Energizer
Rechargeable AAA (Triple A) Batteries, 800 mAh, 4 Pack
Energizer

Rechargeable AAA (Triple A) Batteries, 800 mAh, 4 Pack

Rechargeable Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 284.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_705006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
NH12BP-4
Item #
705006

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Energizer Power Plus Rechargeable AAA Batteries save money and reduce your impact on the environment. Made with 15% recycled materials, these 800mAh AAA rechargeable batteries support responsible forestry and use innovative technology to provide a lasting charge. These rechargeable AAA cell batteries are designed to prevent leaks that can damage your electronics. Use these Energizer rechargeable batteries as long-lasting digital camera batteries or use a AAA rechargeable battery in your game systems, toys and other battery-powered items. These Energizer AAA batteries can be charged in an Energizer battery charger hundreds of times. The NiMH AAA batteries hold the charge for up to 12 months in storage, and the triple A batteries have up to a 5 year battery life with normal use. Innovation makes Energizer the number 1 rechargeable brand.
  • 4 pack of Energizer Power Plus Rechargeable AAA Batteries
  • Rechargeable Energizer AAA batteries offer up to a 5 year battery life for long lasting AAA cell batteries
  • Energizer rechargeable batteries save money when you use them with an Energizer Battery Charger
  • NiMH AAA batteries made with 15% recycled materials and the rechargeable batteries are designed to prevent leaks
  • Use AAA rechargeable batteries as camera batteries and in game systems and other devices for convenient use with less waste
  • 800 mAh triple A batteries can be charged hundreds of times for lasting power
  • Energizer is the world's number 1 rechargeable brand based on scan scales
Specifications
Specifications
SKU705006
SizeAAA
Weight0.130000
UPC00039800028808
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.8
Package Length0.5
Package Height4.3
Model NumberNH12BP-4
BrandEnergizer
Assembled Width3.69
Assembled Length0.44
Assembled Height4.51
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to think batteries are batteries. I buy them, toss them and buy some more. I have to say that these batteries are amazing. They have a very good and long lasting charge. The best part is that they are rechargeable. Which works great for us. I can charge them at night before bed and they are ready to go in the morning. Good for the environment and for your wallet. I absolutely recommend these batteries by Energizer.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and quick charging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rechargeable batteries are perfect for toys and other items that get constantly used. The have a long lasting charge and power great. Then they charge quickly for a better economical option than replacing with new batteries
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the idea of rechargeable batteries. I hate thinking I have to go and buy batteries. I just pop these on my charger for a couple of hours and they are ready to go. I usually use my AAA for my tv remote and they last a long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a pack of two of these and I was half of to realize that they came charged right out of the pack. I put one in a mini flashlight and it hasn't needed to be recharged yet. It's a bright one and my 4 year olds so he uses it often. So ...
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AAA Batteries really last a long time. They come already charged up and ready to use. I love that they have a 5 year battery life. The fact that they are rechargeable and last so long saves money in the long run. They recharge pretty quickly too. I like that they are made from recycled materials also.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rechargeable batteries really hold their charge. My two year old has a toy that "eats" most batteries and these last a lot longer than others before I have to charge them. The charger isn't too expensive either so I think the up front cost is really worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We don’t use rechargeable batteries as much now as when they first were a big thing, but I always remember these being like, genius. It’s great because batteries can be so expensive and you don’t have to constantly buy multiple packs when you have the charger.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using these batteries in my remote for my oil diffuser for around three weeks. I have not yet tried to recharge them because they haven’t died yet. This is one of the reasons I love Energizer. You can’t beat the great quality that comes with each battery.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from charge quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these batteries charge up super quick im just glad theyre rechargeable because the bettery life on them kinda sucks seems like im charging them every couple days. will def be buying more though because its better than disposable batteries that only last a couple days
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to buy a new charger for these batteries. They wouldn't charge on my charger. Don't know why. But using there brand of charger They responded well and got a good full charge and it lasted quite a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are amazing! They stay charged a really long time and it took no time at all to recharge them! They were a no fuss solution to our remote staying on! Highly recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable Batteries are the best rechargeable batteries I've used! I have 3 kids, so we go through a lot of batteries. By using the Power Plus Rechargeable Batteries from Energizer, though, we save a ton! Not only do these batteries charge fast, but they last longer than other rechargeable batteries I've used. They work great for those toys or electronics that seem to drain a battery in minutes. I like to use them for RC vehicles and Switch controllers. I definitely recommend these batteries, especially if you have kids!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rechargeable batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer rechargeable power plus AAA batteries were great easy to use and was very useful the rechargeable batteries lasted and a very good brand I'm so glad I had these energize batteries they charged very fast
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AAA Batteries are the absolute best AAA Batteries I've ever used!!!! It's very convenient that they are Rechargeable!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries have worked very well for us (our primary use is in headlamps for camping). I hate throwing away old batteries, so I love that these are rechargeable. Thus far I've been really happy with them! Hoping they will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from less waste, more power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed battery operated magnetic under cabinet lights in my kitchen, which are great. The Energizer Recharge Power Plus Rechargeable AAA Batteries allow me to reuse batteries instead of adding more to my dump run.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasted longer than my old ones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these on a whim. I like that I can recharge them. They don’t last as long as I would of hoped but they last longer than my old ones and I don’t have to throw them away just recharge. Will be getting more soon.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really goos batteries and I love that you can recharge them.these batteries last forever and when you do need new ones you can just recharge and not have to go buy new ones.love them.will be getting every size they offer
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great batteries. Easy to use. Easy to recharge. I love that they are rechargeable and are not just waste once the run out of power. I feel like I’m always looking around the house for AAA so it’s nice to have some that can be used over and over again. You really get your money’s worth with these!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand to trust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These AAA batteries work as expected from a trusted brand. We know the batteries will last a long amount of time and also provide enough power for our electronic to perform optimumly. When you have confidence in a brand you stick with it!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is so nice to have batteries that can last. I sure go through many batteries. It is nice that when it dies I can just charge it easily instead of running to the store again. I think energizer batteries last a long time on their own and allow my products to work to their full power.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received these last week. They last super long. I absolutely love these batteries and the fact you can recharge them. I will definitely be purchasing more. I have already recommended them to all my family and friends. Everyone should purchase these.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are good basic Energizer batteries. I like the idea that they are rechargeable, but I wish it came with a charger, so I can actually really test their charge ability. As far as performance, they perform as good as other Energizer batteries, and I would be interested to see if they continue to do so after recharging.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got these batteries and you just can not go wrong with Energizer batteries. These are great rechargeable batteries. It lasts really long and great to use in all my television remotes or fan or any household items
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer chargeable batteries and Energizer delivers the longest lasting batteries. I prefer rechargeable because they save me money while helping reduce waste. I mostly use the batteries for tv remotes. The batteries charge quickly and deliver a long lasting charge. Energizer has always delivered quality battery products, highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the environment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rechargeable batteries are so great! I feel better using these instead of disposable ones. We should all be concerned about the environment. They recharge quickly and last a long time. Very awesome!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rechargeable Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love energizer batteries, especially these energizer recharge power plus batteries. My kids have a lot of electronics that require batteries. Having rechargeable batteries it great for their electronics. I'm not buying batteries every other day. These power plus batteries seem to last a lot longer than most batteries I've use and they don't take very long charging. My kids love that they can just charge their batteries up and not have to ask for more batteries when needed. Great rechargeable batteries.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With so many devices using AAA batteries, it's always nice to have an extra set charged and ready to go. Using rechargeable batteries will save you a lot of money in the long run, as they can last up to 5 years. You are also helping the environment, and these ones are the first to be made with 4% recycled batteries. I have used rechargeable Energizer batteries and they do indeed last for years. They come pre-charged, so just pop them in your remote control and you're good to go. They charge quickly and depending on the device they are used in, they can stay charged for a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer using rechargeable batteries because when I buy one use batteries I feel like I'm throwing my money away. I like using rechargeable in most of my remotes and etc at home. I use these for my living room remote. When they get low I just charge them overnight and pop them back in, in the morning. These have a long lasting life though before needing re charged which I like.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep good charge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer recharge power plus rechargeable AAA batteries are great! They hold a charge for quite some time and they do not take a long time to recharge. I would highly recommend these and I personally plan on replacing my batteries with them!.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_705006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore