Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Coleman
5-Ft. High-Pressure Hose & Adapter
Coleman

5-Ft. High-Pressure Hose & Adapter

5-Ft. High-Pressure Hose & Adapter is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_199984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
2000014877
Item #
199984

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
5', High Pressure Hose & Adaptor, Connects Appliance To Refillable Propane Cylinder.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU199984
Weight1.000000
UPC00076501001884
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length10.2
Package Height2.6
Model Number2000014877
BrandColeman
Manufacturer NameCOLEMAN COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product contains lead and other chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, and other reproductive harm. Do not place your hands in your mouth after handling the product. Wash your hands after touching this product. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for camp stove use Allows the hookup to a larger propane tank. Great for week long camping trips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Purchased 2 of these. Have used both on countless camping trips since. Held up with no problems on beach, in woods, at festivals and in every type of weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work with Road Trip grill. This was supposed to replace little 1 lb cylinders and does not work. Could just be my particular grill. They are working on a solution and have been quite helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work My grill works just fine with the little 1 lb bottles, but won't work with the hose attached to a 20 lb tank. The description states that is all you need to adapt to a larger propane tank.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Check valve failed after 6 months of usage. We've been using this Coleman hose and adapter with our 5 gallon propane tank for 6 months. As I disconnected it tonight, a ball bearing from the check valve fell out of the adapter.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasted my money Nowhere in the literature on the Roadtrip XLE did it say that a conversion kit was required to use a 5 pound canister. A propane hose was even listed as an accessory in the owners manual. Totally misleading!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I was given a Roadtrip grill this spring. (I use it nearly every day.) we were spending a lot of money on the small (1lb) cylinders. I decided to get one of these adapter hoses to connect a 20lb cylinder to the grill. It was a wise purchase. I have saved a ton of cash. I would definately purchase again! The end that threads into the tank (20lb) is a left-hand thread
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable conversion to avoid tiny tanks Read some reviews before I purchased that said they had difficulty getting it to work. They probably shouldn't breed. The one thread is LH, if you can figure that out you are golden. Works great and no more running out of gas mid grill out!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! The hose is exactly what I needed and was described very clearly an accurately.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose adaptor works perfectly with my ProCat heater I was looking for a hook-up to use for my ProCat Acrylic heater (a 20-pound canister) instead of using the 1 pound cylinders due to expense. The Adaptor is perfect and very cost effective.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_199984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.