Renuzit
Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz.
Renuzit

Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz.

Air Freshener, After The Rain Scent, Adjustable, 7-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_684995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.29
In stock
Model #
03663
Item #
684995

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Simply adjust the cone height to release the right amount of After The Rain fragrance.
  • Freshen your home with the scent of rain-touched florals and sparkling citrus
  • Easy to use - simply adjust the cone height to release the right amount of fragrance
  • Banish odors and leave behind a clean, refreshing scent
  • Freshness for pennies a day - an affordable way to give any room a refreshing new scent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU684995
Weight0.580000
UPC00019800036638
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.81
Package Length2.88
Package Height4.88
Model Number03663
BrandRenuzit
Manufacturer NameDIAL CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product the scent isn't overwhelming. I use these all over the house, just keep away from animals and small children.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to buy this product I love the fragrance of the product. It helps for nice smell in the area of my cats litter box.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling products! Love the smell when I first walk in my home. With 3 kids it's hard keep a home smelling good all the time!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renuzit smells great! Renuzit smells great!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love renuzit air fresheners. I use them in my basement and other places in my house I need to freshen up.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this all the time This is my favorite product they smell sooo good!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! Love these products! They make my home smell great without the smell being too strong.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again I put them in the kids room and the bathroom to keep those rooms smelling fresh
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I use them all over the house. Great smelling!!! I love them!!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy mom With 2 kids, a dog, and a husband whose a chef, I need all the help I can get keeping my home smelling fresh, renuzit does the trick, I keep them in the bathrooms, kitchen, trash closet, and living room! They are amazing and last forever!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again help with bad smell or odors does a great job
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renuizit freshness I use in my laundry room to keep it fresh
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get yours today The product is very refreshing and lasts for a while. I like all the smells.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm summer rain scent..lovely!! I take to hotels to smell cleaner..leave in beach restrooms..gym..perfect!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products They smell amazing
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent The After The Rain scent is so fresh & clean smelling. I love it in every room in my house.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I love Renuzit products. Every time I have purchased any of your products I have never been disappointed. Thank you for making a product I can rely on.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent that last! We use renuzit in every room of our house, I love the different fragrances that they offer! They scents last so long and are not too strong but enough to keep my home smelling fresh! We even put them in our car to keep it smelling wonderful. With diaper duties and such these keep the house smelling so good rather than the smell of diapers or just anything really! What an awesome product
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use renuzit I use them in the bathrooms
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again!!! It makes the whole house fresh!!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I often buy renizit and place them throughout the house. They last for quite a while and the smell is always refreshing!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy buy buy! These are AMAZING! Renuzit air fresheners are amazing. My mom bought these when I was a kid and I now buy them for my own home. They have so many wonderful different scents and are such a good size to hide in little corners of rooms. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the subtle smell I love the smell of after the rain. It is subtle but lasts a long time. It is one of the scents we buy time & time again!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would and do buy this product because the scent lasy Really easy to open and use
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell ! Omg i used these allll the time , in my basement , and especially the bathroom .. they smell so awesome
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent I love to use these in the basement to keep it smelling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I use this product in my bathroom and in my bedroom and the smell is wonderful! I haven't tried it in a big space yet but from what I've seen it will work fine.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love renuzit My top choice for air fresheners. Love the long lasting smell and selection variety
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy Renuzit I always buy 1 for each room and it makes my house smell wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love the solid air fresheners! I use them all over my house!
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_684995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore