Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
89Q52
Item #
170611
Bissell

2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, 60-oz.

2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, 60-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_170611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
89Q52
Item #
170611

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bissell, 60 OZ, 2X Allergen Cleansing Formula, Helps Remove Allergens From Carpet Such As Dust Mite Waste, Pet & Pollen Allergens, Concentrated To Provide Same Great Cleaning To Remove Soil & Stains, Earth Friendly, Contains Biodegradable Detergents & No Phosphates, Dyes, Optical Brighteners Or Heavy Metals, Safe For Use In All Brands Of Deep Cleaning Carpet Machines/Extractors.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 170611
Weight 4.5000
UPC 00011120014891
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.25
Package Length 3.5
Package Height 11.38
Model Number 89Q52
Brand Bissell
Manufacturer Name BISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Great clean feeling. Don't need much product. #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning carpet This is a wonderful product. Cleans well and helps with my allergies. I am going to buy it again when i am ready to do more carpet cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Because there is NO INGREDIENT LIST Formula not listed on container. Or website. Or internet. Why?
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift to include with the carpet cleaner. This was also a gift to go along with the carpet cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Health Reasons My wife is allergic to dust and dust mites. We use the cleaner with the other carpet professional kit by Bissell. Worked well according to her and eyes/sinuses. Clear breathing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will not disappoint I searched high and low for a carpet cleanser that was good to use in my home where I have 3 cats, I have seasonal allergies and asthma. Different fragrances that many carpet cleansers solutions use, are not tolerated well by my asthma. I needed a fragrance free cleanser that helped remove the allergens in my carpet. 2X Allergen Cleansing Carpet Cleaning Formula was EXACTLY what I was looking for. This product delivers exactly what it promises and more! Besides helping my allergies, my carpets came out looking better then ever! I haven't had a stain or dirt that couldn't be removed with 2X Allergen Cleansing Solution AND the stains come out with very little effort. My carpet was soft to the touch and not stiff like some cleansers do. I just purchased 5 bottles so I will always have this product on hand through the year. I really don't have anything negative to say about this product. I won't use any other carpet cleanser now or in the future. I'm set and very satisfied with 2X Allergen Cleansing Carpet Cleaning Formula! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy another one used to clean carpet in 3 rooms. it is a heavy vacuum and cleans deep and well . water really dirty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again #sweepstakes I love this product especially if you have allergies. Cleans and smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Cleaning Carpets The product did a great job cleaning the carpets. Spots and dirt came up readily. I bought the allergen cleaning formula because my husband has dry eye problems. Although he thinks his eyes are better, it's really too soon to say if cleaning the carpets with this product has made a significant difference. I continue to be pleased with Bissell vacuums, carpet cleaners and cleaning products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy the cleaning solution again The cleaning solution cleans well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleaning product Cleans really well. Liked the smell of the old one better, but still smells nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again This formula does a great job cleaning and what I really appreciate is that it is unscented. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy this product Great carpet cleaner for our family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this product in my steam cleaner and I have to say I really love this product it smells great and I do seem to have less allergy issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALLERGEN CLEANER DID A GOOD JOB CLEANING THE CARPET AND NO AFTER SMELL FROM THE ALLERGAM CLEANER. SO FAR HAVE ONLY RECEIVED ONE OF THE TWO BOTTLES I ORDERED BUT BISSELL SAYS THE SECOND BOTTLE IS ON ITS WAY. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes always works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up It did what it said. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for those with allergies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cleaning Formula that does the job without the Scent! I just love this particular Cleaning Formula! My wife is sensitive to strong fragrances and I had been using other Bissell Cleaning Formulas that do have a scent, some stronger than others. The 2X Allergen Cleansing Carpet Cleaning Formula solved that problem! Low odor if any at all, and the allergen cleansing properties help with whatever gets into our carpets from the dogs. It is as good if not better than any of the other Bissell Cleaning Formulas in terms of how clean it gets our carpets. I use it in both my Big Green® Machine Professional Carpet Cleaner | 86T3 and our Little Green Portable Carpet Cleaner. The combination can't be beat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will probably like once I use I haven't used this yet. I didn't realize the carpet cleaner came with solution. I will use it when the sample bottle runs out.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product is excellent. It leaves carpeting clean and fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again. Love how fresh and clean my carpet was after I used this product. Also as I suffer from terrible allergies and am scent sensitive I really appreciated that it didn't have any fragrance, at least none that I could detect in it. Great product.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again! Doesn't have a harsh chemical smell. i suffer from horrible allergies and have two puppies, after using this I was able to tell a difference in my allergies and breathing! Defiantly keeping this in stock!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We would never ever buy this product again! this product is not at all what we expected, and we really would be happy if we could return these 2 bottles to Bissell, and get our money refunded! we were looking for a product with no smell at all!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This still has perfume/fragrance I believe this was false advertising. No heavy perfumes? Really? It has perfume and its too strong for me. I can't use it because it makes my eyes itch, just from sniffing the bottle. Why must everything be scented?
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever used! I have been using this product for several years and judge it to be the best I've ever used. It is not perfume scented, cleans well, and does not foam up my Bissell machine. I've used many other shampoo products in last 20 years past and this is superior. When I couldn't continue to find it at local outlets, I ordered it direct from Bissell.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleaner I really liked this, it doesn't smell bad like the other stuff
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No perfume! Thank you for making a formula with no perfume and very little smell. I can't stand frebeze or any perfume smell makes me very very sick, benadryl sick, so please don't get rid of this product or I won't be able to use my cleaner. FYI FREBEZE HAS LOTS OF CHEMICALS!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Cleans very well... I appreciate that it has no scent since my cat has asthma.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, no headache! For the first time ever, I cleaned my rug and came away with no headache. I suffer from a sensitivity to chemical smells and it has been difficult to find anything that didn't affect me to some degree, so it has always been settling on what caused the least problem. With this product, there was truly no problem. I have no problem in recommending this product for anyone who has sensitivity problems.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_170611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.