Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
13293SNB3634
Item #
135895
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_135895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
13293SNB3634
Item #
135895

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Jean by Dickies. This sturdy jean has a casual waistband that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability and is reinforced with rivets at all stress points for added strength. This jean was built to work. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-LSN-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135895
Weight 1.3000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311398842
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 2.0
Model Number 13293SNB3634
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Jeans Jeans were exactly right and well made, shipped quickly. However, I apparently got confused on the website and ended up in the big and tall section, they were too large. Customer Service was SPOT ON for return, and I ordered two other jeans of the right size.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Jeans Bought these as everyday jeans and they fit well and fell very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD WORK PANTS For being my everyday work pants they stand up to the wear . I have been wearing this style for over 5 years for the price you cant beat it. Just wish they came in size 31/36
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I purchased these for everyday use, because I like their cut and they are comfortable
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming back for another pair! So comfortable, I've been asked to order another pair. Huge compliment!!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought these for casual wear they're very nice and very comfortable jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inseam I bought a pair of relaxed fit jeans size 40 inseam 30. The inseam was much longer than a 30 even though the label stated it was.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Purchased for factory work. Sturdy durable fabric. Washes well in cold water according to directions. Generous cut. Little shrinkage.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the way they fit i bought them for work will buy more fit good, feel good.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blue denim relaxed fit jeans Quality was fine and shipping was fine. However, the waist was tighter than other brands and the legs and rear seat were baggier than other brands. I had to return them. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans I don’t know why they can’t make jeans that don’t rip and fray! So far. Having good luck with the Dickies!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value jeans Good fit, comfortable Only Bad feature with this order is the blue color ran a lot. My dryer drum tali’s turned blue. I’ve had Dickies jeans in the past and no issues, but thesehave colorfast issues.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit so nice Most comfortable jeans I have owned in decades. Absolutely love them and will be buying another color.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's go to work pants My husband loves these pants for work, I ordered them online because the store where we buy them only carries 1 pair in his size everytime.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for very tall I bought the relaxed fit Jean's for my 6'5" son and they fit great!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEAM DICKIES Dickies Jeans..a great fit with quality material..good for the money.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality - reasonable price Purchased for factory work. Nice weight fabric, not too thin. Fit well. Very little shrinkage. Soft, not stiff or scratchy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans I have bought these work jeans for my husband for years. They are really comfortable. And are a great value and the quality is awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome clothes I bought these for work and wear. I love the comfort and fit.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I have ever owned Bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago and they are very comfortable. The fit is awesome
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real good fit very comfortable but front pockets little small. have to wiggle my hand to reach into them.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever! Comfortable, Durable and Price friendly! These by far are the best work jeans I have ever purchased, My only regret is that I didn’t try them years ago. You guys have a lifetime customer.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable dickies does a great job. for weave, cut or finish I am impressed every time I put these on, seams are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blue jeans ever bought these jeans for everyday and for work, deep pockets, came out of the shipping bag soft enough to just put on and wear, will not buy any other kind ever
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big They are good quality jeans but they are much bigger in waist than regular straight leg jeans size. Ordered a 32 in waist, should have ordered 30 inch.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg length too long. Listed 32 whereas really 35. Needed a couple pair of larger waist for health issues.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good look and fit I am very pleased with the way these jeans look and fit.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Other than being perfect, what else you want to know???
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans I bought these work jeans there are comfortable, durable and fit well
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Really. Dark and the way my husband like the color. Have not tried on yet hope they Are ok
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_135895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.