$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Terro
Outdoor Ant Killer Plus Granules Perimeter Control, 3-Lb.
Terro

Outdoor Ant Killer Plus Granules Perimeter Control, 3-Lb.

Outdoor Ant Killer Plus Granules Perimeter Control, 3-Lb. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_448423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
T901-6
Item #
448423

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Provides a 5-ft. band around the exterior of an average-size home's foundation. It kills ants, fleas, ticks, cockroaches and spiders. Comes in an easy-to-use shaker bag and does not require any type of spreader for applying product.
  • Easy to Use Shaker Bag!
  • Kills Ants Outside, Before They Come In!
  • Controls ants, fleas, ticks, cockroaches & spiders
Specifications
Specifications
SKU448423
Weight3.000000
UPC00070923009121
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length9.0
Package Height12.0
Model NumberT901-6
BrandTerro
Manufacturer NameWOODSTREAM CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok It held up but not fully as I thought it would. Could be more sticky for me but other than that its ok. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get the backing off I wish I had read the reviews first -- like so many others, I can't get the backing off, either. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I bought this for a children’s project and unfortunately, I could not use it. I placed the tape on my cut-out but I could not peel off the backing of the tape. Every time I attempted to separate the backing the whole price of tape would peel off to.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double sided tape protective wrap not peel off I bought this product because Scotch is brand I always trusted. Had a bad time trying to peel off the protective wrap.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky on both sides I was given this product for free to review. It works well for its role - sticking a lightweight item to something else. Of course it’s not sticky enough to hold things like big posters on the wall, but that’s not it’s intention really. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scotch double sided tape I ALSO AM HAVING TROUBLE REMOVING THE PROTECTIVE LAYER. WHAT'S THE TRICK?
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrpbooking made easy I received Scotch Double Sided Tape dispenser free to try from 3M. I have been using the product for my scrapbook pages. The tape is thin so it holds my pictures flat, and strong so there is no budging. We had a graduation party, and it was never easier to tape decorations to a photo board. I can also see this product being handy when school finally starts again, for presentations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating I bought this recently and wanted to use it today. Some 3 hours later I am still trying to get the plastic backing off! It is impossible. Can you help me please?
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even hold up pictures I bought this last week and began a photo wall. I used this double sided tape to hold my pictures to the wall. It hasn't even been a week and all of the pictures are slowly peeling from the wall. They're only 4x6 pictures and could not be lighter, yet this tape still can't hold it up. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could rate zero stars I would It is IMPOSSIBLE to get the protective covering off the tape. I will be returning this product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved this product and used it for years but i bought 2 pkgs. of 3 each double sided tape and now i have time to do a lot of cards and scrap-booking .the tape starts out ok then use about the 15th time it breaks. not just on one roll but all 6. now i have no tape and can not go to store. soooo disappointed. I do not shop on line. will the company replace the defective product or am i just stuck with not doing my crafts. just wish i could get some more soon.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention Best invention ever! Makes everything look professional by hiding seems. No need to roll tape to have it hidden or to have tape showing on the seam. I love double sided tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape dispenser horrible The dispenser has only 1 side!!! I bought the 3 pack, 1 dispenser was totally broken with the tape falling out. the other 2 had no side to the dispenser. Seems that it is a cost cutting approach but unsatisfactory to me. I threw them out!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stick! This tape was very sticky and held together a notebook that needed fixing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well! I didn't expect this double sided tape to stick as well as it does. It holds quite a bit of weight and holds in a variety of temperatures, even holding in my garage! Easy to use, lots of uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best used tape I use this double sided tape just about everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting past the protective film Not amazing that there is likely a high return rate of this product. With English not visible on the protective film, it is not obvious how to use the stuff. I almost threw it out before going on line to find out how to use it. Why not put visual instructions on the dispenser card??? I would have given it 1 star before finding these instructions. I don't recommend this as it is now. C'mon 3M, you can do better than this.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite double sided tape I received this product for free from 3M to try and review. It worked well and was easy to use. It is definitely worth the price. I have tried cheaper brands and you do get what you pay for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Double-Sided Tape Double-sided tape can be tricky to work with. It's either not sticky enough or so sticky that you can't get it off of the roll. That isn't the case with this Scotch Double-Sided Tape. It was so easy to use and apply that I'm definitely going to add it to my drawer of most-used office supplies. Plus, everything that I used it on (crafting, mostly) stayed put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Easy to use Scotch double sided tape dispenser rolls have been a wonderful addition to my craft supply and gift wrapping station. Scotch double-sided tape makes wrapping gifts simple, easy, and strongly contained in their packaging. The tape is easy to remove from the dispenser and the packaging is simple and sturdy. Scotch double-sided tape dispenser rolls have found a permanent addition in my home and I look forward to using them for years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double sided tape This Scotch Double Sided Tape Dispensered Roll is really good. It is very easy to get the tape off the roll. It is a great double sided tape for crafts because it is very sticky and holds well. I received this tape for free in exchange for my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well I was given this product to use in exchange for my honest opinion. I thought a great test would be to use it to help my son with his art project - decorating an animal to be "disguised" We used the double sided tape in place of glue for the paper elements of our project and it held up well for him. I did notice that the more the tape was handled the less "sticky" it would become so I found it best for me to handle and place the tape as my 7 year couldn't help but touch it. Overall it did it's job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Great hold on both sides. Works great in dispenser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for pictures! I received this sample from3M and have used it for two of my favorite things- creating beautiful wrapped gifts and securing pictures in photo frames. Makes your items look flawless! Try it you’ll love it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double sided tape out here! I use this tape for everything. It is better than glue dots. I love how it saves time and money by not having to fold tape over for a project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Being the type who is always writing notes, and needing something taped as well as doing crafts I am so glad to try Scotch's Doubled Sided Tape. It is so easy to get the roll started. So far everything I have taped with it has stayed so its very dependable to get the job done. When needing to tear a piece of tape off its very easy to do so. I also like that I can buy refills and keep my dispenser. That cuts down on trash, so I really like that feature. I'm very pleased with it & know what brand ill be sticking to for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful! I received this Scotch Double Sided Tape in exchange for my review. It is definitely a very useful product for a variety of applications! Homemade sticky notes, scrapbooking, repairing homework, it is a win win! Thanks 3M and Scotch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's double sided tape Guess what? It's double sided tape! One side sticks to one thing, and the other side sticks to another. You pick what to stick it to! Just dispose of the first couple of inches of protective stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tape I received this product free to review. I really like this double sided tape. It sticks really well and the dispenser is easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infinite Uses! While working from home I needed some tape that was easy to use and would securely hold things in place and this double-sided tape did just the job. No more folding over tape to make things work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_448423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.