Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_135822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
13293SNB3032
Item #
135822

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Jean by Dickies. This sturdy jean has a casual waistband that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability and is reinforced with rivets at all stress points for added strength. This jean was built to work. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-LSN-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135822
Weight1.300000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311398699
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height2.0
Model Number13293SNB3032
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly renewed my pant inventory! I wore Dickies pants for years in retail, denim and khaki. A few years ago I changed jobs and the service company supplied uniforms so my personal stock of jeans was hung aside for the uniforms supplied. I was pleased to find Dickies still has my information and it was so easy to renew my inventory of pants. Still wear the same size and don't care how old I am, I like denim.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Feel great. Love the denim tan color. Really comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit Jeans These are exactly what I was looking for! They are quite durable, fit amazingly well and look great! Thankfully they sit at my waist and not below so there is no "muffin top" effect. The most comfortable jeans I have ever ordered!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless pockets I have worn dickies work clothing for decades but no more. My recent purchase of the five pocket relax fit jeans is very disappointing these jeans supposedly are designed for comfort and ease of where. Dickies has taken it upon themselves to cut corners to the point that i cannot get my hands in and out of the pockets holding my car keys because dickies has made the pockets so small that, to me they are useless.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working man Great fit, look great and last! I have bought this particular style a few times.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different from previous versions... Have been buying these for several years......I'm pretty easy on clothes so the last me a long time..... I do have one big complaint on these new ones..... The pocket entrance seems to have shrunk as it's really difficult to get my hand in the pocket compared to older pants...... It would also be nice if they increased the size of the zipper pull!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Accurate fit I really hate “skinny jeans” and these are not. Pant legs are wide enough to fit easily over boots and they don’t bind when I’m working. Prior Dickies have held up well. Hopefully, they have maintained quality standards and these hold up as well
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little disappointed "Belt Loops" I have about 4 or 5 pair of these jeans to work in they have been great until the last pair I bought a couple of months ago have had two of the belt loops just come unraveled at the seam where they are sewed to the side and the belt loop is flopping in the breeze. I hope they have a visit with the quality control or the machine that sewed them. But They are really good jeans and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from relaxed straight jeans Looking for 34 x 36 inseam. I have bought jeans in the past and for the most part liked them I had trouble with one or 2 pairs of jeans.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Another perfect fit. These jeans are very comfortable & well crafted.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is WAY off The DICKIES brand seems to have odd sizing. I bought some 30 x 32 jeans and couldn’t get in them if I jumped off my roof. So I bought some 32 x 32’s.... and they fit like a tent maker made them. Anyhow, DICKIES can have their tents back ;)
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work jeans I've been using Dickie's jeans for many years now and have always been impressed with the quality, dependability, and longevity of their jeans. I work as a Facility Manager and put each pair of jeans I wear to the test with the rigors my job entails. The only caveat is that my most recent order of the preferred 5-pocket, relaxed-fit, straight-leg jeans weren't offered in the color black anymore. Dickie's stopped offering the color black for some reason...or maybe I wasn't clicking in the right place(s) when ordering online. Nonetheless, they're really good jeans and reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be great if they weren't sooo baggy 3 stars because these pants are way too baggy. I had purchased a size bigger from a previous pair that fit perfect and thought these would be just a hair bigger. Not at all, the pant leg is really wide. I figured they would shrink a bit and would be fine. The pant leg openings are so big that is step on the back of the pant leg all the time (with work boots on), so annoying. I don't understand how one size bigger would be so much different. Maybe it was just these that got by QC. I didn't have this problem with any of the other pants I ordered. Rest fit great but I don't even wear these anymore. Will probably donate. Will add pics later.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gteat fit, Sturdy These fit great and are sturdy enough to keep up with brush trimming and moving cattle.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hold up Rough on jeans and they hold up. I have to work with steel and even the sharp pieces don’t cut through my jeans ... they hold up.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding jeans! I love my Dickies jeans, and wan to buy a couple more, but you don’t have 48/32.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans. I highly recommend them These jeans are perfect. They are great for a gift also.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nah my dickies did not come with 5 pockets. they came with the regular pockets. These are not traditional carpenter jeans. I didnt bother to send them back because it took forever for me to get them in the mail, and i didnt want to risk not having anything
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit is good. When I first took them out of the package, they looked too big. But the fit is good. He is hard to buy jeans for size 34 X 36.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Good value, great price, good pair of jeans. No shipping .
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst jeans ever My jeans has tore up easily after two months while I was working
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay jeans Denim quality is standard for the price, but the zipper is small and flimsy.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great quality. Fits great. Comfortable and affordable with nice look. Good for working or going out on the town.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Great product & service at a great price. What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans I have been wearing these jeans for along time and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing wrong Sizing was off, they run small. I’ve been wearing them for years but these were not good, had to return.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Excellent fit. Great quality. Ordered different pants before,all have been great
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Super comfortable, and the 5th pocket is so very valuable for small objects you need to carry with you.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long! I have ordered these jeans several times. I ordered the same size I always order and they were way too long. I even checked the size label to make sure they weren't miss marked. Had to send them back, very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants. Very comfortable, soft, high quality and perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_135822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore