IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 30-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 30-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_135866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
13293SNB3030
Item #
135866

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Jean by Dickies. This sturdy jean has a casual waistband that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability and is reinforced with rivets at all stress points for added strength. This jean was built to work. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-LSN-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135866
Weight 1.300000
Length (In.) 30
UPC 00029311398682
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 2.0
Model Number 13293SNB3030
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans On The Market I now have 3 pairs of these jeans and will be buying more. I used to only buy L***, but these jeans are much better quality and at a much better price. Also, these jeans have always been true to size and fit and feel like your favorite broken in jeans right out of the package. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically Indestructible I have 5 pairs of these so I can wear one each day of the workweek. Cons: each pair formed a tear where the back pocket is sewn on. (Maybe my wallet is too fat?) I had to take them all to a tailor to be fixed. Pros: Once that repair was made, the jeans lasted for 3 years in a machine shop setting. Constant kneeling on dirty floors and handling raw bar stock. Bottom line: once they wore out, I bought 5 more.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal The jeans fit PERFECT! They are very comfortable and will go great at work.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control Apparently there is no quality control in the Mexico sweatshop. The inseam on the right leg is actually cut down the front of the leg instead of on the inside of the leg where it belongs. Looks rather ridiculous. Of course, there's no returning them after washing!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work jeans I have not worn these jeans much but they fit liked I hoped they would. Shipping was free and almost instantaneous.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Jeans I have been buying these jeans for 2 years now and they are the best I’ve ever had. The fit is perfect for my active construction work and come in 36” lengths. Spectacularly consistent and durable.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans for skatings I used these for skating and they were very comfortable while still maintaining the jean look while I was destroying them in my skateboarding
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fir and construction are both good. Fit is good. Construction seems to be high quality, time will tell. Bonus was the soft denium, not stiff like many others
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jeans I like the fact that they’re actually blue. Not stone washed, not acid washed, blue.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size Issue Inseam measured 3 inches less than the size ordered.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Very nice pants. The fit is very comfortable and they look very nice too.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra space for the thighs and booty I love that these jeans have so much room in the right places. I think I could’ve gotten away with a size 34 waist. They run a bit large or I might have just gotten a smaller since. Nothing a good belt can’t fix though. I’m going to size down and see how it feels.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great jeans for a great price I purchased these for my teenage son for work and they run a little big but he is a big kid 6'3" 215 so he has some room and he can roll them up if he needs to.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants and cooling shirts The pants look cheaply made with no logos on jeans have already returned 2 pair will return these after I get credit for shirts and pants I returned earlier
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - great jeans Tough and affordable. My kind of coveralls. These will be around for a while!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Jeans These jeans fit true to size and look great. I will be purchasing more pairs in the future. Shipping was quick and they arrived on-time.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfort Bought the carpenter pants and liked the way the fit and wore but didn’t need the loop, etc so bought these. Very happy. Will continue buying Dickies pants.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pair of jeans great pair of jeans, fit good, great price, will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Straight Fit 5-Pocket Denim Jeans These jeans fit like they were custom made for me. Very comfortable for work and leisure wear, The material feels soft, they look good, and easy to squat and kneel in. I will be getting more.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denims My wife buys these for me for work. I manage a warehouse and and they take a pretty good beating. Great quality. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting & looking jeans that are tough. The fit is great once you know the Dickies sizing. I wear 32(waist) X 34(inseam) in the 874 original pant. This relaxed fit jean ended up fitting the same being purchased in a 31(waist) X 32(inseam). I prefer these jeans over all the other brands. These jeans have not shrunk & the rinsed indigo blue has not faded at all after three washings........cold cycle/hang-dry
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans First time buyer. Quality product and fit well at a great value.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans! I bought these and am pleasantly surprised at the fit and finish. Prompt shipping and fantastic product!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Straight fit 5-pocket I love these jean but now dont have my size now which is 44 by 34 i dont know why not!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I bought 9 pairs of these pants all the same model number only 2 of the 9 pair fit I had this issue the last order I placed as well, I was told to send the pants back and quality assurance would get back with me. It is like two sizes difference is the pants ... This is bad quality and I have purchased the same pants several times and every time it has been a night mare ...
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok Yes I did buy them. I'm trying to send this to you, please let me.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Their fair enough to where I feel it's a good deal. We'll see how they hold up after 6 months of abuse and use.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pants! But I just purchased 4 pairs of these pants. I like the way they fit and they are very durable. The only problem with this particular purchase is one of the pants rt front pocket had the rivet through it, and just my luck that was the pair I packed. When I tried to put my hand in it it wouldn't go, so I took them off and cut around the rivet. Now the pocket has a small hole through it. I should of returned them but I did not have any other clean pants with me. If we were home I would of grabbed another pair. When we returned home I checked the other 3 pairs and the were all good.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don’t fit I have been losing weight due to illness. I previously purchased your product size 42. I enjoyed the jeans but they were loose in the waist. This pair I ordered 40. They will not stay on my waist. They slide down always. I guess I’ll need to buy suspenders. I hate them. Why are they so short waisted? Did I ordered the wrong ones?
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best value I bought these jeans for my husband and he is satisfied with the fit, comfort and durability.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_135866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.