Foodsaver

8-In. x 20-Ft. Rolls, 2-Pk.

8-In. x 20-Ft. Rolls, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_182878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $20.39
In stock
Regular Price $23.99
Save $3.60 (15%)
Model #
FSFSBF0526-NP
Item #
182878

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
foodsaver, 2 pack, 8" x 20' roll, compatible with all foodsaver & seal-a-meal vacuum sealer machines.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182878
Weight 1.1500
UPC 00053891102032
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.8
Package Length 5.4
Package Height 8.9
Model Number FSFSBF0526-NP
Brand Foodsaver
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver!! I just love the FoodSaver and the combo pack bags, it is a heck of a money saver and FoodSaver. I'm going to give my old one to my daughter and get a new one love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use for everything I use these bags for everything from sealing food to valuables like documents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase these to handle vacuum sealing job on large fillets of fish. It works very well. I simply cut the material to the length needed with a pair of scissors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So easy to use and make custom sizes. Really keeps food fresh . I have steaks in my freezer that are 18 months old and they still look great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size bag for smaller families This is the bag I use most. For only two people, it's the best size for portion control.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable sealing I always feel my packages of food are being sealed well when I use FoodSaver Rolls
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I have been using the Food saver for years now. I'm a young lady of 73 years. Since they is only my husband and myself now, I find I save SO much money by buying quantity and using my FS to package just enough for one meal at a time. The 8"x20: rolls great for sizing just what's needed the package and freeze. Also with the rolls, you can cut the package larger than needed and reseal. Love my FS.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome longevity,, saved tons already Only had my foodsaver a few months easy to operate
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy these every time they work awesome for the brats we make
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient shopping Easy shopping with a great price which was due to a grrat discount.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never has failed me I have been using this product for several years and it never fails. I love being able to have the "custom" bag since I am able to cut to length for different things I vac&seal to place in the freezer. Fast shipping and great product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have been using this product for a few years now. Makes it sooo easy to save on our food bill while we can safely store items in our freezer.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality product at a quality price. This has always been the norm.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for processing my deer Bought a Food Saver system a few months ago before deer season and it has performed great.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 inch rolls Good deal fast delivery keep food fresh for a long time.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT These are my new most favorite bags. I love the separation. Makes life so much easier when I want to divide things.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these quite often I use them to seal sausages and chicken and garden bean seeds and dried bean seeds and rice and such to store. When the refrigerator had a problem and some items began to defrost, I had to throw out lots of stuff that wasn't good, but the stuff I'd sealed in these bags was still quickly usable. No freezer burn, no odd tastes, still edible. Made chicken and vegetables soup. I lost a lot of stuff in regular packaging. I buy in bulk and seal meal portions of beans, rice and such; even saved garden seeds. Use this size the most, though I do have other sizes and options.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! FoodSaver bags are the only bags I use. Love all the products and would recommend FoodSaver to anyone!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand to buy I have been using a food saver vacuum sealer for many years. Once I tried using another brand of bags but was disappointed. The food saver bags are the only ones that work the best.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to preserve food I use these bags for all food l freeze. I smoke a lot of meats and cheese. They work perfectly on long term freezing.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing promo Promo was buy 3 get 3... I only got the 3 I bought
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 “ rolls Always run out of these rolls way before the larger rolls.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With hunting season here, I need this excellent product
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bags The foodsaver has saved us pounds of meat and other food from freezer burns and that bad taste ofthe freezer
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal I got a really good price and I'm happy with the product yes I would recommend
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bags Bags are good, price was right BUT time to get the bags was long.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking Marathon! Seal A Meal allows me to cook large amounts, then share with my 96 year old Mom! Makes it easier for her!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices! Food Saver brand is always a good bargin and a great quality product with more items to choose from than in the stores. That means that you can buy the most appropriate bags for the things you freeze, saving you money in the process!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" x 20' Vacuum-Seal Roll, 2 Pack These bags work great for anything I want to freeze or just bag up for the refrigerator.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great offer and good product, much better than other brand vacuum sealer rolls
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_182878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.