Pledge
25-Count Multi-Surface Wipes
Pledge

25-Count Multi-Surface Wipes

25-Count Multi-Surface Wipes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_558322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.29
In stock
Model #
21462
Item #
558322

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Because today's furniture is often composed of multiple surfaces, including wood, glass, stainless steel, granite, and integral electronics, dusting and cleaning can become a real hassle. Not anymore. Now, with this multi-surface cleaner from Pledge®, there's a convenient way to safely remove dust, fingerprints, smudges and smears from these multiple surfaces in your home. Plus the wax-free formula in this multi-surface cleaner leaves no residue build-up behind. Dusting and cleaning multiple surfaces has become quick and easy with Pledge® Multi Surface Wipes.
  • Safely Cleans & Dust Wood, Glass & More In One Easy Step.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU558322
Weight0.510000
UPC00046500214622
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.3
Package Length0.9
Package Height9.0
Model Number21462
BrandPledge
Assembled Width4.3
Assembled Length8.75
Assembled Height0.8
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this. I love using this. So easy to clean my granite countertops. And it's very reasonably priced. A lot comes in the package.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very Great product and very convenient having it all in one. They smell great as you're cleaning and after you're done the scent lasts. Very good value and decently priced. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love good Who doesn't love good ole pledge? This stuff right here is great on wood! The best part is the wipes are disposable! So no more having a dust cloth! Just pull out the one time use sheets, wipe and go! I highly recommend this item!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband buys these My husband buys these often. He likes the way they clean all our wood furniture. They smell awesome and work really well
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are handy little These are handy little wipes for quick touch-ups or if you don't have a lint-free towel on hand. They work and smell just as good as the spray version, too. I like to keep a package of these in the glovebox so I can wipe down the dashboard - if I send a kiddo into the store for something, I'll quickly wipe down the surfaces that need dusting while I wait. Pledge Multisurface Wipes
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes I love these wipes and the smell is amazing ... they work well when cleaning my cabinets
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how it I loved how it comes in a wipe form! I hate having to use a paper towel or rag to clean although it's more waste to the environment. This product smells amazing and then scent lasts! I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any surface. Great for any surface. I use it on my dining table and it leaves the surface smooth and shiny and clean!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used on Can be used on everything!! Great cleaning product. Easy and ready to use. And they smell so good!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use these wipes in Use these wipes in my hardwood tables. I love how pledge just works so good on wood tables and floors. I have been using pledge for years and it is a brand that I can full stand behind because I know there products are amazing
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great on It is great on the surface. Helps keep out the dust and not accumulate. The smell is pleasant and it is a good price.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've bought these to I've bought these to keep in my car and like the convenience of the small pack. They clean well and have a good scent. It was affordable to buy and does a good job.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product I like this product because it only takes a wipe to clean and works just as well as the regular product. It gives a clean smooth and shiny finish to my wooden furniture. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to Great product. Easy to reach for and smells great. Very convenient to take on the go. I enjoy keeping this in my car for those in the road messes. I prefer a more natural product myself, but this very much gets the job dones as well. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are handy little These are handy little things. they are much less streaky and leave less fuzz/fibers than most cleaning wiped that I have used. I prefer just using a spray bottle, but do keep these on hand as a quick alternative to be used if need be. I have repurchased these, however I don't use them frequently due to preference.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the wipes I like the wipes for on the go to wipe down surface while out due to my toddler who loves to touch everything, makes it so easy to quickly open up and clean up. Only thing I dislike is they tend to dry up moisture after a couple of times opening the package.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes to keep Great wipes to keep close by in case of any accidents. Super easy to carry around as well. They do an amazing job at cleaning
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great easy product especially if you have kids helping so they don't over spray cleaner. The only problem is these wipes dry out very quickly so you do have to use them pretty quick. I bought them multiple times. Anything that makes it easier for my kids to help and not make the worst mass is good for me
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Pledge I love using Pledge multi-surface wipes at home, especially on my table and coffee tables
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I keep these handy I keep these handy for quick clean ups. Like side tables, coffee tables and my kids art tables. If something spills I can grab these real quick and easy
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in I keep these in the car and it dies the job. Gets rid of anything sticky or yucky. Smells good and leaves the surface smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like pledge I really like pledge multi surface cleaning and polishing spray. I could not find that product so I had to go with the wipes that are multi service. Pledge dust, cleans and polishes.... from kitchen cabinets and counters to stainless steel appliances. 
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for wood surfaces Great for wood surfaces and dusting. I use this occasionally for deep cleans but when I did house cleaning professionally it was a regular part of my routine. Fast effective but not the cheapest. Still a staple.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really good These are really good cleaning wipes. They work good for surfaces, stainless steel,granite. I use these when needed at home and have used for when i have cleaning homes
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can accomplish so You can accomplish so much with these multi surface wipes. Super effective and are inexpensive considering how much they do. They won't disappoint you at all!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use, Very easy to use, surfaces look great! They make the room smell fresh. I can use them without gloves and they don't irritate my hands. My only complaint is that i would like more in a package and if they are left open they will dry out.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to have wipes Convenient to have wipes instead of sprays. Getting harder to find in store but they are great when I can find them. Cleans beautifully.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These wipes are okay. These wipes are okay. I honestly prefer Clorox or Lysol wipes. They do smell good and work well on wood pieces.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these when Love using these when I need to clean up quickly or if I'm just wiping a few things off, not an overpowering smell and gets the job done
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is this Not only is this great for the house but I also always keep a pack in my car as well. After a car wash I always clean the inside of my car with pledge and it works wonders!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_558322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.