Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
LC221AH 961430129
Item #
190442
Husqvarna

3-In-1 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower, All-Wheel Drive, 163cc Engine, 22-In.

3-In-1 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower, All-Wheel Drive, 163cc Engine, 22-In. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_190442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$410.00
In stock
Model #
LC221AH 961430129
Item #
190442

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Husqvarna 3-N-1, All-Wheel Drive, Variable Speed, Self-Propelled Lawn Mower. Powerful 163cc Briggs & Stratton 725Exi Series Engine, 22" Steel Deck, Rear Side Discharge/Mulch/Rear Bag, 8" Front & 11" Rear Hi Wheels. 4 Point Premium Quick Pin Wheel Adjustment With 9 Height Settings, Deck Wash Feature, Comfort Grip Bail, Premium Rugged Tread Tires, Vented Soft Bag, Fully Assembled With Folding Handles, 3 Year Limited Consumer Warranty, Oil Included In Carton, Void If Used For Pro/Commercial Applications, California Carb Compliant.
  • Briggs and Stratton 725exi 4 cycle engine
  • 3-in-1 steel deck with 3 options: rear side discharge, mulch or bag (included)
  • All-wheel 4x4 drive rear hi-wheel that is exclusive to Husqvarna products - provides improved maneuverability in all types of grass or terrain
  • Auto walk self-propelled all-wheel drive system lets you control the pace of your mowing
  • Ball bearing wheels 8-inch front and 11-inch rear wheels
  • Comes fully assembled with folding handles
  • Includes bag & oil
  • 3 year limited Consumer Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 190442
Weight 110.0000
UPC 00085388235466
Country of Origin US
Package Width 25.0
Package Length 40.0
Package Height 24.0
Model Number LC221AH 961430129
Brand Husqvarna
Manufacturer Name HUSQVARNA OUTDOOR PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Cáncer y daño reproductivo - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Cancer et dommages à la reproduction - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic carburetor is junk Bought the LC221AH last year. Worked wonderful for the first few months. New season comes along less than a year later, and have already had to clean the trash carburetor twice. Haven’t even been able to completely cut my yard because of it. Will probably be my last purchase of any Husqvarna product if they’re all built this way.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience I bought this mower February 11 2019 ,April 19 2019 third time use...I’m start to cut the grass I hear a noise the lawn mover stop, after to check everything I found a hole on the motor ,complete waste of money just outside of the 30 day store warranty
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry I cant give it lower than 1 star, I bought this mower March 3, April 14 the all wheel drive quit after 2 1/2 cuts ,I tried too push too finish and it started smoking ,complete waste of money just outside of the 30 day store warranty
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell! Got this 1 month before mowing season was over with...so far great!...but i agree with some comments about the drive belt on bottom not being covered up with something....I almost took it back but I kept an eye on it after every mowing...yes, some grass clippings do get up in the belt area but nothing to bad...I have no trees or other items that would/ maybe get up into that area of the drive belt....It is a great mower, first one I ever had with self drive and I can say it makes mowing great now!...so I'm going to take a chance with it and see what happens next year...If you have sticks and other stuff in your yard I'd say no to it! As far as backing it up, I found all you have to do is push down on the handle so the front wheels are in the air it's easy to back up.....I'll be back next summer for an update.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Love this mower. The only complaint I have is that it doesn't always want to unlock out of drive mode to push it. But other than that it's pretty good mower. In the pictures below the grass was very thick and tall. I just let the AWD crawl through it and it did an awesome job. Never bogged down and never died.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "why bad quality?????????" mower part is good but the self propel part isnt. self propel stopped working, all pulleys are free movement but it wont engage at all. nothing holding belt or pulleys. in 30 days it is a paper weight now. have COPD so i need self propel or it kills me. not buying another one. should not have to, they should be better than this
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Mower This is a very easy mower to use and starts with one pull. I like the cover on the bagging system to minimize the debris from flying or spraying to your face while mowing. The all wheel drive and self-propelled is great and makes it easy to get around and under tree branches without having to push the mower. The wash out port is a easy connection for the hose and helps keeping the mower clean.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Great mulching mower and technology that chops the loose clippings into fine pieces - does a great job mulching. The AWD feature is great and it feels somewhat effortless to push the mower through the yard. Great machine that I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mower with American-made engine This all wheel drive mower is priced to provide good value. The model has 2 options available: this Wisconsin-made engine or a Honda engine. This option also has the larger rear wheels and double-trigger operating, which helps if you have a right-hander and a left-hander using the mower.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Easy to start and control. Not having to change oil is a nice feature.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for anyone with a hilly yard The all wheel drive feature on this mower is great for areas of your yard with hills. The handles that engage the AWD have a more subtle point of engagement that allow you to squeeze tight going up the hill, and ease off as you level out so that it doesn't pull you too badly.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mower The speed control handle made it very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWDMower! After using a rear wheel drive mower for use this mower was a blessing to use on my hilly lot!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My test drive Good overall mower,good, speed and deck height. Handlebar is a little narrow easy start
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a large yard with different terrain AWD and variable speed makes it a breeze to operate. Solid construction and fairly light weight. Easy adjust speed controls. Perfect for a large yard and fine detailing.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Love this mower! So easy to start. Even easier to maneuver. Surprisingly fast and strong. Can't say enough about this mower!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mower I have used Great mower, handles and ease of use top notch. Can't find a negative thing to say about this. Way the handle folds for ease of storage is phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price The mower starts very easily and is very user friendly while in use. The all wheel drive makes mowing on uneven ground much easier and the paddle hand controls are the best I have tried on the market.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lawnmower Over the last 18 years I've had several lawnmowers needless to say I'm pretty hard on them this one is the best I've ever purchased the AWD is amazing
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice awd mower degree I mulch primarily, has a nice even cut, goes up and down my backyard - about a 25 degree incline. at 80 lbs you do not want to push or pull this machine. You should get someone to proof read the online manual to correct the mistakes, especially the sparkplug gap. The number one complaint after four uses is cleaning under the deck cover and the front left drive wheel. Four bolts hold the deck cover, one of which is directly behind the front left drive. It would be nice if you would address this problem. The dust cover does not stop grass debris from clogging the front left drive sprockets.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mower I ever owned. I purchased this mower online because it was unavailable in a store in my area. I previously owned a Craftsman FWD and a Toro push mower. This is my first Husqvarna product and after using it once I knew I made the right purchase. My mower was delivered to a hardware store on Main Street in Williamsville, NY. When I went to pick it up they assembled it and put in the oil and gas and checked it out before I took it home. They were great! Each wheel is adjusted separately to the height you require. I have since mowed my lawn using the bag to collect the clippings and also without the bag as a mulching mower. The mower did a great job either way. I read in some reviews that the mower left clumps of grass but for me this was not the case. If you slow your speed when cutting higher grass no clumps will be left behind. The rear bag can be filled to full capacity and has a handle on the back of the bag to assist in removal. That's a good idea when the bag is full. My rear yard has an incline and is uneven because of the deer that roam through. The AWD with larger rear wheels makes my job much easier. The speed control is very easy to use with ether hand. The mower on more even surfaces will adjust from a crawl to a run so you could be satisfied with the pace anywhere in that range. You control the pace by grabbing the speed control with either hand and squeezing it to your desired pace. I was skeptical about the water hose cleanout. After using the cleanout I found it actually worked quite well. This mower may be a bit more expensive but it's worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertising: no rear discharge You are not provided with a rear discharge chute and they do not tell you this. It is almost impossible to buy one as well. False advertising.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awaiting Repair My new AWD mower died after one month of service. It's currently in the repair shop, I'll add more details after it's fixed. I enjoyed the AWD and power, however, the mower feels unbalanced when using the grass bag. The mower does a nice job of mulching if the grass isn't to high.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_190442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.