High & Mighty

5-Pc. Picture Hanging Kit, Holds 20-Lbs.

5-Pc. Picture Hanging Kit, Holds 20-Lbs. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_229995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $4.99
In stock
Regular Price $9.39
Save $4.40 (46%)
Model #
515313
Item #
229995

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
High & Mighty wall hangers are easy to install without a single tool - simply place, push, and hang. With just your thumbs, you can quickly go from inspiration to installation. The hangers come in a variety of weights so there's a solution for anything you want to hang, no matter how big. Pictures, mirrors, wall décor, or even a gallery wall go up in seconds - and removing or replacing High & Mighty is easily done with a flathead screwdriver or something similar.
  • Tool-free installation
  • Ideal for hanging wall decor such as art, photos, pictures and mirrors in seconds
  • Installs securely into drywall within seconds without the need for tools
  • Each hanger holds up to 20 lbs
  • Two hook locations
  • Top hook is compatible with sawtooth hangers; bottom hook is great for wire
  • Personalize your home with ease and peace of mind.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 229995
Weight 0.1500
UPC 00038902103789
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 1.2
Package Height 7.38
Model Number 515313
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to install. I didn't even need a hammer. Just pushed into the walll and it was ready. Very secure, doesn't move once installed. Make sure it's level before pushing into the wall. Removal is easy too. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Pictures Grrreat! I hung this picture with High & Mighty wall hanger! It was very easy to install. It didn't require any tools. You just pretty much place it where you want it to go on the wall, push it in a little and hang the picture on it. Yes, it is THAT easy. It holds up to 20 pounds. I would highly suggest this product if you want to hang anything on the wall very easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hangs well I received this wall hanger it holds very heavy items very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this item for free to review and I loved it,so easy to use!!!I used it to hang a picture and it was so easy to use.I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well Very well made. Hold just about anything I want to hang on the wall. Easy to use and mount. Made of very durable metal. No more big holes in the wall, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I received my wall hanger a few weeks ago. Well we finally got around to putting them up and I love them! They do not damage my walls and they actually hold my items up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes hanging pictures much easier. I received this product at the perfect time. I had just gotten a beautiful wooden sign to hang on a bare wall in my living room. Usually my husband would deal with the hammer and nails, but I decided to give these 20lb wall hangers a try while he was at work. I must say, at first I struggled a bit to get these pushed in and angled properly, but once I got the hang of it with the first one, the second one was much easier. I was concerned how these hangers would stay in the wall, but surprisingly they have held up perfectly. These hangers say they will hold up to 20lbs, and while I haven't put that to the test, my beautiful sign is a good 10lbs and it's holding up great! I will totally be purchasing more of these as I am in the process of repainting and redesigning my master bedroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hold, Simple Install We've been wanting to hang a coat rack on the wall for several months. The 20 lb wall hanger was perfect. It was easy to set up and has held well so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Wall Hanger My husband and I love the Multi Pack 20-60 lb wall hanger. We recently hung a large mirror using one of the wall hangers included in this pack and we had no problems hanging it. The wall hangers are very easy to use and can hold a lot of weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong! I received this pack as a part of the test and couldn't stand to try it. There are plenty of tools and things in our hours that have to be hanged long time ago. This test helped me to organize what I thought would not be organized at all. The hangers are extremely strong and durable. It holds up to 60 lb equipment and even more. Seriously!!! They seem pretty small but can hold an elephant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value This hook kit was very sturdy and easy to mount easily holds 60lbs everything was included with the kit easy to use and very durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I received this product complimentary and it provides support for items to be hung [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED I love this multi-pack! It has everything I need from hanging pictures to art work! Perfect to have around the house for all my hanging needs! Very high quality and sturdy hangers! Cannot hold more weight then most hangers with out damaging the walls! Overall this multi-pack is a wonderful quality that will meet all your hanging needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I put this product up a couple of weeks ago. It was so easy to install,only took a few minutes. I will definitely be getting more of these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Help I had so much trouble trying to hang my pictures on the wall. I got this in the mail and it made it so much easier. Even for someone like me that is not very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I was really happy with how easy the High & Mighty was to use. I've tried other methods to hang paintings, but this item just popped right into place and I was able to hook my artwork to the bottom clip in a matter of seconds. Only note is make sure to read the directions on back of package. I was concerned it would break off part of the drywall around it, but it didn't cause any issues. Really smart product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grip and easy install I wasn't sure about this product when Ii first received it but after watching the install video it was very easy to do and has a great firm grip and easy to hang many products. I will be looking for more of these soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Great product with a really simple design. We use it to hold up a clock (~6 lbs) and it seems sturdy. Much better than punching big holes into the wall with nails, screws, etc, especially if you're renting. I hung a 20 lb dumbell from it just to see what would happen and it didn't budge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Well Durable, sturdy, and stays in place. Product is very well made with great quality. I would definitely rather hang my decor with these wall hangers than nails. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I had a shelf that I wanted to hang in my bedroom which is sheetrock. It is a little heavy so I didn't want to use nails. I got this in and it holds my shelf perfectly!! Love the hooks on these because it hooks into the shelf so I know it won't fall!! Thank you for these in perfect time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Hangers I got these hooks and wall hangers with the intent of picking some things up off the floor in my basement and it has really helped! They are great for hanging large, heavy pictures around your home so you can feel safe that they won't fall down/break. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY to use I absolutely loved this high and mighty wall hanger. I hate using hammers so this worked great for me. I have this heavy picture that I’ve never been able to hang. I was always afraid it would fall on my kids. With this wall hanger I don’t have to worry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds alot of weight These work wonderful. It held up my huge 15lb mirror with no issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Got a nice picture for Christmas and use this to hang with it was so simple works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding up great I’m always Leary about putting holes into a drywall wall because it will wear down fast and the nails get loose. I put this in and it’s sits at an angle into the wall and I notice it holds better. It isnt wearing away fast and holds up great. I received two and mounted two full size guitars on them. I gave them a little tug to be sure they couldn’t be ripped out the all easily and I had no issue. It didn’t break the hanger or damage/affect the holes in the wall. i received this product free in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is the most convient little pack of wall hangers i have ever seen! It came with a 20, 40, and 60 pound hanger and I ended up using all of them! They stay put on the wall, are sturdy, and hold the desired weight they are suppose to. I REALLY enjoyed these and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good set of various types of wall hangers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Wall Hanger I recently received this wall hanger. I hung up a small picture and a large picture.Both of the pictures hung up nicely. All I had to do was, push the hanger in the wall with my hands. It was very simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I really like the concept of this 20 lb wall hanger and was eager to try it. I have a wall hanging made from wood and heavy. The hanger went into the wall with ease and So far it is holding my wall hanging in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these hooks to hang a large shadow box with a large Jersey. It is very sturdy and safe hanging on the wall .Would definitely purchase again without a doubt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hold a lot This item works well for hanging pictures. I like that I don't have to use tools to attach it to the wall. I have yet to try to hang anything that weighs 50 pounds or more, but the product says it will hold items that heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_229995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.