Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Traeger
34 Series Bottom Grill Shelf, 14 x 39 x 2-In.
Traeger

34 Series Bottom Grill Shelf, 14 x 39 x 2-In.

34 Series Bottom Grill Shelf, 14 x 39 x 2-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_212749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
BAC364
Item #
212749

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Traeger 34 Series, 14"L x 39"W x 2"H, Bottom Grill Shelf, Adds Over 500 SQIN Of Storage Space For Your Wood Pellet Grill, Attaches Directly To The Legs Of Your Grill & Able To Hold Up To 50 LB, Powder Coated Steel Construction, Compatible With Traeger Cover, Can Only Be Used With 2016 Pro 34 Models Tfb88pzb & Tfb88pub.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU212749
Weight13.770000
UPC00634868920547
Country of OriginCN
Package Width16.73
Package Length42.72
Package Height2.68
Model NumberBAC364
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottom shelf Good experience bottom shelve was easy to install and works great.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shelf will do Great shelf. However you have to remove the lid to the Traeger pellet bucket to fit underneath. Once placed on the shelf, I was able to slide the lid onto the bucket. The instructions don’t apply to the 1300. Took longer to realize that, so just removed top four screws to place brackets and removed two lower screws To slide one panel to fit shelf.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timberline shelf The shelf is great. Very sturdy and a real plus for extra storage.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottom shelf Great product comes in handy for storing things for the smoker
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition Just needed a little extra storage space. This was the perfect solution.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bottom shelf for Timberline 1300 It doesn’t fit great but having a bottom shelf is boom
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelf Great addition to my Timberline 1300 and provides useful storage for accessories or pellets
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottom Shelf 1300 - Easy to install and works Easy to install and works. It should be part of the grill and not an accessory.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottom Self Easy to install, good price, fit perfectly. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the grill It came promptly and I figured out how to install it rather easily.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traeger Great purchase. Ribs brisket chicken burgers all turned out perfect. Loving my Traeger.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skip Ferguson I am extremely happy I purchased and installed the bottom shelf for my pro 34. Installation of this hefty sturdy shelf was simple and took less than 10 min. I can now have a place to put my cooking tools as well as some bags of pellets. A very good addition to my wonderful Pro 34.
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_212749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.