$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Dickies
5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 40 x 32-In.
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 40 x 32-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 40 x 32-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 770.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_135827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB4032
Item #
135827

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135827
Weight1.200000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311675813
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.2
Model Number9393RNB4032
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Very durable and great fit. My husband likes them very much.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size Bought 2 pair one pair fit as it should one pair did not to small about one size to small
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The jeans I purchased. The jeans doesn't fit right and the dark blue jeans are fading in spots. Otherwise the are okay.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stiff The material on these jeans are very stiff.Ordered 30 inch length,but it looks like it’s longer.Now I have to take to tailor to be made shorter.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jean Always love Dickie's Jean for the Big&Tall guy. The jeans are reasonably priced and last a very long time.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality i like these pants and these are my second pair. They both have good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans. Great jeans. Fit is good for someone with a small butt like me. Front pockets are adequate but I’d prefer slightly deeper. Time will tell how they last cuz I just got em.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent fit. Tough denim. Good rivets and stitching. 7 belt loops.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thy are great! great pair of jeans love the fit and thy also looks great
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to..... What happened to the 42x36 size in indigo or any of the 9393s? I need a couple more for work :/
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality but had to return them because they were too tight in the thighs. My bad, though - I should have known to get relaxed fit, for which I did exchange them.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size Fits snug. If you normally wear a 36 waist but a 38.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These fit well, wear well, and wash well. Can't beat them for the price!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 pocket jeans Nice fit ,sturdy quality., Fast shipping, great price. Will be ordering again
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more sizes The jeans are a good quality, but I wish I could get them in 32x29 length. Every time I buy them I have to hem them because they are too long for my husband. What an inconvenience!! There's got to be more short men in the world that would buy this size.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans! These jeans fit well and are well made. Economically priced. I will purchase again!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Return for replacement Cut different than other jeans. Had to return for 1 size larger. Waiting for replavrmt
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To tight The jeans are great quality and size of legs is perfect but they are very tight at the top. Hard to even get your hands in your pocket. You can see the issue in the picture.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great fit, and they last forever...................!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price... Very happy with purchase! Will definitely buy another pair!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from size is way off I ordered one size over my regular size I always wear... yours seems like two sizes smaller... a little confused by that
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever jeans Absolutely the best fitting jeans I have ever had!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Jeans, regular fit five pocket. Good price,. Decent pair of jeans for the price. Good fit, well made.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad They are terrible, save your money. Returned them both. Material and fit very poor
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies regular fit jeans These jeans offer a great fit and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I like the jeans there are the only ones that fit me.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Jeans that fit! Good quality, reasonably priced and fit my husband great!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good pair of jeans! The jeans fit well, are comfortable and look good and are a good value. My only small concern is that the denim is not as heavy as stated.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy. Great quality, fit and price. You could pay more than double and get less with another brand.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans Been wearing these for 20 years, great work jeans.
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_135827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.