Mr. Clean

Home Pro Extra-Power Magic Eraser, 8-Ct.

8-Count Home Pro Extra-Power Magic Eraser is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_113440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
23822
Item #
113440

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mr. Clean Home Pro Magic Eraser - 8 count package. A true cleaning superstar - just add water to clean dirt and grime!
  • Just add water to clean dirt & grime
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 113440
Weight 0.2100
UPC 00037000238225
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 3.56
Package Height 4.9
Model Number 23822
Brand Mr. Clean
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love Mr.Clean with MR.Clean you don’t have to struggle to make your bathroom or other areas in the house clean..:)
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took Paint Right off Vehicle I saw on YouTube that this eraser was supposed to be able to remove paint transference. It absolutely does. It saved my life. I didn’t know what I was going to do. It’s perfect for that.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works the best, even on the tub surface and stove top too.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate cleaning tool for people with OCD!! What an outstanding product!! Mr. Clean Magic Erasers have never let me down. I have used them to clean so many things throughout my home, auto, garage, tile floors, walls, even my shoes! I keep one in the shower so I can clean while I bathe. Like I said, perfect for people with OCD. However I would like to suggest a tile floor version of the Magic Eraser. I love using them to clean the tile floors in my kitchen and always wish I could put four of them together to make one big pad using the 4x strength type. If you guys could design a type of tile/linoleum floor scrubber/mop utilizing a rectangular shape Magic Eraser that’s half the thickness of the standard size I’d say without a doubt it’d be a hot seller cause they clean tile like nobody’s business! There’s nothing like it on the market as of yet, but I’m sure soon enough someone will make it. Even if the design were to use the really thin erasers you guys have so after a single use you just throw it away and use a new one. If you like Magic Erasers but have never used one to clean your tile or linoleum floors yet, your welcome!! I guarantee after you see how well they clean your floors, your gonna be on your hands n’ knees cleaning one section at a time. Then you will see the need for a Magic Eraser mop system!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate cleaning tool for people with OCD!! What an outstanding product!! Mr. Clean Magic Erasers have never let me down. I have used them to clean so many things throughout my home, auto, garage, tile floors, walls, even my shoes! I keep one in the shower so I can clean while I bathe. Like I said, perfect for people with OCD. However I would like to suggest a tile floor version of the Magic Eraser. I love using them to clean the tile floors in my kitchen and always wish I could put four of them together to make one big pad using the 4x strength type. If you guys could design a type of tile/linoleum floor scrubber/mop utilizing a rectangular shape Magic Eraser that’s half the thickness of the standard size I’d say without a doubt it’d be a hot seller cause they clean tile like nobody’s business! There’s nothing like it on the market as of yet, but I’m sure soon enough someone will make it. Even if the design were to use the really thin erasers you guys have so after a single use you just throw it away and use a new one. If you like Magic Erasers but have never used one to clean your tile or linoleum floors yet, your welcome!! I guarantee after you see how well they clean your floors, your gonna be on your hands n’ knees cleaning one section at a time. Then you will see the need for a Magic Eraser mop system!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans up ink on countertops hey Mr. cleam,, whats the largest magic eraser you make? thanks
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product! This is truly a must have for every home!! I can't believe how clean this made my walls-- it got any kind of scratch, stain, or smear off without a trace! I don't know how I went my whole life without a magic eraser, but I am really so impressed. I'll never be without it from now on. Seriously, this is magic! Everyone should get one! If you're thinking about getting one, do it! You will NOT regret the purchase. 10/10, it's a buy!!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using the magic eraser for over a year now on my rental properties. It works wonders, expecially in the kitchen
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not long lasting Cuts through grease and grime but not as durable as it says. Starts coming apart.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent How did we ever live without Magic Erasers?! They clean like magic without damaging the surface. They are a must have!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i love these always have them on hand to get whatever cleaning job i need to tackle done
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I cannot say enough about these, and now I've turned my husband onto them, too! We have a boat, and he has found that these erasers get out every mark that would otherwise be hopeless! I've been purchasing them all summer! Your rating system should allow me to rate them "Better than Excellent". If you ever need a testimonial...we're your biggest fans! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Very dissapointed with this product (first time user) one of the pads was terrific!! but the other one Not at all like the first one. Just so you know...
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent love this product ! I am a mom of four boys!!! its my go to!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t believe the things I can clean. The magic eraser works wonders on everything from floors to walls from sinks to appliances. It is my saving grace.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Cotton Fabric I had grease smears on my fishing/safari jacket. I used Mr. Clean Magic Erasers and it took all the grease out, left no "halo" and took less than 2 minutes! I have used it for ages, and it is great, but who would have thought it worked on fabric?!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FALLS APART ALMOST IMMEDIATELY I purchased the original erasers, they fell apart FAST !! So l decided to purchase the DURABLE , thinking they would be more effective, NOPE !! They started falling apart and left white pieces all over the place, that I clean up in addition. How is it possible to get something clean, when you are picking up the broken pieces of your cleaning product, before you can get it cleaned ? EXTRA WORK!! I AM AWARE THAT THERE WILL BE A COMPUTERIZED RESPONSE TO THIS AND I SHOULD CALL, BUT WHAT IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT GOING TO DO, TO CLEAN MY BATHROOM, KITCHEN, ETC ? Clean it for me?
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Quit I bought this because it was on sale. And it really surprised me, it cleans and cleans. When I think it's time to throw it away, and wet it. Wow it's still cleaning and shining stuff. I love it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Third product is excellent Better than I imagined
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart almost instantly I was not impressed at all with the mr. Clean magic erasers. I had scribes maybe twice and it ripped apart and left white flecks all over the surface. Definitely not worth it and I will not be purchasing any more
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it' not a good product! The magic eraser did not do as advertised, it cleaned some but fell apart while using. I will not be purchasing it again!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is so amazing! It is so easy to use, and really helps with my cleaning chores. Thank you for creating this great product! Also would love to find some coupons for this too.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Exellent cleaned the grime right off my boat! I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor I have used your magic erasure for several years now. I was able to use them several times before they wore out. The ones that are on the market now do not last long and they often crumble the first time They are used
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use these all the time for everything. My husband also uses them at school to clean the kids desks off. He would really be lost without them. He also uses them to clean his car.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love love love this amazing product problem is I can never find coupon. thank you
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best thing to come along to help with cleaning in a long time!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product..I have been using MrClean for a long time...
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shreds on everything Falls apart on everything , breaks off into tiny pieces . Even gentle rubbing the product shreds.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't clean & doesn't last Extra durable? I think not! 4X stronger? Not a chance! Bought this products to clean a stovetop. Within 5 minutes I had almost worn 2 holes in it. Went back to my usual green scrubber. My wife picked up the Magic Eraser to clean the refrigerator handle. First, the Magic Eraser split. Then it started falling apart. Will be taking it back to the store for a refund. Too bad I can't give it less than 1 star.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_113440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.