IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 30-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 38 x 30-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 701.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_135941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3830
Item #
135941

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135941
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 30
UPC 00029311675769
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.2
Model Number 9393RNB3830
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Dickies jeans are all I wear most every day.Quality,looks,and price,can't beat em.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable True Work Pants on the Farm Bought them for my boyfriend size 32x34. He has worn Dickies pants for 15 plus years! Theses are the ONLY work pants we can purchase that are new. His jobs are mechanic (automotive/semis/tractors/implements), construction, livestock handling, fencing, the list goes on and on. Always has a pliers, knife, keys, and crescent wrench in his pockets. Pockets last a long time unlike other brands. Cheap pants that can handle dirty, greasy, tough work! Only complaint is no one makes clothing to last anymore.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot depend on size I have been wearing dickies for many years now. I buy them due to price and NOT quality or conformance to any size. They are all over the board on size and You cannot depend any pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans Good jeans need to come in more colors with a pre faded option.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Jeans Once I ordered the correct waist size, I was very pleased with the way it fit around the hips. I am not large and I don't care for baggy pants so these worked out fine.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jeans Just like every other manufacturer they think everyone has long legs believe it or not Dickies a lot of people have short legs I am tired of buying jeans and sending them out to get cut off makes every pair more expensive!!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Nice pair of jeans, a little more "relaxed" than I expected but then so am I...lol
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very rugged and looks like they will last awhile. Great value
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Jeans Great jeans, very good quality for the price. Designed to last.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good jeans I bought these for my grandson to work in. He is rough on jeans. He us pickey and likes them.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Have not worn Dickies in a long time. Glad I bought these as they fit and wear well.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversize Size was way off big time, quality looks good and returns are very easy however a friend was that size so I gave them to him so I’m still out a pair but afraid to order again
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy order My husband loves these Jean's. Thank you for making it easy for us to order!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I purchased these jeans online because the stores in my area have quit selling five pocket jeans .
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work jeans I bought these jeans for work and they are a nice thickness and hold up well
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them! I bought these for my son. He had to have them for skateboarding. They are great quality and a really good value for the price!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I wanted a replacement for a pair I no longer felt comfortable wearing.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Fit perfect - true to sizing Very good value - very happy
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants Good pants for a good price quick delivery and excellent customer service
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm happy with the way they fit and I'm going to buy more...thx
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great denim Great fitting, once broken in are awesome. Great quality Jean.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans for Work & Play Found these jeans to be great for my job being an automatic door installer,and great to use with a dress shirt on a night out with the wife win/win jeans
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I bought these Jean's for my husband to wear to work. Great for & durable. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans and service Not too many times I’ve ordered online jeans or other pants and they fit perfect according to size. I guess I got lucky the dickies brand fit me perfect. Great product and I’ll be ordering again soon.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straight fit jeans have worn these jeans several times they fit well and seem to be well built and are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I’m a levy’s fan but decided to try the dickies and I’m switching to them, great jeans and not as expensive as the levys
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable work jeans I bought these as my everyday work jeans. Since I already been wearing dickies as uniform jeans
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jeans Really like these jeans. Nice price, good fit and I love the fact that they feel broken in right out of the package
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very comfortable. The fit allows free movement. Like that it has seven belt loops. Quality jeans at a great price.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans I enjoy these jeans they fit waist and length like I ordered. I also bought some carpenter type and not really happy the length says same as my regular jeans but they are in reality not they are to long I've tried shrinking them but not much success...
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_135941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.