Scrubbing Bubbles
20-oz. Mega Shower Foamer/Cleaner
Scrubbing Bubbles

20-oz. Mega Shower Foamer/Cleaner

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 501.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 501 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
$4.49
In stock
Model #
70589
Item #
104039

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
With Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer, shower-cleaning becomes simpler, easier and faster. This handy product features a wide spray plus a grime-busting formula that penetrates and dissolves soap scum. The wide spray powers onto the surfaces in your shower, providing better coverage than splotchy trigger sprays. The formula goes to work on contact, penetrating and removing soap scum and grime so that scrubbing becomes virtually obsolete. Just rinse or wipe away the foam to leave a brilliant shine.
  • Produces a Vertical, Fan Shaped Pattern About 12" - 14" Tall.
  • Perfect For Fast, Even Coverage Of Large Surfaces.
  • New Cleaning Agent, Called HEIDA, Is Tough On Soap Scum Yet Is Readily Biodegradable.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU104039
Weight1.570000
UPC00025700700791
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.61
Package Length2.64
Package Height9.5
Model Number70589
BrandScrubbing Bubbles
Assembled Width2.61
Assembled Length9.5
Assembled Height2.61
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love using this I love using this on my glass bathroom doors. Streak free shine and really gets rid of any water stains
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You literally just spray You literally just spray It on the surface and let It sit for a couple minutes and then you can wipe the dirt right off ! The smell is a little strong but worth It !
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scrubbing bubbles. Love Good scrubbing bubbles. Love how it cleans my tub so great. Have used for years and it does a great job.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very This is a very good cleaning agent I definatly recommend this to the busy mom it has great value and the price is very affordable
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like scrubbing bubbles I like scrubbing bubbles shower mega foamer.i bought this for my shower and bath tub and sink.I spray it on and just like commercial it works hard so you dont have to.you spray and leave it on you wioe clean.you dont have to scrub.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to shower cleaner. I love the foam formula because it REALLY grips the shower walls and gets in there to clean. It only takes a wipe away after letting it settle in. I have purchased this over and over and will continue to. My only con is the harsh chemical ingredients and smell. I don't know how to rectify this, but I wish scrubbing bubbles made a similar product that was more eco-friendly and human-friendly.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom cleaner. Honestly Great bathroom cleaner. Honestly does the work for you. I will always buy this stuff for sure. I recommend to anyone for sure
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Scrubbing I love using Scrubbing Bubbles in the shower the toilet just anywhere in the bathroom .... I love how they leave a clean scent and I know my bathroom is getting squeaky clean
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for fast Great product for fast cleaning , wait a few seconds and stains come completely off!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This removed hard water This removed hard water stains without issue. It is fragranced but it's not an overwhelming chemical smell.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to use for Love to use for the shower and bath tub. Works wonders and does not smell bad. Can get a little messy but still love
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product Such an amazing product that I am so glad I discovered. It gets the soap scum and buildup right out. I don't like how it smells bc it's strong of chemicals, but I guess since it does the job, I don't mind
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner I've used Best cleaner I've used no need to scrub so hard and it cleans very good been using it for years
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for getting rid Good for getting rid of soap scum and some discoloration. It's really easy to use and apply, and doesn't require too much work, but deep discoloration is not affected by this product at all, so keep that in mind!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe it's a mental Maybe it's a mental thing, but I feel the foaming action helps clean my shower better. It definitely decreases the amount of scrubbing I have to do. Nice, clean scent and does a great job.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a natural We have a natural spring well that feeds our house, so this stuff definitely gets all the grime off the bath once the kids and hubby finish with their showers. I usually have to clean the bath twice a week also. For the price you get a lot of cleaner and it lasts me about a month.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great cleaner if you want to switch up if you have glass shower doors like myself you use this to keep the soapscum off the doors if you want doors that never get build up use rainex on them once a month
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use Scrubbing Bubbles I use Scrubbing Bubbles for my bathroom all the time! It's my favorite to clean the bathtub and sink. It really works on soap build up! I recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this product for years when cleaning my bathtub. It works well, leaves my bathroom smelling clean, and is not abrasive.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well Scrubbing Love how well Scrubbing Bubbles foams up. Sticks to vertical tile and smells nice and clean too. Also, removes soap scum well. Only bummer is that I don't think I get as much product out of the container as their regular spray, but such a great product that I'll buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not intend I did not intend to buy more product but when I came across this one it cuaght my eyes so I gave it a try and honestly I love the results very effective and so worth the price. Comes with 2 how awesome gives you a less hassle trying to go to the store in the morning if your a morning cleaner lol
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll leave it in I'll leave it in the tub for a couple of minutes and the grease comes off very easily. The smell isn't strong.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best product for keeping your shower and tub clean! It really cuts thru all the grime and soap scum and leaves everything sparkling.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best. This is the best. Hands down, the absolute best. I really don't have any other words for it! It sprays on, bubbles up, and removes stubborn soap scum and weird stains in my shower. I am so Obsessed!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, easy to Great scent, easy to use and best thing is that it gets the job done! I'd say good value overall but probably better packaging.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always liked scrubbing I've always liked scrubbing bubble products. They work well, but they are tough on my skin. Gets the job done though, regardless how dirty
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the I really like the shower cleaner. You just spray it on and then rinse it off when it changes color! It is a little more expensive than the other scrubbing bubbles products but it's fun to use
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great to This works great to get grossness out! Spray, foam forms and then leave for a bit and scrub off
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this to I use this to clean my shower/tub and I recommend it! It does help to get some grime away, however you still need to use a brush to scrub at the tub and shower. It's a good value and lasts decently long
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stuff, doesn't smell Good stuff, doesn't smell bad, sticks to the shower and tub, gets off grime. My new recentl go to bathroom cleaner.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_104039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 501 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.