Duracell

9V Alkaline Battery

9V Alkaline Battery is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_195610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
MN1604B1Z
Item #
195610

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Duracell 1 Pack "9V" 1.5 Volt Alkaline Battery. New Duracell "Duralock" technology allows the batteries to stay fresh in the package for 5 years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 195610
Size 9-VOLT
Weight 0.1400
UPC 00041333116013
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 0.75
Model Number MN1604B1Z
Brand Duracell
Manufacturer Name DURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand you can trust I absolutely love this brand. They have been around for as long as I can remember and their products stand the test of time, literally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries Review The batteries work well, came in a handy package of an equal number: four, and have a guaranteed 10 years- which is amazing considering when I used to purchase batteries they were always done within months of the purchase. It has a copper top for an even better electricity flow and the classic shape and structure of most batteries. Duracell is a brand I've been using since I was little and have seen improvement over the years with the longetivity and quality of their products- which I am guessing has become more emphasized on due to the strong electronic world we are living. Many are using chargers and cables, or even wireless charging blu tooth ports; thus extreme competition to battery companies of back then and now. The more competition, the more striving to improve, and it shows in these batteries. This is my review, and I received this product for free from the Duracell company. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typing strong My wireless keyboard is a battery eater. However these Duracell AA's have been keeping my fingers ago much longer than my usual ones. Kudos! You definitely get what you pay for and I'll be buying these in the future for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long lasting batteries I like the duracell coppertop batteries. They last a long time and rarely have problems. Generic batteries definitely get the job done, but I've sometimes had shelf-life issues with them (oozing after a year or two), but not with duracell. They're a little more expensive, but I think at least sometimes that can be worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell coppertop These batteries are better than any others that I have tried. They last longer and they are used in my daily life.I have previously used them before and only ever bought these.I was convinced my child's toy was not working until I put two of these batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop Batteries I have been using the Duracell Coppertop Batteries in my sons toy game and there great! He runs its all day and so far these things have been holding up perfect! Long lasting and powerful! These are a great deal and will last you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop This 4 pack of Duracell Coppertop AA Battires that I received free as a BzzAgent came at a prefect time. Our family was just getting ready for our anaual 4th of July camping trip when my daughter (who is afraid of the dark) alerted me that her little lantern was dead! I replaced the dead battires with the Duracell Coppertops that I had just received. Her lantern stayed on for 3 nights straight, and is still working! I will definitely be purchasing these batteries again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again I received Duracell Coppertone all purpose batteries from Duracell for my unbiased and honest review. Duracell batteries are not only great and quality but also in durability. I've already use these for my remote control and other devices. They work super great and you can tell these are going to last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I will buy again I loved loved loved The Duracell batteries.they last long when you use them you know that you can trust them and most of all their easy and simple to us they last long when you use them you know that you can trust them and most of all their easy and simple to use . The batteries last a long time there's no harmful chemicals in their best to use in children's toys . I am definitely going to be picking up my hands on some more Duracell batteries in make sure to try all of their batteries. Before you get the Duracell batteries you should know that they'll be safe to use when children are involved. Duracell has great customer service and can understand all of your problems the prices are also fantastic . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever!! I've always been a big fan of Duracell. We do a lot of hiking/camping and reliable batteries are a must!! Duracell is by far the most reliable battery I've tried and will continue to be my go to battery for everything that requires them!! Thanks for hooking me up with a free on. Duracell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell coppertop I think that the Duracell Coppertop batteries are an exceptional product. The batteries are strong and last longer than most batteries. I receiver the Duracell Coppertop AA 4 pack free from Duracell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop I receive a free sample from Duracell, they arrived at home just in time for a Wedding I have to shoot. I usually used another brand, never Duracell, this was my first time. I was glad I was able to try them with my flash. I really like them, they are pretty good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Batteries I only use Duracell Coppertop batteries. They are tried and true and always the most reliable batteries. They last longer than other brands that I have tried. I prefer to use them in my music equipment because I record so often, I know that the batteries will last if I use Duracell. I received this product from Duracell in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stronger than the other brands I was sent a free four pack of Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries from Duracell to try. This was probably the most successful trail of a product because since trying them, my family hasn't bought another brand since! I received them just in time, because my sons' bubble machine's (cheaper) batteries were going dead (after only two uses :/ ) I switched them out, turned on the machine and...BUBBLES were everywhere! The gears turned faster, the fan blew stronger, everything worked...better! I guess Duracell has a new loyal customer :D The Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries are stronger than other brands for sure, they last longer, they have a 10 year guaranteed shelf life, and they are worth the couple dollars more in the long run. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duracell Batteries Rock! Wow what can I say about Duracell Batteries that will actually do them justice? These are the best batteries my family has ever used. We tried them in one of our most used items, our camera. Cameras seem to eat most battery brands, not these Duracell Batteries, these batteries made it possible for us to capture all of our important moments with out skipping a beat! I would recommend these batteries to anyone who relies on their battery operated items. Thank you Duracell for giving me the free opportunity to use these batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell AA These batteries are great for flashlights, remote controls any item that doesn't use a lot of power like a digital camera. I was excited to see the package state guaranteed for 10 years. I would really like to test that but sure batteries will be needed before that time frame, but nice to know that storing these batteries for long periods and will still be good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and powerful! I can always rely on my Duracell batteries to be ready for me when I need them. Every flashlight in my house is filled with Duracell Coppertop batteries. Thanks to their ten year life in storage guarantee, I know that they'll always be there for me when I need them and I'll never get stuck in the dark for too long. Thanks for the great batteries Duracell! I've trusted this brand for over 30 years, and they've never let me down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell batteries In return for a review of there product Duracell sent me a four pack of AA batteries. I am very pleased with how long these last compared to the store brands I usually buy. I checked the pricing and even though the Duracell brand is a little more expensive I consider it to be worth the price because of how much longer they last. I would recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the distance with Duracell Coppertop These batteries have lasted longer than any brand I have ever tried. I used them in my daughter's nightlight, which we turn on 4 to 5 times per night. I would definitely recommend these batteries to my family and friends for personal use. I am stocking up on these batteries for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop batteries are long-lasting to keep your devices running when it counts Duracell Coppertop All-Purpose alkaline batteries are long-lasting batteries that you can depend on to keep your devices running when it counts most. I've tried many other brands, and sometimes they can be cheaper in price, but I have found that they don't last as long as Duracell batteries. Based on my experience over the years with the Duracell brand of batteries, and recently with my Duracell Coppertop AA batteries, I would highly recommend these batteries to keep devices powered reliably. Disclaimer: I received Duracell Coppertop AA Batteries for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own. I did not receive any other compensation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! My daughters Leapster ran out of batteries. We just took a trip, to Wyoming, and this was the perfect time to test out these batteries. The drive is five hours and she wasn't playing her leapster Explorer, the entire drive, but she sure played with it, a lot. It has been a week, since we got home, and it is still going strong! Her leapfrog doesn't have a power cord, so we only use batteries, and these are working great! If you need AA batteries, these are a great choice. I received these for free, from Duracell, for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell beatdown Whoo hoo! Got these sweet Duracell Coppertone batteries for free in the mail from Duracell via BzzAgent to test out, and boy are they going to get a workout. Between the Wii-u and the Xbox one controllers, my three boys are going to test these batteries to their maxx. Its been over 3 weeks and they are still going strong and they play a alot. Let’s see how much longer they will last. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coppertop, my go to battery! Duracell has become my go to brand for batteries. I used to buy the cheapest battery's I could find, but I found myself always needing batteries and trying to remember to add them to my shopping list. I have 2 girls and a very Techie husband, and we have lots of toys, remotes, and accessories in the house that need batteries, there is nothing worse than not having batteries when you need them. I think Duracell outlast other brands I have used by far, and I have never had a Duracell battery erode and ruin my device. They may Cost a little more than other brands, but are definately worth the little extra! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries. Before I got these batteries for free from Duracell® I've already been familiar with their batteries I always buy them because they last a loy longer than other batteries and this just came on time because my trimmer needed a replacement after several months using the same type of batteries. I'm always pleased with their products. If you want longer lasting batteries this are the ones you should buy. I've tried cheaper batteries before and it saves a loy more money and time buying these one than the cheaper one. They are worth the price and never encountered a problem with them. And guess what my remote control tv has been with the same batteries for over a year and not just me uses them my family does too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaving batteries! I am a mom of 4 insanely hyper yet awesome boys with the youngest being 4 months old! We also run a cattle business and the Duracell batteries are a lifesaver! Normally, we buy the cheaper brand batteries for kids toys and head lights, but they never last more than a couple days so then I have to go buy more and change out batteries in lots of things! I received my free sample of Duracell batteries and I have been using them for about a week now and I STILL have not touched them and they are going strong! I have very happy kids and a happy husband! I will definitely be buying Duracell batteries from now on! #Gotitfree thank you so much Duracell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Copper Top Having been a strong supporter of the cheaper, semi-generic brands, it was quite the change to go to Duracell. They sent a sample of four AA batteries. I replaced the batteries in my son's small RC car and instead of the standard, "Daddy the batteries are dead" after about three days of frequent use we've been going strong for over a week. That alone has made an incredible difference. I look forward to seeing exactly how long they last. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Brand, Easy to Use Duracell is one of those brands that's not going anywhere, and for good reason. They're products are dependable, easy to use, and are of good quality. Duracell is my battery brand of choice. I use them all over my house- remotes, toys, electronics, flashlights, and more. I always keep a big stock on hand in a variety of sizes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality matters It is so frustrating to have to change out multiple batteries and if you're a parent, it's often if you're like me and get lured by lower priced store brand batteries. We have used these Duracell batteries in a bubble blower that has been used for HOURS by a couple of bubble crazy toddlers. We usually go through three AA batteries every couple of days and these have lasted a week with practically constant use. I can definitely recommend these without reservation! #GotitFree from Duracell, all opinions my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from batteries sample I love and trust this brand of batteries. I got a free sample from Duracell to try out and review. They are a long lasting battery even on toys that are used on a daily basis. Now my son's toy robot with last longer then buying a different brand. Thank you Duracell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries Last weekend I went on a camping trip, and it was quite hot and muggy out. I had recently purchased a portable air conditioner (basically a fan with a sponge that you fill with water so it cools the air, pictured below). I used the batteries that came with the device and they did not even last a single day of usage. I received a set of 4 AA batteries from Duracell to try out. Not only did they last the entire day, they lasted the entire weekend, and should last this weekend as well. The portable ac company states batteries last 8-10 hours of usage, and this is why I love Duracell, they don't quit. I have also used them in mini LED lanterns, which their manufacturer claims 12 hours of light per set of batteries, and my Duracell lasted about 50 hours. Never have had a problem of them exploding or not lasting, quality stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_195610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.