$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Energizer
3V Lithium Watch/Calculator Battery
Energizer

3V Lithium Watch/Calculator Battery

3V Lithium Watch/Calculator Battery is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_352487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
ECR2025BP
Item #
352487

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Energizer, 3V, lithium watch & calculator battery, comparable to Duracell #DL2025b.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU352487
Weight0.020000
UPC00039800088628
Country of OriginID
Package Width1.7
Package Length0.3
Package Height3.5
Model NumberECR2025BP
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lasting You always know what to expect with Energizer! Longer lasting battery life than any other brand, and optimal usage of whatever device you use them in! The name says it all! I choose energizer over any other battery for everything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size I receive these batteries, and we use them all the time. They are a convenient size and can be used for multiple electronics. It’s nice to have these on hand, you never know when you’re going to need extra batteries. The battery life so far has worked well and has lasted a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good This battery is for my bathroom scale. I don't know how long it will last yet. Most of them last about a year, so only time will tell how long this Energizer one will last. I wish it had come with a 2 pack, not just one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this to put in my child's watch. I needed something that will have a long battery life. And so far its working great!! I have actually purchased a few more to add to my scale, and other household items that take coin batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger battery power I received this item to replace the battery in my current watch. It was very easy to replace and install into the watch. At the moment this is probably the best battery I've put in my watch. Now only time will tell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I knew going in that I would be pleased with this battery- it is Energizer, after all. I have come to find their batteries to be the longest lasting, well made, and powerful batteries in existence. Thanks, Energizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I chose this product for its lasting energy. Unfortunately I can’t really find out how long it will last as I just recently received it. However, I can say that the sides were clearly marked. It fit my ketone meter and seems to be working very well! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and dependable You really can't go wrong with Energizer. It does what it says and it lasts for a long time. These batteries are not cheap and so it's nice when they last longer instead of needing to be replaced all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy This came in so handy when my kids are both sick with fever. We run out of battery for the thermometer and we just got this one and it came in time for me to replace the battery on the thermometer in the middle of the night. I've always trusted Energizer batteries so I know this will last for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great This battery works great! The battery in my vehicle key fob went and I replaced it with this battery from Energizer and so far it's working great! I don't know if it has anything to do with the battery but it seems like I can lock and unlock my vehicle from a greater distance than before! The battery feels and appears well made. There are no visible defects and so far it is working really well! It is very easy to install and remove from devices. So far I am very pleased with the performance of this Energizer battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on ticking I wasn’t sure this Energizer Lithium watch battery would revive and old watch from from late dad. I had another watch in mind if the 2025 lithium would not work and walla, it did. My mom was very skeptical because it had not worked for 15 yrs. tears ran down my cheeks because despite the watch being old and in non working condition it started right up. My son wanted to know how I got my dads watch to work I showed him and he said mom go get some more I have my first watch and I’m sure I can use it also. This Energizer Lithium Watch battery 2025 has the power of the Trusted Energizer Bunny as we know it. Keeps on going! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful energized lithium watch coin battery I just love my energized lithium watch coin battery for it has so much energy power. For that I can trust this battery for because that it has great power. And this is so great. And that my watch will be working for a very very long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I used this battery in a watch and have been using it for a month. So far so good. Clean edges. High quality. Well labeled with expiration date and everything about the battery. Easy to install. Fits perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Fob Favorite! Have had my car for over 7 years now, and the automatic lock opener and car starter had finally stopped working. The battery I replaced was an Energizer that had lasted for those 7+ years, and I trust this new 2025 Lithium to last just as long if not longer. Easy replacement, and the fob works like a charm now. Highly recommend Energizer Lithium for all needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-Lasting Lithium Thanks to my Energizer Lithium Battery I no longer have to worry about my key pad losing life.The Energizer Lithium Battery is for long lasting multiple use from batteries,to toys,down to key fab use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly does have long lasting, dependable power Energizer Lithium Watch/Coin Battery 2025, I am so very well please with this Energizer 2025 Lithium Battery. One of the main reasons favor Energizer Lithium batteries always seem to outlived all other batteries. I have purchased this for my Fitbit for over the past year and I never seem to have any problem with this brand. At one time I did tried a different brand to see that they didn’t last for more than a few weeks, leaving me very frustrated. It just constantly told me that my battery is low. At first, I have thought that there was something wrong with my Fitbit that it had some sort of problem because I just installed a battery. But then I realized I didn’t have my Energizer in the Fitbit. So, I went and picked up an Energizer Lithium Battery and I am very pleased to say the problem went away. There was nothing wrong with my Fitbit after all, I just had used the wrong brand of battery. I am so happy to say that since I went back to the Energizer Lithium Battery my Fitbit is going strong, and the Energizer doesn't say it is getting low on me. This just proved to me that these batteries are far better than any other brand out in the market today. No matter what they claim they are not as good as the Energizer. I would highly recommend these batteries to anybody in need of a trustworthy brand that would outlast any other battery out there. This battery truly does have long-lasting, dependable power, much longer, I will purchase them again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Using this in a digital bathroom scale and it works perfectly. Just popped it in and it worked great. It is easy to distinguish which side is up and which is down which can sometimes be confusing. The packaging was easy to open too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Batteries This Energizer battery works well for the light on my laser scope. I recommend reading the numbers on your old coin batteries before trying to replace to ensure you get the right one. These batteries seem to last awhile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement The battery in my favorite watch recently stopped working and I thought I would no longer be able to wear it. I was told about this energizer watch battery and it’s back to working like new. It was easy to swap out and so far I’ve had zero issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery I love that this battery fits in both my electronic scale and my garage clicker. I've tried it in both devices and very happy that both work great. The battery is the perfect strength for both, no hit and misses, it works great. Very happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size I have been looking for a battery this size for a while because all the others quit working so quickly. This one seems to be holding up well for me so far. Great deal! I will be buying a bigger pack next time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on going So this battery was easy to put in my glucose monitor to change the battery to make my testing device work again it is easy to store away as a backup since it’s small and flat. It doesn’t take up space and is a lifesaver to keep on you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great This battery is awesome and will last. I was sold on the products marketing and believe they will last and work as good as promised. Ive been using for quite sometime and have no complaints. I usually go for cheaper but in some cases i like to have a good trustworthy brand. Great job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great as usual I needed this battery to replace a 3 volt battery in our home alarm system window sensor. We had been getting false alarms from this one window and even had the police twice before we realized that the battery needed replacing. Once we replaced it with the Energizer CR2025 problem was solved, no more false alarms. The alarm system now operates normally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! I was so happy to receive theEnergizer Lithium Watch/Coin Battery! My key fob battery was dead for far too long. As soon as I received this great battery, I put it in my key fob and tested it out. It worked immediately! It gave me longer distance to unlock my truck too! I was able to use it while I was inside the house to unlock the truck for my husband; I was never able to do that in the past. I am very happy with the performance of this battery. I highly recommend this battery for key fobs and watches. You’re going to love it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best battery!! I have used this battery in my security and wildlife cameras forever. It is easy to use and very long lasting. I have used other brands but this one is the best value for your money. I definitely will continue to use this battery in all of my cameras. I recommend this product to anyone who has an application for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries just might last longer than me I have a construction calculator that uses this particular battery. I changed the battery to the Energizer lithium when the factory battery went dead since then I have used it daily for about 6 years and have yet had to replace the battery. As a matter of fact the battery may out last the calculator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love the small easy packaging. I got this for my favorite watch and am so happy to have it working again. Two weeks in and going strong I cant wait to see how long this last. Always my go to battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This battery was great! I put it into my wireless remote for my car after the previous one was failing. The remote started right up with no problem! I also love how easy it was to change the battery. It fit right in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Just replaced the battery on my remote that was only a few months old, different brand and am hoping for more time out of theses since replacing batteries in the Ridgeline key is a pain In the butt. Pretty good price compared to other prices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_352487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.