$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Armor All
20-oz. Tire Foam
Armor All

20-oz. Tire Foam

20-oz. Tire Foam is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_526506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.79
In stock
Model #
13682WB
Item #
526506

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Armor All, 20 OZ, Tire Foam, Cleans, Shines & Protects Tires.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU526506
Weight1.580000
UPC00070612403209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.78
Package Length2.78
Package Height10.12
Model Number13682WB
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the effects on the tires. I always like the qaulity of Armor All products because the results are usually great as far as the shine goes and that is the most improtant or noticable assets of the car with shiny black tires whichpeople notice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting protectant! I've been using Armour All for many years and the products have never let me down. Armour All Tire Foam Protectant is no different. It not only makes my tires shine but it conditions them, protects them from cracking, fading and drying out due to weather. It's easy to apply. You just spray the tire foam on and allow 5-10 minutes for them to dry. I suggest if applying foam on tires in your driveway to be sure and spray it off after you're done. Not because of the tire foam but brake dust and such. I love the no mess spray foam. Makes an easy job for me and I'm all for an easier job. Armour All has always been my choice for my vehicles needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really shines! Love the shine on my tires. Just follow the directions, and your tires will look awesome. Took about 1/2 minute to apply on each tire. I’ll be buying more since it’s so easy to use and has great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand! Armor All is my go to brand for all my vehicle detailing needs! We like to spray the tire foam on prior to car wash in between good scrubbing and it never disappoints! No other brand cleans as well as Armor All! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Tires look great Was just able to use this recently. This stuff really makes the tires look very good, but it leaves a weird residue on them. You can't really see it from afar - I'm just hoping it doesn't do anything to the tire. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny I won this as a dirty santa gift and I LOVE IT. It makes my tires look so shiny compare to when I use dish soap!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_526506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.