-Around Easel

All-Around Easel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_238570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
Out of stock
Model #
826800
Item #
238570

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
All around easel for 2, vertical writing surface encourages development of proper writing skills & creativity, features a chalkboard on 1 side & a magnetized dry erase board on the other, includes a clip to secure artwork, 2 removable & easy to clean storage bins & 94 piece foam magnet letters & symbol kit.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238570
Weight10.750000
UPC00733538826896
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length26.5
Package Height20.25
Model Number826800
BrandStep2
Manufacturer NameSTEP 2 CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my son busy and happy My son loves to write and draw on this easel. I am happy I bought it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! My 2 year old cousin loves it
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, we would buy this easel again for future grand children We bought this for our grandson for Christmas this year & he loves it! Constantly playing & coloring pictures on it! We couldn't be more happy with this purchase..
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchased for grand kids 18 months, 3 years and 5 years. Easel was quick and easy to assemble. On board storage area for supplies. I like that you can clip on drawing paper.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones My 2 yr old son loves this Christmas present this year. I love that the wipe board cleans so easily and well, dry erase crayons work awesome on it. The clip works really well to hang paper for more permanent projects. One change I'd make is to divide the center material tray, to keep chalk separate from markers and crayons.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this easel. Purchased for my grandchildren to use in my playroom. The four year old loves it. My other 2 grandchildren are too young but expect to have a lot of use with this easel.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this again for other grandchildren My Grandson will love it. He likes to draw bought it for him for Christmas
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My nephews love this easel for two they were able to play and interact with anything visual.For step2, it would be of help if in the checkout section there are recommended art materials and it would be great if chairs are also included
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Years of uses It was Pretty easy to assemble. My son loves using the chalk board. I have yet to introduce the dry erase markers as I don't believe he is old enough. The magnets are a nice touch but I put most of the up. There is a lot.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 2 year old son loves this easel. He's especially like the alphabets and numbers magnets it came with.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for toddlers This product would be even be even better if it came with chalk and Eraser in the starter kit. The magnets are fun, they come with Letters numbers and shapes, so they can play immediately with it. Assembling this thing requires a little skill.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and sturdy My two year old grandson loves creating pictures on his easel!
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_238570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.