Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
T901-6
Item #
448423
Terro

3-Lb. Outdoor Ant Killer Plus Granules

3-Lb. Outdoor Ant Killer Plus Granules is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_448423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
T901-6
Item #
448423

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Provides a 5-ft. band around the exterior of an average-size home's foundation. It kills ants, fleas, ticks, cockroaches and spiders. Comes in an easy-to-use shaker bag and does not require any type of spreader for applying product.
  • Easy to Use Shaker Bag!
  • Kills Ants Outside, Before They Come In!
  • Controls ants, fleas, ticks, cockroaches & spiders
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 448423
Weight 3.0000
UPC 00070923009121
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 9.0
Package Height 12.0
Model Number T901-6
Brand Terro
Manufacturer Name WOODSTREAM CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i’m not happy i had purchased this tape to put some pictures on my walls. i put a line of tape on the photo (it’s a 6 by 8 in. photo) it’s about the length of the photo and i go and stick it on my wall, and like 2 seconds after i had put it on there (i pressed down on it to make sure it would stay) it fell right off the wall. and it wasn’t just that photo i was optimistic and tried it with every single picture, they all fell. now i’m sick with another roll of a product that doesn’t even work. and when i was picking it up off the ground i though i’ll just stack them together since the tape is worthless but it stuck better to the top of my photos than it did on the one thing it was supposed to stick to. when i had put the tape on there was no hair or anything on it, it’s just sucky tape. very poor product. definitely would NOT recommend
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ha - If I only spoke more languages! I had to come here to learn to roll of the first 8 inches! Upon unrolling I now see the instructions in English (the first four inches I didn't understand LOL) I just recommend Scotch switch to a universal pictograph! :-)
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine-once you figure out how to get it going Had to get on the internet for the understandable instructions. Once you read the comments and responses the words one the tape make sense. Also, because of the printing distance, the English was half cut off. Unwind and discard the 1st 8 inches! The protective layer is NOT meant to be separated from the tape, but is from the roll
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape - Poor Instructions I agree with the other comments. Had to come to the internet to find how to use it. Wasn't until i read the other comments at this site did I understand what to do. Why doesn't 3M write that simple instruction on the box or on the protective tape 'unroll first six inches before tape activates' or something like that.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible sticking properties. Ruined postera Doesn’t stick on walls. Wow. Total product failure.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use it. You can not peel the protective layer off. Tape in unusable. The dispenser should separate the layers.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bought dbl face tape to use 2 sides Need to be able to use both sides!! But unable to get protective strip to separate
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Print Instructions on Back I only needed about 0.25 inches of tape to do my double faced sticky work. I pulled inch one from a brand new roll and couldn't get the top part off to give 2 sticky sides; then I pulled off another inch, used a magnifying glass and couldn't separate the 2 layers; and then a third inch, still no separation, I am ultra frustrated--I've used 3 inches for a 1/4 inch project--BIG waste and I still don't have 2-sided sticky tape that I can use. Finally the World Wide Web and there was a clue. Pulling off a couple of more inches revealed a tape sticky on BOTH sides. Why not print on your package--remove 6 inches of protective tape, then the double faced tape is exposed. There is lots of printable real estate there. I have great respect and love for 3M products--but this was stupid--you make smart stuff--this 2-faced sticky tape is a failure of yours. I would recommend only by telling them to remove 6 inches of tape before the double side is revealed.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thank goodness these reviews are here. I also struggled for ages with the leader section of tape thinking it was a peel-off double sided tape. There are instructions printed on the leader but the tape is narrow and the English version had been cut off the edge. I thought the other languages were probably just saying about peeling the backing off. So thank goodness everyone was here and I found out what to do. It will be interesting to see how fluffy it gets with the uppermost sticky side exposed when you're not using it for a while.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible It is impossible to remove the plastic layer I have removed the 8 inch protective layer
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, sticks great I bought this tape despite all of the negative reviews. I don't get it. Anything I stick together with this tape will not come apart. That is the point of something that's PERMANENT. This tape is not meant to be removed, and it is clearly marked as being permanent. It was easy to figure out how to get to the usable tape; the protective layer says in a few languages - including English - that the protective layer must be unwound before use. About 7 inches of the tape is covered by this layer, and once that's been removed, you are free to use the tape for all kinds of projects. And the tape is nice and sturdy - not too thick, not too thin.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tape.......instructions, not so much. I have used other, automobile double sided tape, but this stuff stumped me. With auto type you stick one side, peel off the liner and use. Had to come to the web site and another review to find out the secret. The sticky stuff comes after the leader.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but inadequate instructions I bought Scotch Double Sided Tape and could not get the backing off to use it. After I researched it on Scotch's website, I learned that the actual double sided tape starts beyond the beginning of the roll. I rolled it out and voila! I have the tape I thought I was purchasing. The packaging need more information but the product is very good.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tape to use! Great for scrapbooks! My favorite tape to use! Because this tape is double sided and is great for scrapbooks, school projects, paper crafts and wrapping gifts too. Gives holiday gifts and paper crafts a smooth seamless look! I used this tape to hold the decorated details on my presents and for the multi layered artwork (shown on the wall) for the Most Gifted Wrapper Contest for the Ellen Show. This tape even saved me in a pinch when my pant hem got caught on my heel. I used this tape to mend my pant seam until I had a tailor fix my hem again.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t get the top layer off Bought this yesterday and I’ve spent the last hour trying to remove the top layer off the double sided tape. Huge waste of time and money.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Need Clear Instructions!! Usually double sided tape have a top film you feel off. That's common knowledge that most people have. Well, this tape DOES NOT have that film. Please make it clear so people don't get confuse and resort to finding a solution online. I almost threw this in the garbage from frustration if it wasn't for the internet.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't use!! I can't figure out how to separate the plastic protective layer from the tape to use it, so frustrating
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This sucks I bought this product to put something on my poster. Everything I taped fell off right away and whenever I would put it back up with more tape I would just watch everything fall in a matter of seconds>
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No instructions!!!!!!!!! Thank goodness for Larrysstuff's review and your response. I've spent the last 30 minutes trying to figure out what in the world I was missing??????? Awful to not have those instructions on the product!!!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from REALLY upset, but I may be at fault. I purchased this product about six months ago. I also purchased my home and completely upgraded all appliances. This is a high-dollar home. I adorned my stainless steel fridge with articles, cartoons, and family pictures. My problem occurred when I attempted to relocate/redistribute the menagerie and discovered that the double-sided tape not only ruined some of my family artifacts, it also nearly ruined the refridgerator. I attempted to razor-scrape, cleanse using all suggested antidotes to no avail . . . And that is just one area; the rest of the refridgerator is marred with tape that I am reluctant to attempt to remove given the tragic ending to the one area that i did attempt to remove. How do I effectively remove these “war wounds” from the face of my expensive refridgerator without damaging it? Please help!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where are the instructions? I bought Scotch brand expecting to pay more to get a superior product. After 10 minutes of trying to figure out how to use it and looking at Youtube videos I finally found this site. Whike your responses about pulling the tape out worked, much to my disappointment I saw that numerous people complained on this site 5 months ago and you still dont have the instructions printed on the packaging. I will think again before buying another Scotch product. LS.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insanity I bought it, got home and grabbed it thinking will take ten sec, figuring a 1-2-3 wo having to refer to any instructions on back of packaging, for one of my son’s little school projects. I spent five min trying to figure out how to pull off film, then getting impatient I go to refer to instructions and there are zero. Then I try a few more min and realize the one side not needing a peel-off no longer has the stick bc I’ve been fiddling w for so long. So I just said forget it, I bought at a National huge chain pharmacy for 8 bucks! Absolutely ridiculous! (This is my FIRST EVER review of anything, and I’m 43 years old!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be improved. I bought this product for craft work and it work decently well. Only complain is there is no separating plastic layer and I end up touching the sticky tape and having sticky fingers. Also I was looking for a 48mm thicker version of this product. As there was none I had to make due and waste more time on my craftwork.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double-Sided Tape Very frustrated and disappointed that this product does not work without instructions. Mostly upset that my manicure has been ruined and this is a waste of time and money. I should have read the reviews first. I will be returning it to the store.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does anyone know how to keep the tape from breaking? It is so thin that it doesn't come off of the roll without breaking and then to find the end is ANNOYING! Should I heat the roll in the micro, cool it in the fridge or something else? It is the worst double sided tape, and I have 11 rolls left. No way I would buy and will not recommend this product again!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin, just breaks off as you try to dispense As an avid crafter and scrapbooker, I use a lot of double sided tape. Of course I've thrown away the sales receipt for these 12 rolls I just purchased, otherwise I'd return them. This tape used to be good, but now they are making it thinner which means it doesn't come off of the roll without breaking. I will not buy this brand again because crafting should be fun and this tape makes it frustrating!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not bother. This is a no win product. There is no way to separate the film to make it two sided. I feel ripped off.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is there a how-to video??! I can't for the life of me seem to be able to take off protective layer! Ugh!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost through the tape away... Poor explanations on how to use this tape, and that you suppose to throw away 8 first inches, almost caused in throwing the tape away... So many customers mentioned it, don't you think you should improve something, Scotch's staff?
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected more from a Scotch product As an Executive Assistant I have used and loved Scotch products for many years, this double sided tape needs to go back to the drawing board. It's heavy, hard to work with, does not stick well (on the unprotected side) and the protective wrap WILL NOT come off.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_448423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.