Foodsaver
8-In. x 20-Ft. Rolls, 2-Pk.
Foodsaver

8-In. x 20-Ft. Rolls, 2-Pk.

8-In. x 20-Ft. Rolls, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_182878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
FSFSBF0526-NP
Item #
182878

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
foodsaver, 2 pack, 8" x 20' roll, compatible with all foodsaver & seal-a-meal vacuum sealer machines.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU182878
Weight1.150000
UPC00053891102032
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.8
Package Length5.4
Package Height8.9
Model NumberFSFSBF0526-NP
BrandFoodsaver
Manufacturer NameSUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well I've been using these bags now for years, I've tried the cheaper brands, I always come back to Food Saver, they work the best for me.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it keeps my food so fresh i love this product so in love with it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality bags really do work to preserve food longer and prevent freezer burn.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great to buy when you buy the machine, so that you have more because once you open it and have fun sealing stuff, you're going to use the bag roll that came with the machine quickly!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Love the size of these bags. Definitely worth the cost.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Perfect size for most everyday items. Keeps meats and veggies fresh in the freezer, love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality nice and thick bags, never had punctures and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile These 8x20 rolls are my favorite. I have sealed food that lasts for 9 months, still fresh, no freezer burn. Occasionally a seal wont hold but that is rare, i would say 99 out of 100 times they stay sealed. I also use to seal non food items, anything you dont want air to get into and keeps things waterproof.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rolls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these all the time. They are awesome. I have used them for about 15 years and saved a lot of money on not throwing away food.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rolls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these rolls to use when I have items that don't fit in the standard bags. It is easy to seal the bottom, fill and seal the top!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying these for years for my business, absolutely the best
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island living easy with Food Saver products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Living on Drummond Island, Michigan, we use one of our 2 Game Saver Silver vacuum sealers with 8" and 11" rolls to vacuum seal and freeze everything from wild game, 4H meat, to whole bean coffee, and preserve in 5 freezers. Food Saver products allow us to enjoy Island living and still prepare gourmet meals like a fine restaurant.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the FoodSaver bags for several years and love it. Being able protect food from freezer burn is great.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps out the ice crystals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using for many years. Keeps my meat fresh an free of freezer burn. Had venison frozen for 2 years and thawed out great!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ability to size for multiple foods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a fan of food saver products for 20+ years. I bought my unit over 20 years ago. It is the Food Saver COMPACT II and is still going strong. Love using the rolls as they are multipurpose and can be customized to fit. This eliminates waste when you are sealing foods in between the standard sizes. Even though my family has shrunk in size, I still find the products very useful for storing and freezing smaller portions. This allows me to still buy lower priced family size items and save money.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these rolls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the rolls that you can make bags on your own with at any size you want. It's the best way for me to eliminate any waste. Great job FoodSaver!!!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the FoodSaver and the combo pack bags, it is a heck of a money saver and FoodSaver. I'm going to give my old one to my daughter and get a new one love it
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these bags for everything from sealing food to valuables like documents
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchase these to handle vacuum sealing job on large fillets of fish. It works very well. I simply cut the material to the length needed with a pair of scissors.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use and make custom sizes. Really keeps food fresh . I have steaks in my freezer that are 18 months old and they still look great.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size bag for smaller families This is the bag I use most. For only two people, it's the best size for portion control.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable sealing I always feel my packages of food are being sealed well when I use FoodSaver Rolls
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I have been using the Food saver for years now. I'm a young lady of 73 years. Since they is only my husband and myself now, I find I save SO much money by buying quantity and using my FS to package just enough for one meal at a time. The 8"x20: rolls great for sizing just what's needed the package and freeze. Also with the rolls, you can cut the package larger than needed and reseal. Love my FS.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome longevity,, saved tons already Only had my foodsaver a few months easy to operate
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy these every time they work awesome for the brats we make
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient shopping Easy shopping with a great price which was due to a grrat discount.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never has failed me I have been using this product for several years and it never fails. I love being able to have the "custom" bag since I am able to cut to length for different things I vac&seal to place in the freezer. Fast shipping and great product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have been using this product for a few years now. Makes it sooo easy to save on our food bill while we can safely store items in our freezer.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality product at a quality price. This has always been the norm.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for processing my deer Bought a Food Saver system a few months ago before deer season and it has performed great.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_182878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.