Lux
7-Day Programmable Touch Screen Thermostat
Lux

7-Day Programmable Touch Screen Thermostat

7-Day Programmable Touch Screen Thermostat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_641691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$73.99
Model #
TX9600TS
Item #
641691

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
An easy to use touch screen thermostat that gives homeowners complete and accurate temperature control at the touch of a finger. Easy do-it-yourself installation, a friendly interface for simple programming and operation, a large, lighted display that's easy to read and many oth value adding feature for complete customer satisfaction. Filter usage monitor. Energy usage monitor. Smart Recovery
  • Large easy to read touch screen display
  • Audible touch conformation
  • Lighted display
  • Flame & Snow Flake Icon - Low Battery Icon
  • 7 Day Programming
  • Energy Star Approved
  • 4 period per day
  • Temperature Override, Temperature Hold
  • Touch Screen Lockout Code
Specifications
Specifications
SKU641691
Weight0.800000
UPC00021079119608
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.0
Package Length1.5
Package Height10.5
Model NumberTX9600TS
BrandLux
Assembled Width5.0
Assembled Length1.25
Assembled Height4.0
Manufacturer NameLUX PRODUCTS CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayer Sprayer still does not work correctly after others have expressed concerns over the years. DO NOT BUY...waste of money and time. Only water is coming out of the sprayer, nothing from the bottle itself....yes its on the On position, not the WATER position.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott's turf builder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Scotts liquid turf builder lawn food as a product test, sprayed it on my lawn where it needed it the most on hill that needed some help! I stayed it with my water hose, 2 weeks later I could tell the difference, grass grew very good and no weeds
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scots Turf Builder Thick'r [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have applied this Lawn Food and are seeing great improvement in our grass. We plan to buy more when this is used. That it does not have to be watered extensively, is certainly a plus. This is a great product. thanks.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use Sprayer I’ve bought 2 bottles and used them a few months apart and both bottles worked perfectly. Just remember to push lever to the ON position to fertilize. It’s been dry lately and i’m wanting to get my yard back in shape from the winter. So we will have to see what the results of the product will give.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our spring has been a wet one so I've been delayed in making full use of the liquid turf builder. But I have now been able to utilize it. The 2 in 1 lawn food and watering product works well, is easy to use, comfortable to hold, and has produced a result with which I am pleased to far.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this two weeks ago and can see a difference in my yard it's greener and looks fuller.i had know problem applying it.I will definitely use it again
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is way easier then having to walk those big bulky spreaders and then having to water the lawn after you use the granules. It also does 2 things at once waters and fertilizes your lawn which saves you time.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When is it empty? So I used this product on my lawn, it came up nice and green, BUT after spraying it for awhile there is still liquid left in the bottle. I know your product mixes water in the bottle when using, but is what’s left just water and I can discard the bottle?
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting my spring lawn started [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fitting start to the greening of my lawn on St. Patricks Day. The summer grass is starting and giving the lawn a good feeding is building a strong foundation for the hot Arizona summer. It is easier to grow weeds than grass so today I followed up with the weed and feed. There is a good mix of greening and weeds, so more to follow on the weed and feed.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just applied this a few weeks ago to my Florida lawn. This time of year is very dry, so it takes a little longer to see results. I’ve been using this product for over thirty years and it’s never failed!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In no time I was able to fertilize the lawn with the convenience of the applicator. It was leaking a bit but added an additional hose washer and problem solved. After a week the change in the lawn was evident. Great product and easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be an easier way to a healthy lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and then we had too much snow and rain for me to use it. When I was finally able to use it, I amazed at the ease. So many great features. Just attach to your hose and water your lawn, it gets the food it needs evenly spread. It has a lock on position so no tired fingers. Due to the humid weather we rarely need to water our lawn but I enjoy a relaxing time watering once in a while and it is a great way to just look over the whole lawn and check for weeds and such.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lawn! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dogs. They sure know how to destroy a lawn. Mr. Parker loves making sure he gets every spot possible. Unfortunately, that means so many brown spots. I've tried numerous lawn treatments and grasses but have had no luck. Until now. Thank you for a product that actually works and makes my lawn look great!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work would not dispense Very unhappy with sub standard product. Spent an hour spraying and no product dispensed at all
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lawn never looked so full! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lawn food is the one of the best I have tried. It comes perfectly packaged and is real easy to apply to the ground. Once applied I saw great results within just a week. My lawn has never looked so good! Scotts® Liquid Turf Builder® Lawn Food did a great job of making my lawn green and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great turf builder lawn food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Scott’s liquid turf builder lawn food for my yard and it works great! It’s a 2 in 1, feeds and waters at the same time! It really does help your lawn and bring back the grass! It’s very easy to use and works great! I would highly recommend this product to anyone !
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had frost on my grass about 5 weeks ago after the frost went away left my grass looking brown and dead looking.I use Scotts Liquid Turf Builder Lawn food two weeks ago I can see my lawn getting green every day.very good Product.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liquid fertilizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product. It does help my grass grow and it looks a lot better in the spot that I used it in. The bottle cannot be opened to refill is the one down side to it for me. Otherwise it is good product.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Lawn Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lawn food is the best I have tried. It comes perfectly packaged and is super easy to apply to the ground. Once applied I saw results within a week. My lawn has never looked so good! Will definitely be repurchasing year after year.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used products with built in sprayers before, one from Scott’s and Ortho and have had minor leaking problems, but never anything like this. I hooked the hose to the sprayer like normally and turned on the water and it sprayed all over me and everywhere. I thought I might have not tightened the connection but it was spraying around the connection. I was able to finally spray out some of the product onto my lawn but I gave up since I was getting soaked. A frustrating experience.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to see my beautiful grass this Spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although it has been too cold to put this down just yet, I am VERY excited to see how it greens up our grass this Spring! We LOVE Scott's Liquid Turf Builder Lawn Food! We have never been disappointed with our results with their great products!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is as easy as it gets. The one problem I did have was the ingredient did not want to mix and distribute at first. With a little persuasion it worked and I had no further problems. After a week my lawn is beginning to green up very well.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What's not to like? It is very easy to use and it provides excellent ingredients to make your yard the best yard in the neighborhood! You will be making your neighbors very jealous when they see the results of this magnificent product!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good descriptive title. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Too early to test product...still freezing temps in panhandle of Florida. Will apply in April and provide review at that time. That will provide a more accurate assessment of the product. Grass is still dormant. I will test on zoysia grass.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best part about this product is how easy it is to use. I just attached it right to the garden hose. The bottle is small and easy to tote around. I had no problems with it being striped or not wanting to screw on. I really like how easy the whole process was.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for plants too !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its currently in the winter months in South MS. My lawn is currently dormant. I decided to try the Scott Liquid Turf Builder Lawn Food on outdoor winter plants and inside house plants. I used 2 part Scott Liquid Turf Builder Lawn Food and 2 part water. Low and behold the results were awesome. I will continue to use this production during the winter on my house plants and outdoor winter plants .
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sorry for the late review but our state has experienced nothing but rain these last weeks, but I found this product very easy to use and apply. All I had to do was shake the bottle then attach the bottle of product to my hose and just apply, no mess no fuss. Along with all the other products from Scotts I know I will be satisfied as always. Thanks
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I guess it would work but [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would think this would work good on your lawn, but don't say you can use it in all seasons cause honestly you can't use it when you got about 2 feet of snow on the ground. Please just stick to spring summer and fall.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sure it's good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is applied with a garden hose. I live in Maryland, and it is February, and all my hose bibs are turned off for the winter. As soon as the weather warms up, I will apply this to my yard, and as with all Scotts products, will do a great job.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the right stuff for any spots in the yard that might be a little bare. This is a great product. I have used it in the previous years and have always recieved fantastic results. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_641691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore