Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
9393RNB3830
Item #
135941
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 30-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 30-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 576.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_135941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3830
Item #
135941

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135941
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 30
UPC 00029311675769
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.2
Model Number 9393RNB3830
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWAYS HAD DICKIES FOR WORK, BOUGHT THE JEANS FOR WALKING AND HUNTING AND DOING NOTHING
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans for a great value. Very strudy! I bought these jeans to work on office during construction and great material while still comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They are great fitting jeans and the shipping is fast.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitting jeans These jeans fit really good and are very comfortable. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and great quality for the price my husband loves these and they don't wear out too fast
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Dickies. Good quality, great fit. I bought these because I am getting bigger & bigger every year. So, I keep out growing my darn pants. Dickies are comfortable and wear well on my old grandpa fat butt.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My son loved the. Pants I bought him,only problem they only had 30 inch left.Have to order early next time to get a 28 pr 29 length for him.The.material is great not to thin.Fits him great except for the length.Has to bring to cleaners to get them shortened.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I've ever owned. I'm very rough on work jeans. Dickies last for 3-4 years, which is excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice blue geans good fitting i'm a blue jean wearing man and work in them everyday. needed a jean to keep up with hard work and thous stressful needs.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistent I’ve bought these in the past Very well made Fit well . Only concern this time is the blue dye run even after two washes I don’t remember that on the last ones I bought
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans bought for my husband for work as he works in a factory and these hold up well and the sizing is always spot on
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Good jeans fit well very comfortable will buy again when needed
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work jeans Bought Jean's for my husband's work Quick and easy
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I bought these because I had some Dickies men's jeans in the past that fit me very well. These are the same size 29 x 30, but the fit is not at all the same. These are too large and very baggy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought three pair of these shorts and very happy with them. I wear a 34 waist and they are a little snug but not uncomfortable. Great product!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best jeans I am amazed at how comfortable they are and how well they hold up
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans ! Well put together. Size is correct and love the stitching as well as the style .
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last as well as the overpriced brands I am a auto mechanic and wear these jeans every day every week they last quite a while under heavy abuse I would recoomend.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I bought these for work purposes. First thing I noticed is they said they were a 34” inseam however they were extremely long so I will have to hem them. Also on the SECOND time wearing them the zipper completely broke. I am very disappointed and will not be purchasing any more.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2" too long, well made jeans. I've bought these in stores and the size was accurate. I ordered 3 pairs online. When they arrived, they had the correct size lable that I ordered so I washed them. When I tried them on, the waist was ok but all 3 pairs were 2" too long.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Fast service and exceptional quality for the price
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy This is the fourth pair of these jeans I've purchased and each has been exactly the same. Durable and strongly constructed.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants, Best store I"m very happy with this pant. it fixed great and the look is fantastic. Thank you Dickies
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, big in the lower leg area. Bought these for my tall thin son, 30-36, probably should have gone 29-34, but thats ok, he will keep growing. He likes them, all but the large lower leg/ boot cut. the legs appear to be pipes. a little tapper would look better, he doesn't want the skinny jean look, but a little better shape would be nice.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reg fit 5 pocket They were everything I expected been wearing Dickies for 20 some years
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I always order the same sizes in work pants and they always fit.These jeans are much bigger.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans I have been buying these jeans fo several years. They wear good and fit me
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit !! As my regular jeans normally are getting to big in the legs, I decided to try your slim fit jeans. They fit great and look much better. Will be ordering more shortly and trying other colors.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Jeans These stand up to drilling work and welding fabrication and all the muck that comes with that! Affordable,comfortable and rugged. Cotton jeans are hard to come by and added rubber stuff to make them stretchy isn't great for welding.....ouch!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reg fit 5 pocket I've worn Dickies jeans for years have trouble finding my size it's local stores normally wear 3234 which one little big I ordered the 31 34s this time and they seemed even bigger than the 32 34 not really happy. Thought they might shrink some if I wash them in really hot water
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_135941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.