Miracle-Gro

AeroGarden Gourmet Herb Seed Pod Kit, 6-Pk.

AeroGarden Gourmet Herb Seed Pod Kit, 6-Pk. is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_214556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
806500-0208
Item #
214556

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
6 Pod, Gourmet Herb Seed Kit, Enjoy Fresh Herbs All Year Round With This High Output Kit Of Culinary Classics, Comes With Everything You Need To Grow & Works In Any Of Our Aerogardens, You Can Grow Fresh Herbs All Year Round, Just Insert The Pre-Seeded Pods In Your Aerogarden, Add Water & The Plant Food, Most Plants Germinate Within 7-14 Days, Are Ready For Harvesting In 4-6 Weeks, & Will Keep Producing Continuous Harvests For Up To 6 Months & Longer, Seeds Are Tested For Maximum Growth, Flavor, Color, & Yield, Non-Gmo, No Herbicides, No Pesticides, 100% Germination Guarantee, If A Pod Doesn't Germinate, We'll Replace It For Free.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 214556
Weight 0.4700
UPC 00810705133404
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.0
Package Length 5.0
Package Height 6.0
Model Number 806500-0208
Brand Miracle-Gro
Manufacturer Name AEROGROW INTERNATIONAL INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curly Parsley didn't germinate My curly parsley has not germinated, while all other herbs are flourishing
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dead pods Two of the three pods were faulty. The dill didn’t sprout, and the parsley sprouted, but browned and withered.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow super fast. they grow faster than i can use them. constant pruning is necessary. going to change it peppers
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow Quickly The items was so easy to set up and the herbs started to grow very quickly.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful plants! Love our herbs! The grow so fast and they smell so good!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gourmet herbs I've only planted parsley so far, along with some coleus. It NEVER sprouted!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mint pod won't grow. I've ordered mint pods 3 ti I've ordered mint pods 3 times and it never grows.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fresh herbs! I purchased this before Christmas and waited patiently for the seeds to sprout. The dill plant was the first, followed closely by the basil. The curly parsley took so long to sprout that I thought it was a dud. But, to my surprise, it finally sprouted! Every. Single. Pod. Had a viable plant (after reading the reviews I wasn't sure if I'd have 100% sprout and grow - but I did). I couldn't be happier. I love my garden. Really love having fresh herbs available. I just love being able to pick fresh herbs when I cook.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTLY GROWN Perfect for fixing chemical free grown herbs and tomatoes.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with herbs All sprouted! Going great on day 26, would recommend the herb package for people who like to cook.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seed pods with herbs and greens. Easy, easy, easy!! Seeds germinated almost immediately and will provide fresh produce very soon.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Semi-satisfied The genovese basil is a dud. I will be calling for a replacement. The parsley and dill are doing great.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no germination has not germinated but grown moldy its been iver a week
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast growing (after fast delivery) fresh herbs Fast growing (after fast delivery) fresh herbs for cooking.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed pods Love the collection of pods whether floral or herbal.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad seed pods. Great unit. Only 3 of 6 pods are producing. Other than that. It works.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itty bitty and wonderful I would have preferred cilantro but honestly I don't know which one I would have swapped out! All the herbs are growing nicely, except parsley hasn't shown up yet--but i have another couple of weeks before I worry about that one. I sure am looking forward to harvesting!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems ok, but 2 pods didnt even sprout This seems like a great way to grow herbs all year round. I live in the mountains of Colorado so this is great to have fresh herbs all year round. But only gets 3 stars because 2 of the seed pods did not even sprout.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grownup Kids Love It Three of your AERO Gardens were given as Christmas gifts. The gourmet herb seed pod kit was purchased for our oldest son & his wife. They were so excited. They're just starting their passion for gardening. They love the design & technology so much they started creating additional hydroponic containers. Their Aero Garden pods broke ground in less than a week.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Patience is needed and not all will sprout. So far so good. Takes longer to sprout than package directions and some of the pods did not sprout.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too early to really tell. 5 of the 6 pods have sprouted and are doing fine. We are still waiting for the 6th to sprout. It has been an interesting project so far.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have sprouts Just getting started. With mighty mini tomatoes and garden salad. So excited
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not entirely successful I followed directions and after 2.5 weeks all but two pods sprouted. Wondering why them two would not sprout?
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice herbal kit, except thyme Basils, mint and dill started sprouting within a few days and are growing and looking healthy. The parsley, as stated, took 20 days to show. The thyme is not germinating 27 days into starting the kit.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My indoor garden So far so good! The pods are just beginning to grow. It was very simple to set up. I'm not much of a gardener so tis may change things! I wish I could have picked my herbs individually, but for the first time of just trying this new method, it will be a good way to learn. I am excited to not have to buy herbs at the grocery store. Usually half of them never get used, so cutting only when needed will be nice!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking to eat healthier This was a Christmas gift to my wife . We want to start eating healthier and I thought this would be a good start.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was up by the second week Everything was up before the 2nd week and is still growing strong!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gourmet Herbs seed pod kit Only one pod grew. I don’t know what went wrong with the other two pods.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was hoping for better I love the aerogarden but the seeds that came with it either got moldy or failed to germinate. The basil worked.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy and Super quick growth Will be buying the empty pods and starter kit today to get summer veg and other seeds started.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_214556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.