Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

24-oz. Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach

24-oz. Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach

24-oz. Rain Clean Toilet Bowl Cleaner With Bleach is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_756132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.49
In stock
Model #
00938
Item #
756132

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The disinfecting formula dissolves dirt and grime, while killing 99.9% of bacteria and other germs including cold and flu viruses. The powerful clinging action removes stains while deodorizing with a fresh, clean scent.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU756132
Weight1.820000
UPC00044600009384
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.43
Package Length3.78
Package Height10.41
Model Number00938
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Only product I use to clean toilets. Very easy and good to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done This is one of the best valued toilet bowl cleaners, and it is so easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toielt Cleaner With two boys you need something this strong to remove stains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this is great for cleaning my toilet even with hard water stains! Just becareful not to get any on your clothes, it will take out the color.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product love this product, smells wonderful as well. Have been using clorox products for sometime now. great products
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well it works Love the fragrance and the great job this cleaner works
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness I was surprised when I used this item. It cleaned my toilet when I left it on for a good 3 minutes & no dirty stains anymore. I love the freshness it brings in my bathroom. I have recommended for family members & they love it too.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling cleaner I love the smell and the cleaning and whitening is great it is the only cleaner I use in my toliets
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Goes on easy. Works fast. Does the job. I love it.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this stuff! Works great! Would love to see coupons more often for these products. Also a simpler format in which to get one.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AMAZING! I'm a mom of 3 boys. This is the best product EVER! We love the toilet bowl cleaner with the "rain" scent. Not only does it clean/remove stains, but it also freshens the bathroom. Easily removes what I call the "boy" smell. :) I highly recommend this product. Thank you Clorox for all that your products accomplish.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good product. cleans well. Love the clean smell.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a even better price!! I liked how this cleaner basically did all the work....I had to do minimal scrubbing compared to other cleaners. Great job on the product clorox, will continue to buy and reccomend!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch free I love the fact that I don't have to touch inside the bowl of the toilet to clean it with this product. It's better than any other toilet cleaner that I've ever used before!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough on germs and stains easy to use, keeps bowl fresher, longer! the scent is great!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best The very best cleaner around and the only one I will ever use!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product i love clorox, is easy to use, great stain remover,
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only product that i use for my business. I use it for cleaning and laundry. I couldn't ask for a better product.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This product really works. I love this product. It's the only brand that I use.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it.. makes my bathroom smell and look refreshing...will not use any other product...
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome this is the greatest thing ever. it has helped so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE toilet cleaner! I love the way my toilet glistens after I use Clorox toilet cleaner.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the value of this product and how well it cleans. Leaves the bathroom always smelling fresh.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox gets it clean.. Clorox is very good for disinfecting not only clothes but the majority of items in your house.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new rain scent Like the new scent! Had not seen this scent on a toilet bowl cleaner before - so i tried it & really liked it . It's Great!!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless dispensing cap I sure don't know who the 82% are that like this product. I bought a package of 3 or 4 and I can't wait until they are all gone. Total waste of my money. The cap does not allow the cleaner to come out the end and under the toilet rim where I want it to go. Instead it comes out under the cap and runs down the bottle. I will not purchase this product again. The cleaner is great...the bottle is junk.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Cap Wish I had read these reviews before I purchased two bottles of this. Neither one of them work, into the garbage with them. Do Not Purchase this bottle.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible container/applicator!!! Every single bottle/container leaks, no matter how I adjust the nozzle! I will never buy this product again. Clorox smell all over my hands as I apply under the rim of the toilet bowl! Plus I have to put the container in a plastic bag cause the chemical has leaked out on to the outside of the bottle/container. Also, the "gel" always separates from the liquid.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cap makes a mess of "cleaning" I have been a loyal user of Clorox TB cleaner, but may have to find another brand. The leaking cap makes cleaning a huge mess. The liquid goes everywhere except where it needs to. Too bad. It's an effective cleaner, but the frustration is not worth it. I "cleaned" the toilet about an hour ago and I can still feel the product on my hands. Yuck!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging is TERRIBLE I hate the way the bottle opens - it is impossible to get the cleaner to come out the nozzle - instead it oozes out the side of the cap - getting all over the bottle and everything else. My hands smell like toilet cleaner because it is impossible to use. Will never buy again unless they change the nozzle.
Date published: 2012-03-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_756132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.