Armor All
24-oz. Trigger Wheel Cleaner
Armor All

24-oz. Trigger Wheel Cleaner

24-oz. Trigger Wheel Cleaner is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_828643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.29
In stock
Model #
40330
Item #
828643

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Armor All, 24 OZ, Wheel Trigger Cleaner, Keeps Wheels Looking Like New, Spray On, Hose Off, Removes Brake Dust.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU828643
Weight1.760000
UPC00070612780904
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.57
Package Length4.91
Package Height10.82
Model Number40330
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product used this on my ram 2500 truck wheels.done nothing.have used other cleaners before that worked great.this is bad.bought two bottles of this on sale at walmart.big mistake.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaking Bottle but works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bottle came 1/3 of the way empty due to poor packaging and leaked inside the plastic bag it was packed in. The product itself works great and I like how it worked on my tired. Please improve overall packaging.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These clean your tires and wheel better than any other tire cleaner I have used! Keeps your rims shiny and looking new. Easy and quick to use. Very easily storable and doesn’t make a mess. Very good buy
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tire cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great tire cleaner. It removes all the brake dust and road grime from your tires. Leaves your tires clean and ready to be shined. I highly recommend this product. It will work great on your detailing needs
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works great and can really get the dirt off of your tire. It is easy to use because you just spray the tire and wipe to get the mess off of your tire. This is a great product if you really want to clean your tire.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning tires easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of Armor All - Armor All® Extreme Wheel & Tire Cleaner to try and review. It works well to help scrub off grime from tires. The only thing it had trouble cleaning was tree sap, otherwise definitely useful.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice care! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exceptional tire care for your car. It’s so easy; spray on and leave a minutes then wipe free or leave on! My car tires have this shiny new surface coat that I didn’t know it could pull off! There’s something mult-facet in the formula that really pulls off the shimmer! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you so much great product i was running low on this i love how it makes my tires shine almost to perfection each and every time it brings the perfect shine to them people always ask hey what do you use on your tires and this product here is thee best hands down
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_828643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.