Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Bissell
2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, 60-oz.
Bissell

2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, 60-oz.

2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, 60-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_170611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
89Q52
Item #
170611

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bissell, 60 OZ, 2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, Helps Remove Allergens From Carpet Such As Dust Mite Waste, Pet & Pollen Allergens, Concentrated To Provide Same Great Cleaning To Remove Soil & Stains, Earth Friendly, Contains Biodegradable Detergents & No Phosphates, Dyes, Optical Brighteners Or Heavy Metals, Safe For Use In All Brands Of Deep Cleaning Carpet Machines/Extractors.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU170611
Weight4.500000
UPC00011120014891
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.25
Package Length3.5
Package Height11.38
Model Number89Q52
BrandBissell
Manufacturer NameBISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again I used this product to shampoo my carpet. It not cleans the carpet, it also leaves your house smelling clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always use this product. I like the cleaning power of the allergen carpet cleaning formula. The carpets came out great and it doesn't have a strong smell, just a pleasant clean smell which is important to me cause my husband has COPD and I can't use anything strong. Will be a life long customer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again! It really does the job that it is intended to do. It not only cleans carpet but it also leaves the house smelling clean. I do not put my trust in any other cleaning products. None compare! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dirt but also any one with allergies and asthma to I really like this shampoo for not only carpets but for furniture. My husband and I both have allergies and asthma and this sure does help a lot, leaves a nice clean smell on everything., besides doing a good cleaning too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again! This product worked great and did not have heavy perfume scent, great for those with allergies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and healthy Product cleaned well and scent was not overpowering. I have allergies and asthma so I am glad Bissell makes a product that can help me breath easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again This is a great product for cleaning my carpet. I have a lot of allergies. This is the best cleaner for my carpet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Allergies. Cleans well and it does cut down on the allergens n the carpet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will continue to use every time. Did an excellent job on the carpet. Things were much fresher after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been happy with all Bissell products in the past. This is the first time ordering this product. I have an infant in the house now and just want to make sure as many allergens are cleaned up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I've only used it a couple of times since receiving it. So far so good. It does exactly what I want it to. I live in a bungalow and I can clean my whole main floor with only filling with water once. The cord could be a little longer because I have to keep changing where I have it plugged in. It heats up nice and quick so when I have to change where it's plugged in I don't have to wait long before I can continue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps with rekeivi g indoor allergy symptoms Very good as it cleans well and has cut down my watering eyes and sneezing due to dust and other allergens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo cleaner Great product, gets my carpet clean, when I pour out the water/soap from the carpet machine, it's usually dirty, so I know it's doing a great job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would and have bought this cleaner again. I use it in my Bissell Pro heat rug cleaner and it works great! It lifted the dirt and pet hair right out of the carpet. Th only thing I would change Is the tank you put cleaner in . It is hard to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this cleaner always. I live in an apartment, and the Carpet is rather old. This product does a fine job of removing allergens , and making a fresher environment for me to live in. I appreciate it's performance very much as Pollen, and molds are not my pals. ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well Makes the room smell better without being overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely use again I found it extremely easy to use I would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be my only carpet formula Formula deep cleans carpets. Also does well on area runner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely noticed a difference No smell as promised and seemed to help my allergies right away! No itchy eyes or sneezing (which is what I dealt with on a daily basis with our 3 cats and 2 dogs). Will definitely start using on a daily basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be buying it again Used to clean carpet and cloth chair and couch. It did great job. No perfume smell left lingering after done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solution for Allergies and Non-toxic Does the job without all the chemicals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again,have purchased in the past and recom Great for house with pets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again and again. After raising boxer puppies in my home my carpet needed some help especially when some people have allergies in my home. This allergen carpet cleaner done the trick. It didn't leave the house smelling like I had just put a bunch of chemicals on my carpet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Cleans well and smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Clean my carpets, my couch and my car. It's perfect around my kids, bunny and hedgehog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan to use this cleaner from now on Very impressive! This is a very effective cleaner and has a gentle scent. The carpet looks great and smells fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my carpet shampoo of choice This is a repeat purchase for me. I'm really grateful that Bissell makes an allergy formula carpet shampoo available. I love using it with my upright shampooer. Thanks, Bissell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh for the holidays! Powerful clean without a strong odor. Highly recommend for families with little ones. #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for allergies! Helps getting the allergens out of carpets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for people with allergies Disappointed. Scent makes me feel sick, and affects eyes and breathing. Also: Please don't add scotchguard to products targeted for allergies. Scotchguard is an allergen.
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_170611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.