Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In.
Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 36 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1322.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_135852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3634
Item #
135852

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135852
Weight1.200000
Length (In.)34
UPC00029311675745
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.2
Model Number9393RNB3634
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Dickies!!! Strong well fitting jeans. Plenty of room in the right areas.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New size leg width Pants legs are wider than previous style with same description.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans They fit perfectly my only complaint is that the front pockets are not deep enough
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reorder This was a reorder. The pants are of good quality. But they still charged the wrong sales tax.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing best pants ever dickies are number 1 Best pants I ever had period I will always be a customer for life.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sure wish they sold made jeans in the USA locally I've worn the same size/styleof Dickies jeans for years. These were 2 sizes larger at least. We dont meed "vanity sizing". Just give us the same quality and fit. Ended up going to 3 different stores to get 4 different sizes of jeans to fot the same old man. The other brands were no better.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite jeans These are my favorite jeans for work. They are durable, tough, and the coloring stays for a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans and fantastic shipping. GREAT price!! Great product, great price, fits great, can't get any better anyplace else
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets Only complaint is the pockets. You look awkward trying to stuff your hand in a tight pocket and pull something out and then your pocket goes inside out
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans.Ive been wear them for over 20 years. Great jeans i've worn this brand for over 20 years.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy at these prices. These jeans appear to be well made. They seem a bit larger than listed and looser fitting around the legs. I'd describe them as relax fit rather than straight fit. Price is very good for the quality. i did not notice any shrinkage after washing.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy fit Jeans way too baggy and waist oversized extremely loose fit
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jeans Was very pleased to find this outlet as it is very hard to find Dickies clothing and love tje straight leg pants and the fit and the price
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Great Pair of Jeans.. Made with real denim fabric, and fit very good, with plenty of room in the leg. Will last a long time, wash after wash Rated five stars for comfort .and wear. All around great pair of Jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get these! Great jeans. Was a 501 guy for years. Love the extra room, and the thicker quaity of the jean.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good and feel good Look good feel good. I wear an odd size and i hope dickies continues to manufacture them
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Jeans Great work jeans, fit is accurate to size, long wearing, excellent value. I switched to these when LS&Co shortened up the pockets on 505s.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Straight Fit 5-Pocket Denim Jeans Great fit. Extremely comfortable. Would definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good jeans, wish had a snap instead of a button Solid pair of Jeans...BUT - why can't jeans have snaps?
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants, great price, fast delivery. I will buy from this seller again
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with thesr. Very durable. Stiff at first. But once worn enough time, very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Jean I was aware of the brand long before I ever bought a pair of Jeans 10-12 years ago. I like the style and fit; and the denim isn't as stiff out-of-the-box as other bands, but it's every bit as durable over time
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans for the value. These jeans still have 7 belt loops , material is still a heavy duty material at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Sturdy jeans good price fast shipping would buy again
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jeans that's the only brand I will buy!!! I will buy these jeans again Vin the future.......
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why try anything else Always the perfect fit .Have been wearing jeans and from Dickies for about 15 years ,never have had a problem.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too long inseam I ordered my standard size, but the actual length was about 2 inches longer than standard. Good quality though, which is why the three stars.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pant to work Good quality Jean. Perfect size and color. Buy two and then two more.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit the "rise" of the pants or "crotch length" is too long so it they are uncomfortable. Unfortunately, I did not figure that out until I wore them. I think I will have to donate them. Otherwise they fit well and I would like them except for that fit issue.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular Straight Fit 5-Pocket Denim Jeans Legs are very baggy, front pockets are very small.
Date published: 2021-05-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_135852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore