Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Liquid Nails
28-oz. Light Tan Construction Adhesive
Liquid Nails

28-oz. Light Tan Construction Adhesive

28-oz. Light Tan Construction Adhesive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_337881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
LNP-601
Item #
337881

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Will bond to almost any common building materials, including plywood, hardboard, furring strips, paneling, ceramic fixtures, drywall and molding. Interior grade. Waterproof. Meets ASTM-C-557-73.
  • Strong durable bond
  • Bonds most common building materials
  • Bond remains flexible
  • Adhesive can bridge gaps up to 3/8"
  • Interior
  • Exceeds ASTM C-557
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU337881
Weight2.300000
UPC00022078601743
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height16.2
Model NumberLNP-601
BrandLiquid Nails
Manufacturer NameLIQUID NAILS/PPG ARCH FIN
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bond!! It is very easy to slide this right into my caulk gun. You have to cut off the tip and puncture it first. Then I was able to squeeze the handle and get it up to the top. I put it on top of my brick and bonded a board to it. It instantly started bonded. It has a bit of a smell but goes away quickly. It holds even in the elements of where I live. And I also used it to place a board along my home where it was trying to keep wet. It sealed great and bonded very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bond! I’m such a wannabe Pinterest DIYer but I’m so good at failing. My latest project must do was a blanket ladder for the family room. I went to my local hardware store and bought all my materials; originally getting standard wood glue. It was okay but I needed something that would work faster...mostly because I have 4 children so any project needs to be quick. After several failed attempts I opted for Liquid Nails. It works so much faster than the other brand and saved me time. I completely the blanket ladder while the kids were in school. It’s hold is amazing. I definitely didn’t intend on weight-baring being an issue but my 3 year old made sure to test it and it held up under the pressure. He’s 45 pounds solid. It’s a small success but I’m looking forward to many more projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This liquid nails was very easy to use and apply with a caulk gun. It dries quickly and holds strong. From what I could tell it dried clear. I was very happy with the end results and will continue to choose liquid nails for my projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once it's cured, it's stuck! I had several items around the house that needed to be repaired. I used Liquid Nails Construction Adhesive to get all of my jobs done. My armoire, dresser, and cat tree are no longer in pieces and no longer teeter. Liquid Nails Construction Adhesive was very easy to use, easy to control, and dried quickly. I have the utmost confidence the repairs are fixed once and for all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Nails I just loved this product. My husband and I used it while doing trim work in our home. It did a marvelous job of holding everything secure. We went out and bought more. Fantastic product and I will be sure to use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good adhesive After a failed attempt with another product, I used this adhesive to adhere foam weather stripping to my door sill. 3 weeks later, still holding strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ADHESIVE! We used this product for our master closet remodel. Our metal shelf fell off the wall so we decided to build more a more sturdy wood shelving unit. We used plywood and wanted to hide the not so pretty edges of it. We bought trim pieces for the edge and used the Liquid Nails Projects Adhesive to attach the trim so that we would not have any nail holes in the design of the trim pieces! It worked exactly how we hoped it would and very easy to apply. We would definitely recommend this product to everyone! I am looking forward to using it in future DIY home decor pieces such as wooden lanterns and table top boxes!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, strong adhesion Liquid Nails LN-601 Interior Construction Adhesive is of the high quality that I experience with all Liquid Nail adhesive products. I found the working time of this tube to be about 8-10 minutes, which is expected. I used this adhesive to attach trim to some handmade furniture and wanted a more permanent solution over finish nails or wood glue. The end result looks great and I couldn't be more pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the way this product works! It's easy to use, glides on smooth and holds wonderful. I've been using for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This stuff is STRONG! My husband and I are remodeling our new home and decided to try liquid nail to put quarter round against our tub. It was so easy to use, it worked great and has really been holding up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The liquid nails works great. Used for a project that I had working on my porch. It was just what I needed to get the job done. Holds up well too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bonding! The Liquid Nails LN-601 did a great job on the styrofoam insulation and paneling for my fish house. I will definitely use it for future projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in a tube I recieved my liquid a few months ago. I've been doing so many projects with this one tube. It's easy to use and seals super super tight. It has made my life so much easier. All you have to do is squeeze it out the tube and it adheres. I recommend this to anyone doing in-home projects or just about any project that would need liquid nail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for home renovations! My husband and I did a stairs remodel for a friend. We used this liquid nails to glue down the treads and risers! Works and holds extremely well! We used this because it will keep the stair treads from squeaking over time due to poor glue down of the treads! Customer is very happy with the results of the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold I have used this for an inside project on wood and it held and looked great. I also used it on a project in bedroom and it did the job great. I will use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds great! I used this for a mosaic diy finish on a dresser for my spare bedroom. It was so easy to work with and held the pieces together great. Wonderful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works on everything! You can use it for almost anything and it will still stick and like new! We have used it on everything from tile to counters and cabinets and it has held together just fine. It has a low odor and dries pretty fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This product worked exceptionally well bonding together two pieces of slightly uneven surfaces. I've used it for conventional wood based products, but also used it in a slightly unconventional way - gluing the sole of my shoe back onto my boot. I tried gorilla glue, shoe goo, and they both failed. Liquid nails did the trick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. It is super easy to use and holds great. The uses are endless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine I have use this product on a regular basis and it always works fine for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended! I used this liquid nail product to assemble a frame to use for pegboard that I was hanging to set to hang in my garage. It worked great and as it was intended to do!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works very well I received this a couple of weeks ago and still haven't completed the whole project, but so far it is working out well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff This is definitely works better than others I have used. Definitely doesn’t disappoint when you need to use for a project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor adhesion even after 72 hours of drying time Try to glue plastic access panel to ceiling, fell down after four days. This access panes is 10 inches by 14 inches, very light. Disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_337881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.