Lux

7-Day Programmable Touch Screen Thermostat

7-Day Programmable Touch Screen Thermostat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_641691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$69.99
In stock
Model #
TX9600TS
Item #
641691

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
An easy to use touch screen thermostat that gives homeowners complete and accurate temperature control at the touch of a finger. Easy do-it-yourself installation, a friendly interface for simple programming and operation, a large, lighted display that's easy to read and many oth value adding feature for complete customer satisfaction. Filter usage monitor. Energy usage monitor. Smart Recovery
  • Large easy to read touch screen display
  • Audible touch conformation
  • Lighted display
  • Flame & Snow Flake Icon - Low Battery Icon
  • 7 Day Programming
  • Energy Star Approved
  • 4 period per day
  • Temperature Override, Temperature Hold
  • Touch Screen Lockout Code
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 641691
Weight 0.8000
UPC 00021079119608
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 1.5
Package Height 10.5
Model Number TX9600TS
Brand Lux
Assembled Width 5.0
Assembled Length 1.25
Assembled Height 4.0
Manufacturer Name LUX PRODUCTS CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sprayer doesn't work, meaning it's a weed builder I purchased this at the store and the level of liquid in it never went down. Basically, I've just been watering my weeds - the exact opposite of what I wanted. I'll submit for a money back guarantee and it's nice that scott's offers that, but it would be much nicer if their products worked instead of being counter productive :(
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't dispense the product I bought this last month. Have used before with no problem. Two bottles, one dispensed about 2/3rds before it stopped doing so. The 2nd bottle won't dispense any of the product. YES, my water is over 40psi! Yes, the applicator is on the 'on' position, not water only. Back to the dry application. Maybe a different brand though just to feel better about my displeasure.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayer sucks I have always used Scotts and Scotts Plus 2. You have changed the sprayer and now it sucks. You cant tell if its working. You cant get all of the Scotts out of the bottle. The sprayer does not give you a direct spray so that you can miss your trees, shrubs and flowers. Go back to the old sprayer or I will not buy this again.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray Bottle Doesn't Work The liquid will not come out of these bottles when attached to hose. It appears by reading other reviews that I am not the only one. Bad engineering. Don't waste your money!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking Bottle I just purchased this product at my local hardware store. When taking it up to the register, I noticed the bottle had clear wet sticky stuff all over it. I went back to get a bottle without the sticky stuff...but they all had it all over the bottle. I purchased and when I got home I discovered the bottle had spilled it's contents out onto the floor board of my nice car. Really!?! I guess I was spared the frustration of this terrible bottle design not spraying out, but now I have liquid fertilizer all over my car. The top had been "popped up" off the bottle all along. I will have to take back to the store and insist my money back. Clearly you are aware of the flaws in your bottle design, so why are you still selling these terrible bottles Scotts? Really hoping the interior of my car isn't damaged by your faulty bottle design.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, Works quick This is great to give your yard a quick greening. I like to use it when I may have friends visiting and want my yard to look great. Easy to use and works great. Just be sure to follow the instructions and it works like a champ. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk sprayers Bought 4 bottles. Pieces of junk. The liquid will not come out of these bottles when attached to hose. I tried holding it at multiple angles and used different hoses. If you like throwing money down the drain then I suggest you buy these.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Sprayed for an hour. Bottle still full of fertilizer. Threw it away. Complete garbage. I hate Scott’s.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it Scott's Liquid weed and feed sprayer does not work...it's going back to the store. Thought Scott's would be a top notch applicator, but guess I was wrong. I wasted an afternoon on this one. I will choose better next time.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thgrass food dont workis spray we put it on our grass it still dont work it killed our grass.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't rate product, bottles will not dispense. Purchased two bottles at local big box home improvement store. Neither bottle works, wasted half an hour trying to get them to work. Don't waste your time, or your money.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked fine I used this product along with my normal lawn treatments. It gives me any even thicker lawn by treating with this between normal feedings and treatments. I have a poor natural soil in my backyard and I find that it must be treated a little more often then my front yard. It is very easy to apply this in early summer when when yard is coming out of its winter dormancy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stuff. It was easy to apply and the results were fast and nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cover lawn I use this to fertilize my lawn on a windless day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. Just connect to a hose. Only some areas need a little help. Using this product with a hose you can select the areas that need some help. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband takes care of fertilization. He has found that any of the Scott's products that are attached to a hose, work much better than their granular counterparts. This one was no exception. We highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design bottle does not work Not happy with product. Have used scoots product before and have not had issues. Bought 2 of these and sprayed my yard approx 3000 sq feet. Bottle should have emptied but stayed full. Tried 2nd bottle and same issue. Taking them both back and going to try another product.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use got a bottle of new Turf Builder Lawn Food - so easy - hook to hose, water, and sit back and let it do the work - lawn looks great - thick, lush, and dark green. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from applicator bottle is ineffective The applicator on this product does not work well. Delivers very little of product to lawn. The control directions on this product do not even match the type of of bottle delivery system. I have used their weed and feed previously with another spray delivery system with out any difficulty. Purchased 4 bottles and probably got 1 bottle worth of fertilizer delivered to lawn. Will have to cut open bottles and find a different delivery system. Poor bottle design
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps new grass This really helps your new grass grow when laying new grass seed. Have put new grass with and without this. The areas that I used this grew faster and better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What could be easier? Just attach your hose and spray away. Want a lush green lawn with minimal effort? This is the answer to your prays. As a small woman who is also a senior citizen I love the ease of which I can feed and green up my yard easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray Head is worthless I measured out an area of approx. 2000 sq feet . 100 X20. Started spraying, about half way I noticed the level in the bottle was not going down. lever was in ON position. Held the lever in the on position with my thumb and started over. Sprayed the whole area and level never did go down. Very frustrated I removed the spray head from the bottle by prying out the tabs with a screw driver. Hooked it up to the hose and turned on the water , much to my surprise the dip tube doesn't suck ( siphon), it blows water! Is this by design ? how would a person ever know when the bottle would be empty of product and the product is EVENLY applied. To early to tell if the product works well, the sprayer pretty well turned me off to Scott products. Terrible product package.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product is easy to use and my yard greens up quickly. It helps to not have to water it in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I loved the easy to use liquid lawn fertilizer. I'm far from an expert just a average home homer trying to make his house his castle. I was able to keep my beverage in my hand the entire time. We did have a local warm up so I had to wait for the temperature to go back down below 85 here in April but the wait appears to be worth it. I recommend this product for us 50 something dudes that still want to work in our own yards on the week end. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and helped my lawn This product I felt was easy to use. Hooked up to my garden hose and walked around my lawn. Instead of having to do two things it was all in one. It was also faster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting to see, but hoping for the best I put this on the grass, but then the weather turned cold. It's supposed to rain and get warm next week, so will update review at the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turf builder in a sprayer bottle , good idea The 2 in 1 sprayer works well. Had a little trouble maintaining an even flow of liquid. Did distribute it to more than the required area but there was some liquid in the sprayer. Don’t know what that means that’s there is product left in the bottle? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy To Apply Couldn't be easier to apply. Results are quick and very good, grass is very green and healthy looking after just one application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proof of what you see. Yes, I used Liquid Turf Builder in a given area and I attach pics on the on this site. Seeing the difference allows me to be confident. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helped grass grow in poor soil I used the product in an area where grass almost refused to grow. It helped solve my grass growing problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_641691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.