Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
13293SNB3034
Item #
135823
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 34-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_135823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
13293SNB3034
Item #
135823

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Jean by Dickies. This sturdy jean has a casual waistband that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability and is reinforced with rivets at all stress points for added strength. This jean was built to work. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-LSN-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135823
Weight 1.3000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311398705
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 2.0
Model Number 13293SNB3034
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit so nice Most comfortable jeans I have owned in decades. Absolutely love them and will be buying another color.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's go to work pants My husband loves these pants for work, I ordered them online because the store where we buy them only carries 1 pair in his size everytime.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for very tall I bought the relaxed fit Jean's for my 6'5" son and they fit great!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEAM DICKIES Dickies Jeans..a great fit with quality material..good for the money.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality - reasonable price Purchased for factory work. Nice weight fabric, not too thin. Fit well. Very little shrinkage. Soft, not stiff or scratchy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans I have bought these work jeans for my husband for years. They are really comfortable. And are a great value and the quality is awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome clothes I bought these for work and wear. I love the comfort and fit.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I have ever owned Bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago and they are very comfortable. The fit is awesome
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real good fit very comfortable but front pockets little small. have to wiggle my hand to reach into them.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever! Comfortable, Durable and Price friendly! These by far are the best work jeans I have ever purchased, My only regret is that I didn’t try them years ago. You guys have a lifetime customer.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable dickies does a great job. for weave, cut or finish I am impressed every time I put these on, seams are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blue jeans ever bought these jeans for everyday and for work, deep pockets, came out of the shipping bag soft enough to just put on and wear, will not buy any other kind ever
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big They are good quality jeans but they are much bigger in waist than regular straight leg jeans size. Ordered a 32 in waist, should have ordered 30 inch.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg length too long. Listed 32 whereas really 35. Needed a couple pair of larger waist for health issues.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good look and fit I am very pleased with the way these jeans look and fit.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Other than being perfect, what else you want to know???
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans I bought these work jeans there are comfortable, durable and fit well
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Really. Dark and the way my husband like the color. Have not tried on yet hope they Are ok
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies has great quality & great customer service There are very comfortable jeans. They provide flexibility and look great, too. I will buy these again.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cut, sewn oddly We've been loyal customers of this product for many years. However, the batch we just received are extraordinarily large in the rear and legs. My husband is still the same weight and his other Dickies relaxed fit jeans fit him the same -- they're just worn too much at the seams. These make him look silly. They're going back.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jean to buy! I had these jeans for three years.Time to replace them.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans at a reasonable price I can't really speak to durability as I've only owned them a short period of time and I'm not a seamstress but they from the few times I've worn them, they are comfortable, waist size accurate and there look good. I will say, at least with the two pair I bought, different colors, you will probably have to get them hemmed. The 30" inseam was closer to 36". So I got that taken care of and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans made Been wearing Dickies Carpenter jean for 3 years and was looking for a better casual pair of jeans. These are the jeans to buy if your looking true relax fit. If your look for tight fitting jeans like a little boy wears these are not for you
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and price In bought a pair early 2018 and enjoyed them so much I don't know why I didn't buy more sooner, so I just bought two more pair. Very comfortable and durable. Sizing was perfect. As a kid my parents and I used to travel to a little town named Lynchburg VA to buy Dickies before school started every year. Very nostalgic to see that Dickies logo again. Don't know why I stayed away... Missed you!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Work Jeans Good quality, great fit, extremely comfortable throughout my work day, I work as a shipping/receiving clerk and my job has me on and off a tow motor dozens of times a day, and bending and squatting throughout my day and these jeans don't bind or pinch. At 6' tall, 275lbs, 40" waist, and a 29" inseam it is not easy to find work jeans that fit properly and are comfortable throughout the entire day, these jeans get it done.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Purchased for everyday wear. They are great. As good as, but cheaper than other brands.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent pair of jeans Waist fits a touch looser than other brands of same size. Construction quality appears solid. 14 oz denim seems lighter than that, more like 12. Nice dark color that hasn't faded after a few washes.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great for everyday wear. Good fit and selection of colors.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart Washed them once, went to put them on and the zipper fell apart. The zipper pull and mechanism completely disengaged from the rest of the zipper/pants.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best made pants around I bought for my husband he is a welder and he loves the fit
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_135823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.