Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Galvanized Poultry Netting, 24-In. x 150-Ft.

Galvanized Poultry Netting, 24-In. x 150-Ft.

Galvanized Poultry Netting, 24-In. x 150-Ft. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_201111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
Out of stock
Model #
308494B
Item #
201111

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
20-gauge, galvanized poultry net. Dimensions: 24" x 150', 2" mesh.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU201111
Length (feet)150
Weight10.510000
UPC00099713032590
Country of OriginVN
Package Width4.96
Package Length4.96
Package Height24.8
Model Number308494B
Manufacturer NameMIDWEST AIR TECH/IMPORT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: CONTAINS LEAD. May be harmful if eaten or chewed. May generate dust containing lead. Wash hands after use. Keep out of reach of children. Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cool solution! Big fan of Sterlite-however, your litter box is too dainty and the sides are too low. Both my kitties were "thinking outside the box"--then I decided to use your 28-Qt underbed box--Best litter box ever! Roomy, and no more scatter everywhere--thanks! Wish I had discovered this sooner--
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 Quart Storage Box I love this size box fro Sterilite! In addition to being perfect under bed storage, I also use them as kittie litter pans. They are just the right size, easy to keep clean, and much cheaper than regular litter pans.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School memorabilia storage I have two of these containers chock-full of my son's school projects/papers that we (I) wanted to keep as mementos. From daycare to 5th grade, this container held it all!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveto be able to see what's inside adn it's made in USA I have several (maybe 20) of these bins that I store fabric in. I can lift them, larger ones I use for lighter items.They can stack. I like that too. I'm not supposed to write about customer service but when I e-mailed to find where the product was sold customer service was wonderful and called me back with detailed information.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for critters! Believe it or not I keep reptiles and tarantulas in these things, and they work great! Good quality, and the latch holds and gives me peace of mind that no one will be escaping. Great dimensions too, perfect for what I needed. Roomy for the animals without taking up too much space.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sort, carry and versitile The snap on lid holds well, and I don't have to worry about losing/breaking a hinge piece. Easy to stack, carry, sort. Wonderful for a classroom where the contents can be identified at a glance, With the "clear" feature I don't have to label the bins so changing the contents is simple.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has the perfect fit to difficult areas. I initially bought the size up from this one, which is deeper; however, I found that it was a lot easier to make tall stacks with this size and still have an easy time reaching each bin. Also because of the size, it wasn't like a bunch of stuff was gonna get lost like in the bigger tubs. The clearness of color made it very easy to see what exactly was in the bins which is a plus!!
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Box Ever After a lot of research i decided to go with your 28 qt box to use as a litter box for my Cat. This one is twice as big (well almost) as her previous one. Now she doesn't have to be a gymnast to go to the bathroom. The sides are just the right height, too, as she is 13 years old, and doesn't like to overstretch herself. My only complaint would be the grooves in the bottom of the box.......the litter (especially if a tad too wet) tends to stick/collect there. Overall though.....THE BEST LITTER BOX EVER! And, the price was super great. (I have been thinking "outside the box" these days, and using items for other things.). This is one of those times. Thanks...GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice for the price I have purchased COUNTLESS (meaning well over 30 or more) of these bins. I have a couple of other brands, but I love this one. It is a great value for the price. I do have one issue with them. Although they are stackable, I have had several of the lids break and I have not been able to find anyone to sell me just the lids yet. I will continue to purchase this item. This size comes in so useful for legos in the kids rooms (they are not so deep that you can't find what you are looking for) and they make great underbed bins for out of season clothes. I have also stored crafts and magazines I am not quite ready to get rid of yet. Very versatile. Anyone have a suggestion about the lids?
Date published: 2011-06-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_201111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.