Command
4-Count Small Fasteners
Model #
17202ES
Item #
630204
Command

4-Count Small Fasteners

4-Count Small Fasteners is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_630204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
17202ES
Item #
630204

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Command, 4 Count, Small all Interlocking Fasteners & Strips, Holds Firmly Where Placed, Fasteners Can Be Separated & Reattached, When Removed, They Come Off Cleanly Without Surface Damage, Each Set Holds Up To 1 LB, Contains 4 Sets Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU630204
Weight0.030000
UPC00051131830271
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.32
Package Height6.75
Model Number17202ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these hanging strips to sample from 3M and they are very easy to use. My son is able to hang pictures in his room without putting nails in the wall and then easily remove the strip if (and when) he changes his mind and wants to move it. It's a nice alternative to putting nails/screws in the drywall.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these from 3M to review, but I also have purchased more of them because they work so well. I just painted all my walls and don’t want nail holes all over. They make hanging pictures easy, and they remove without damaging the wall, even on new pain!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are always trying to hang pictures and rotate them around the house. We have been using this command product to obtain the results we wanted. Other uses included are for hanging the plastic case where my dish sponge drains inside the metallic sink. Two different materials and it worked perfectly. I also used it for getting the fabric of my girl's doll stroller in place since it use to get away of it place. There are a lot of different uses, just let your creativity fly away! I received this product free in order to try it and write a view, however the opinions are solely mine.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item works great and allowed me to hang a piece of art easily with out needing to put a hole in the wall! It also allows my art to hang flat on the wall and not slide around due to the wire-hanging mechanism that was in place prior
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command Strips are so easy to use. Just press, hold, and they stick. Easy to keep pictures up and other items around the house as well. Very happy to use them. I like to keep a few around the house just in case, and they have proved to work every time. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging things without nails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These command strips are like any other command strip that is out there at the moment. Specifically these are for hanging smaller picture frames. Overall its fairly easy to use this product as the instructions are on the rear of the package. Haven't had any problems with this product. The main thing to remember is when putting it on the wall, is to make sure you remove the picture frame or whatever you are hanging off of the velcro strip so it has time to attach to the wall. Other than that this product is simple enough for anyone to use. I received the 3M hanging strips for free from 3M to provide a review.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you first see this product, you don't think it could hold the amount of weight it says it can hold...boy was I wrong! Hung a nice size picture with no problem.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more holes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always had a love for Command strips, so I was excited to try the picture hanging strips. I'm using mine to hold a fairly lightweight 24x18 cork message board (which is a bit larger than these small strips are meant for) and they're staying up no problem. I highly recommend these strips to those that just don't want holes in their newly renovated walls or live in rented housing.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than drilling or hammering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] **Received product for free to test** Worked great for hanging pictures. Easy to apply (and reapply once you realize one is higher than the other) Didn't affect painted wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was sent to me for an honest review. I was skeptical of the installation but it proved easy and strong enough to hold the picture I wanted to hang.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the small picture hanging strips as a free sample from 3M. They are so easy to use! In just a few minutes I had the wall side up. I used a level on the canvas to be sure it would be straight but the strips give you a little wiggle room too. Perfect hanging and when winters done, I can change the canvas to a spring picture!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging pictures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Command small hanging strips!!!! I hate putting holes in the wall and these strips have solved that problem. And with the different sizes I can now hang all different sized pictures and frames.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stockings were hung by the chimney with care.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had just run out of our small picture hanging strips when we were given an opportunity to sample more. We use the small picture hanging strips every Christmas season to stick to our 3m hooks to hang our stockings on our mantle. I love using the hooks and hanging strips because it keeps the mantle free for other decorations without putting a hole in the wood. When it's time to remove the strips, they come off just as they're supposed to so long as you follow the directions and pull straight down. If you pull out instead of down, they will not remove easily as designed. I love using the strips and hope 3M keeps them in their product line up forever.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these strips as a free sample from 3M & I was excited to try them out. They are very easy to use & hold up my picture perfectly. Love Command Strips!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command strips are such a life saver and a wall saver! We use these for everything home and at work. We do a lot of temporary hanging at work so these are perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this product as a free sample for review... I used it to hang up a woodworking project that my daughter made that I wasn't able to hang without putting some type of hook up, but these, essentially loop and lock strips, are quick and easy! so far so good...
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These strips are perfect for small picture hanging. Once you attach them and hang your picture it doesn't move. At. all. It's easy to apply and easy to remove. They don't leave any marks or holes in the wall and since I'm renting that means less things that have to be repaired later. I recommend these to all my friends for their ease of use.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these Command™ Small Picture Hanging Strips for free in exchange for my opinion! I love these!! They are so easy to use and come in different sizes depending on the weight of the picture. They remove from the wall just as easy as the go on!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Free Picture Hanging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Command Picture Hanging Strips are an excellent alternative to the normal nail and hook for a wire picture. I used four of them to hang the picture to test them out. I left it up for a week on walls that were painted 2 years ago, and there is no mark left at all. I would use these again for the simple fact that there is no damage to the wall if the picture had to be removed. I believe that using all four of the strips was a bit overkill. You probably would be fine with 2 on a lighter picture frame. I received the Command Picture Hanging Strips for free in exchange for my product review.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Command Picture Hanging Strips work so well. They are very strong and so easy use. It made hanging up pictures a breeze. 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these handy Command Small Picture Hanging Strips from 3M and I love them! They are so easy to use and they do what they say they do. They hang small pictures without having to cover your house with nail holes. These are great and I will definitely be buying them in the near future!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many different uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These work great for hanging lots of different things. They hold strong and make it easy to take the item down and put it back up as much as you want. I use them for my meal planning whiteboard in my kitchen. I take it down every week to write on it and then stick it back up. Also works great for sticking things to the fridge without a magnet.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was provided this product for free to review. The command strips are very convenient and easy to use. It's nice being able to hang pictures without having to put holes in your wall. Just make sure you pull the tab slowly when removing as it will break if you pull to hard.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The command strips picture hanging strips are easy to install and hold pictures great. My issue is with the removal. When I remove them (as directed) they take parts of the Sheetrock/paint with them. I’m really not sold on the fact that they are less damaging than nails.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s so awesome to hang holiday pictures and not put a hole in the wall!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pictures stay perfectly in place, easybto appt to surface and removes cleanly when taken down
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Alternative to Hardware [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't count the number of times I've wanted to hang something on the wall only to change my mind or not want to add nail holes to the drywall (at work or an apartment/dorm). This is where the Command Hanging Strips come in handy. They are an effective way to hang items on a wall with easy removal. A few pro-tips... 1) clean the surface as directed - it does matter; 2) mind the direction of the strip when applying so the removal section is easy to grasp; and 3) follow the recommendations of the packaging for the weight of the item to be hung.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these for years. I have at least 14 pictures hanging up with these at home and two at work. They work on paneling, wallpaper, glass, drywall, plaster and concrete walls. I was recently offered a free sample in exchange for my honest review. That was a no-brainier and so is using these strips! Make sure you get the right size for your frames and go to town!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried Command strips in the past and have always loved them, but these are next level. They are so cool! They work like Velcro, but better. They don't grab onto anything unless you push the strips together. It doesn't get caught in my hair. That is a huge plus! I love them. Maybe the are supposed to be for picture frames, but I have found some more creative uses for them. Because they can be removed and reattached, I have been using them to keep track of the TV remote. I put one side on the wall and one on the back of the remote. Now it hangs on my wall, and never gets lost. We can remove it, but now we always know where it is when not in use. These are great! I've recommend them to anyone who wants to hang something more than a poster on their walls!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing! Having gleefully used Command products for years and getting good at repurposing and using them in pretty clever ways, I was really let down by the recent batch of Command picture hanging strips. They won't stay stuck to hold themselves up let alone anything else. I used a scale to weigh what I wanted to hang up, as always, and made sure the surfaces were clean and dry. I am finding that the adhesive itself, not the interlocking loops are failing. But the loops are iffy too. I suspect that Command is producing these in a different facility or perhaps have outsourced the adhesive or product production somewhere else. What ever the reason, the quality control for the adhesive is not working. My reason for believing this is that I used a different set of picture hangers 2 years ago to hang a large heavy cork board and they worked just fine. And this is with pin being pushed in and taken out repeatedly. This new batch of strips just will not stay stuck to any surface. Infuriating enough when things fall down, but, I can only imaging how angry a customer would be when the item that falls is damaged or, in the process of falling, damages something else. I have written a complaint, as should everyone else who is having problems. Command won't see that there is a serious production problem unless enough people complain, officially. And they can't make things right unless they know what happened. And, Command had better make things right if they want to keep their loyal customer base. For years they were the only game in town for removable hanging solutions, but that has changed and if this issue isn't resolved, I'll be more than happy to test the competitor's products.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_630204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]