Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Rayovac
Alkaline Batteries, D, 4-Pk.
Rayovac

Alkaline Batteries, D, 4-Pk.

Alkaline Batteries, D, 4-Pk. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_549790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
813-4TK
Item #
549790

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ray O Vac, 4 Pack Size "D" Alkaline Battery.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU549790
SizeD
Weight1.350000
UPC00012800517749
Country of OriginUS
Package Width0.53
Package Length0.53
Package Height1.0
Model Number813-4TK
BrandRayovac
Manufacturer NameSPECTRUM/RAYOVAC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac C 4-Pack High Energy are quality batteries with a long life span. I have been using Rayovac batteries for years and I have never been disappointed. With 8 grandchildren and lots of toys needing batteries we always use Rayovac batteries. These are also perfect for your emergency flash light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! These are great the have in my flashlights just in case the power goes out. I'm not spending an arm and a leg on batteries and these last just as long as the more expensive brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!!! I received my batteries to try approximately 3 weeks ago and immediately put them in my flashlight. They are working wonderfully. I wanted to wait for a bit before I gave my review so I could try them out. I am thankful I got to try them and they came at just the right time. I have to take my dog out when it is dark and a flashlight is much needed so thank you for the chance to try the batteries. THEY ARE GREAT!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery I received the Rayovac D4 High Energy Alkaline batteries just when I needed them. With having a toddler, we have a lot of toys that take batteries. There are a few toys that take this size and happen to be my little's favorite ones. The Rayovac batteries were easy to install and have lasted so far. *****I recieved this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are that of my own.***** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect No issues so far. I was so happy to have these the power was out for 2 1/2 hours at my home and they lasted in my flashlight the whole time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D Alkaline Batteries I received these Batteries a few days ago, I used them in my heavy-duty flashlight that I keep in my tornado preparedness kit. We have used the Rayovac Brand for years and we know they are reliable batteries. We also like that they come with a 10 year power guarantee. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D 4 pack high-energy alkaline batteries luckily we don't take a lot of D batteries my son has a remote control car that takes a D battery that's been sitting dead in his room for probably at least a year we popped this in he played for hours after hours day after day for over a week and it's still going strong that never happens with battery operated toys anymore [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I was able to get the Rayovac - D 4-Pack HIGH ENERGY Alkaline Batteries and boy am I glad I did! My family always has a good supply of AA & AAA batteries laying around (but never any D batteries)! I got these just in time as a hurricane hit us and we Lost power. Wow was I glad to have had these on hand because we have some larger flashlights (for in case of emergency!) we keep in the closet, and they had been in so long the batteries had died, so i put in my new Rayovac high energy alkaline batteries and the flashlights worked perfectly until our power was turned back on! I would most certainly recommend these batteries to family & friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries We are using the High Energy batteries in a battery operated wireless tower speaker. My son can play his music all day long without fear of his speakers going out mid song. These are great to use on electronics and toys. Anything that gets a lot of use and uses a lot of energy. o [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! There batteries perform as expected. They have been long lasting in a high drain device. I recommend rayovac batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! These batteries are a must if you live in a high flood or disaster area. Keep them always in your flashlight so in case of emergencies, you KNOW they will be long-lasting. Rayovac batteries stand for quality. Keep extra flashlights in your basement, attic, kitchen and car just in case.....I highly recommend Rayovac High Energy Alkaline batteries for all your needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stain remover I got to try this for free I used it on my twins clothes they get grass stains and food stains on everything I used it on their tough stains they came out and there clothes came out looking new and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So I have been using these batteries for 2 weeks now. My kids hot wheel track is still going strong. This toy is played with alot in a day. Very pleased with this brand and will be getting more soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! These batteries are wonderful. Super high quality and long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries work great and last a long time. I use these in my flashlights and my kids toys and have never had a problem with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still using received to test, placed in a flash light on sept. 4,2018 and working. Can't give a complete review at this time. Expect these batteries to last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these batteries! They last a long time and cost a lot less! They are great for products that you use a lot, like a remote or a kids toy!! So far I have been pleased with them! I am happy they dont drain as fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked Bought 8-pack with Dec 2018 "Use By" Date. Batteries were stored indoors in unopened clamshell packaging. Leaked and were unuseable in Dec 2017, a year before the "Use By" date.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new maglite 4 d cell had to chisel out batteries, new maglite 4 d cell,had to ream and chisel out batteries.4 more of the same 8 pack never used,not past exp.,leaked on shelf in house.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time! I have used these batteries since I got them and they are still going strong with no signs of losing its power. I put them in a high wattage flashlight that I use everyday and I love how great they work. I have had these batteries in my flashlight for over two weeks and they are still going strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting Put these D batteries in our automatic trash can, which gets used very often throughout the day and still working strong, even after a month. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these a couple weeks ago. We're using them in my son's swing. So far, so good! He's a happy camper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! Good dependable battery. Put them in our trail cam last month and they are still going strong! The camera is motion activated so it takes many pictures. We needed a battery that we could depend on and Rayovac definately is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer lasting I used these batteries in a battery-draining shower radio. The batteries wear down so quick, but these batteries from Rayovac lasted a lot longer. And for the price, they are definitely a great value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got these batteries to go in my lantern that I use when the electricity goes out. I have to say they make it brighter than previous batteries and they seem to last longer as well. I will definitely be buying these batteries in the future. I will also be replacing the batteries in all of my flashlights with Rayovac. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I used these batteries and they worked great for my heavy duty flashlight. Would definitely recommend to all my friends!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last long These batteries seem to have a very long live. Still working in mytrash can and put in awhile ago [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Batteries These are very comparable batteries to any of the other name brand batteries. I always buy these when buying batteries because they work just as well and they are lower in price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rayovac D Purchased as back-up batteries, with expiration of December 2018. Last night, I offered 2 packages for family member. Did not expect see acid.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Bundle Nice little bundle for those dark moments. Have not used it yet, but feels good to have it around just in case.
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_549790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.