Energizer
MAX Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 4-Pk.
Energizer

MAX Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 4-Pk.

MAX Alkaline Batteries, 9V, 4-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_703437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
522BP-4H
Item #
703437

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer MAX, 4 Pack, 9V, alkaline batteries, hanging multi pack. Long-lasting power and innovation is what the Energizer MAX family is all about. Energizer 9 Volt batteries hold power for up to 5 years while in storage, so you have power when you need it most. When it comes to smoke detectors, toys, remote control cars, clocks, and other valuable devices, you can feel confident knowing you have the long-lasting power and protection you expect from Energizer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU703437
Size9-VOLT
Weight0.500000
UPC00039800090218
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.9
Package Length0.8
Package Height4.5
Model Number522BP-4H
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Batteries, As Always I always know that when I reach for batteries, get the Energizer ones. The Energizer Max batteries are the best. They work great and last a long time without losing power! The Energizer Bunny really knows his stuff! It is well worth it to buy these batteries over some other cheaper brand. These are the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got these to sample for free. These are The Energizer max batteries are what I use in my smoke detectors. I've never had any issue and they last much longer than 6 months. But for safety, we change them every 6 months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Power! These batteries are great. I use them in 2 different diagnostic tools for my business. Other batteries last about 1 month. These are past the 1 month mark and are still at a 75% charge rate. Never had a battery last so long . I will be buying these batteries again and again. @ of my technicians have already switched to them. AWESOME BATTERY - AWESOME PRICE - AWESOME POWER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I really like the Energizer MAX Alkaline batteries. They are a great value and long lasting. I really trust the Energizer brand to last unlike other brands that I've tried. I love the 9v for my smoke detectors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market A two pack of Energizer Max 9 volt batteries were recently sent to me as part of a sampling program. I believe that Energizer makes the best batteries on the market today based on past and present experiences. The power and longevity of these 9 volts for use in smoke alarms and other devices are simply unmatched. Thank you for helping keep my family safe with an amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great battery for smoke alarms I replaced my old batteries in my smoke alarms with the Energizer Max. I feel confident these will be long lasting and strong. We will be safe from any fire emergency until I do my next annual battery change. We I’m [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I have an infant and go through batteries like crazy in her toys. The batteries never last long. I got these Energizer MAX to replace the other batteries I had. Usually I have to replace the batteries in her toys every 2 weeks. So far these batteries have been in for over 3 weeks and no signs or weakening! I highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! 9 volt batteries are always forgotten when out shopping. Energizer max 9 volt has a longer battery life, making the task of changing them easier. Easy to install. Great product and will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I will never use anything other Energizer batteries. I tried another brand recently that barely last a couple months so I went back to a brand I trust. The Energizer Max 9 volt batteries have a really long life and even longer shelf life. Very happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Brand We have always used Energizer batteries in our home because the batteries last a long time. The most important device we use them in is our smoke detector. It’s the perfect battery for it because we have the confidence that they will last a long time. The price is always affordable and it’s easy to find them at any store n [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting power I got these batteries hoping my husbands remote control cars would last longer and we wouldn’t need to change the battery as often. We put it to the test and I was so impressed with how much longer these batteries last. I would recommend these to anyone that is looking to not have to change batteries to their favorite items as often. Not only will you have long lasting batteries but you will actually save money since you won’t be buying extra batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of batteries I always use energizer brand batteries when I can because it’s a brand I trust. Long usage and reliable long lasting batteries. I use the 9volt for flashlights and heavy duty use and these have yet to run out! Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting From toys to tech I only trust Energizer Max. In my home I only trust Energizer MAX Alkaline 9 Volt Batteries on our fire alarm. I know my family can sleep safe knowing my home is protected with Energizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting battery I bought these batteries to use in my smoke detectors. These things are great. The cheaper off brand batteries died way too soon and caused numerous changes throughout the year. This battery has proven that It will last longer and cost less in the long run. I highly recommend this battery and brand. Very reliable and durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable brand While I might cheap out on batteries in some cases, I definitely don't mess with junk when it comes to batteries in my smoke detector. I hate when it goes off in the middle of the night.) Energizer is one of my go-to brands for reliability and the MAX batteries are meant to last for years (which is great, all the longer between replacing the smoke detector.) I didn't realize different batteries have different use cases - some for high energy needs, other for low, slow and steady. This is for low, slow, steady use cases like your smoke detector or an emergency flashlight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer never disappoints! I normally buy the AA batteries in this brand but never tried the 9 volt ones. I finally needed some and again this brand did not disappoint me. Gives the items extra power and goes longer. No matter is you need AAA or 9 volt, I highly recommend you pick Energizer for you all your battery needs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Batteries There is no comparison to the life span and quality of Engergizer batteries! These are perfect to use on any of my kids (or husband's) toys. They last so long and you can tell they are a quality product. I will be purchasing in all sizes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value These are perfect for my smoke detectors. I like that they come in a double pack and that they are affordable. I recommend these to everyone not only for the price but for the fact they last for a long period of time also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long life Ive used these batteries for years in smoke detectors either at my old apartment or when i bought my house around 3 years ago. They have a great life span both in the detector and shelf life if they arent in any product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect 9v battery Energizer MAX Alkaline 9 Volt Batteries are perfect for my weighing scale. My weighing scale uses 9v battery. The battery gives perfect display and works perfectly. They are long lasting as per my previous experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9 volt power house Just picked up a 2 pack of Energizer MAX Alkaline 9 Volt batteries. These babies are going in to a couple of smoke detectors that have used up there last battery. Been using batteries from Dollar store, they with the don't last. These Energizer Max I hope will last and keep the beeping at Bay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Work! Energizer batteries always just work. Obviously a name you trust in batteries to last as long as any. This is a handy size to have for smoke detectors, handheld tools, and even guitar pedals. Even have a great shelf life so you'll have them when you need them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries. I got these to try in a childs toy. The other brands of batteries seem to last less than a week. We are starting our 7th day! These are a great deal! I will definitely be buying more batteries from Energizer in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer batteries are the most dependable! When it comes to items that require a good 9 volt battery, make the choice to buy the best. My go to batteries for the really important things like smoke detectors and garage door openers are ALWAYS the Energizer brand. While they may seem twice the price of the cheaper version, they WILL last twice as long. Don't skimp when it really matters! Energizer Alkaline batteries are the way to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I like the Energizer Max alkaline 9 Volt Batteries. They are a good quality battery, compared to some of the other batteries I've used before. I like that they come in a 2 pack. Energizer 9 volt is a brand that you can depend on when it comes to important things in your home, like your smoke detectors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brand you can trust! When looking to replace the batteries of the smoke detectors in my house I didn't want any ordinary battery. I wanted something I knew would last long and I could depend on.When I saw the Energizer Max name I knew the Energizer name meant it was a good battery , but when I saw the Max name I knew it had to be even better. Also on the package it said they had a 5 year shelf life , so although the smoke detectors are hardwired and the batteries are for back up I knew they weren't going to fizzle out and die just sitting there. Yes I replace them every year, but I know I can count on these to last that long and probably longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Theses are great batteries and they are long lasting. They are perfect to use in my smoke detectors. Also great for kids toys. I dont think you can go wrong with this brand. I have been using this brand for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust Energizer The Energizer Max Alkaline 9v batteries are something you never think of until you need them. And when I need to change a battery I prefer to use Energizer. Energizer batteries always last longest and that’s the most important feature of a battery to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable 9V batteries Energizer batteries are dependable - don't buy cheap brands because they don't last (you get what you pay for!). I use these 9V batteries in our smoke detectors, something I definitely want to work to keep my family safe. And with a 5-year shelf life, I won't have to climb up on a chair often to replace them. I trust Energizer batteries (and the Energizer bunny is cute). :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I used the 9 volt batteries for my smoke detectors in my house and as expected they work very well I prefer Energizer batteries so I was happy I wasn't disappointed when trying the 9 volt option as I normally use AA and AAA batteries from Energizer I'm very happy knowing no matter what type of battery I need Energizer has all types and they all work very well and last longer than competitors batteries last I'm very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_703437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.