Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryALMOST OVER! Order by 3:00 PM, Friday for FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
9393RNB3834
Item #
135874
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 34-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 609.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_135874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3834
Item #
135874

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135874
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311675783
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.2
Model Number 9393RNB3834
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Excellent pair of jeans. I'm glad I ordered 2 they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pants... Good pants, they fit well, and were priced right!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought them for my husband to replace the ones we bought last year that are finally starting to thin out!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans Very happy with the jeans fits perfect andgot good service and delivery on time
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blues Just what I needed for work Pants, And comfortable ,
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Its nice to find the heavier cotton material in jeans at a great price
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very heavy duty These are strong! They kind of feel like a cross between that stiff brown paper towel and an army tent. Hopefully I will have these for years to come. They seem very well made.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have changed. Have not wore the new ones yet. I have a brand new pair from yrs. ago. Just from the looks ,I think the old ones are better, we will see.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular fit 5-pocket jeans I bought these jeans because they're made from good 14-ounce cotton and have that traditional blue indigo coloring. They're a bit tight in the waist but the length is good and I don't care to try washing them in hot water to shrink the legs because I don't want them to shrink at the waist.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Good stuff Everything I’ve ordered through the website I have been very happy with no problems
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your work jeans I bought work jeans recently. They are excellent work jeans at a fair pool price . I retired the last set of jeans after several years of reliable use. Thank you Dickies for your quality products at reasonable prices Fran Taylor
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever I totally love these jeans. Over the years I have wasted money on many other brands. All I can tell you is when you order a pair or two of these jeans you'll never even consider anything else
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans from a new source The jury is out and the verdict is not back yet !!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well suited Solid jeans that are comfortable and low maintenance to take care of, am satisfied with my purchase, will wear well!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore this brand for years. These jeans hold up very well, and are a decent price.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans These Jeans fit great and look great, harder than heck to wear out!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever I have been buying these jeans for years. Only thing husband will wear. They hold up for a very long time thru tons of wash and dries. Will continue purchasing.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I just got a few pair of these jeans in for work the other day after ripping all 8 of my other pair of jeans from other brands. I'm a plumber and durability is huge in our trade so we all know dickies makes a great string product so I figured it's time to try somthing new from them for work. I tried these jeans on and the first time you put them on they feel like your other pairs of jeans would around mid day at work on a hard job. The best way to describe the fit would be more similar to carpenter pants opposed to a typical pair of regual fit straight leg jeans. I guess we'll now see how well they hold up.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning product I’ve had no issues with Dickies. This time I ordered straight fit jeans and they’re baggy in leg room. I’m returning these and ordering another type of jeans. Hopefully I’ll order the right type this time. I highly recommend Dickies to anyone. Best jeans on the market.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans thes are great. a lot better tha what i had been wearing fit is very great heavy weight.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for work I dig them. Real comfortable at work. Looking for to getting a couple more pair for work. Thanks Joe
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work jeans Bought these for my husband for work. He operates a paving machine and needs good denim. The only thing is, we ordered six pair of 36 x 32 and they all are different lengths. Some are too short, some just right, and some too long. Kind of weird.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they fit real good & look good I have bough dickies for year's 874 I like the fit & the feel the 5 pocket Jeans were for my son he very happy
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Long! Not 30" inseam like most jeans.. These jeans seem longer than most jeans of the same size.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They fit to tight I bought 2 pairs and they are too tight all through the hips and waist.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate jeans! these jeans is just what I wanted thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans for husbands fit These are amazing jeans. Heavy, dark and they fit my husband. We have tried about 8 brands and these are the best!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Bought for my hubby and the fit was great all the way around. Quick shipping, pleasant experience
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought two pair for my husband . Perfect fit and great price compared to Levi’s, just as great and so much cheaper
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JEANS I purchased these to replace some other jeans that were very expensive and did not hold up to my everyday lifestyle without ripping at the seams. I've worn Dickies before and I knew they made a quality jean that could withstand my way of life. So far I've been extremely happy, very comfortable fit, size is spot on, and durability has been excellent. Will order again in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_135874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.