Scott
Shop Towels, 2-Pack 55-Count Rolls
Scott

Shop Towels, 2-Pack 55-Count Rolls

Shop Towels, 2-Pack 55-Count Rolls is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_690677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
75040
Item #
690677

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
2 pack, 55 sheets per roll of Scott Original shop towels. 10.4" x 11" sheet size
  • Ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • Super Strong works when wet!
  • Pack of two, 55 blue shop towels per roll, 10.4 x 11 sheet size
  • Fits on a standard towel holder for convenient dispensing of a fresh, clean towel
  • Easily absorbs liquids, oils, and grease
Specifications
Specifications
SKU690677
Weight1.900000
UPC00054000750403
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length4.6
Package Height11.0
Model Number75040
BrandScott
Manufacturer NameKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give 0 stars I would. We’ve purchased Scott shop towels for years for our business. Recently scott decided to remove 1” per towel. Not only are these towels borderline useless for paint prep now, but this equals nearly 5 foot per roll and 150 foot per box of 30…. The size difference between the boxes is insane! All of this downsize comes the same cost as before. Shame on you Scott. I will be looking else where for our shop supplies from here on out.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash The new ones I just got at Walmart are crap. Will not buy again
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scott’s Shop Verre towels I’ve been a long time user of Scott’s shop towels but the new towels wouldn’t wipe snot off a runny nose!!! Absolutely terrible!! Worse than cheap toilet paper! Literally tear wiping sweat off of your face.... Will never buy another one
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap I have been a user of Scott Shop towels since the 80’s. These new ones are crap. Don’t waste your money. Might as well use toilet paper!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These paper towels/shop towels are amazing. So incredibly thick and absorbing. You can even wring them out several times and keep going like you can with a cloth towel. I love to lay these down when I’m doing my nails to catch and degree or to absorb any noxious liquids. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have these in stock in my workshop. They absorb really well, spills are quickly handled. They have great pliability.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are worth every penny. We live and work on our family farm. These are an absolute necessary.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Great for cleaning up spills around the house as they are Very absorbent, almost like fabric.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these shop towels. They are nice and thick, don't fall apart and are great for cleaning windows and they stand up to the worst of messes. We will always have these around our house, shop, garage and even our cars. We do recommend them to others and we will always buy them. They are on the higher price side but they are worth it, if you use them sparingly.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Polyester, not paper I was a big fan of these, until I found out they're made of polyester, and not biodegradable in the least. I've now stopped buying them. How long in a landfill for a minute's worth of convenience?
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I grew up with my parents always having these around for the car or just to have. I love them. I buy them all the time
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of Scott Shop Towels. The price is reasonable every store I go and it is one sturdy blue piece of paper towel. It would be nice if they have a car packable version of this, but at an affordable price. The quality is really up there with my standards. 
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Love these paper towels. So much so that I decided to use them in the house. However, I am now concerned about their safety in the kitchen. Are they safe in the kitchen? Are they safe if they come into contact with food? Thank you for your help with these questions
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around towels. I always keep at least one in the garage for all the spills and leaks. doesn't rip when drying wet hand like the cheap stuff does
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to clean my car with this paper towels my windows also and my toilet when cleaning and disinfecting works very well they are super thick I also love using them cleaning my refrigerator works amazing I highly recommend them and are very affordable and thick and last long too.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are so so thick and my husband uses them in the garage, his machine shed, and keeps them in both of our vehicles. They are great for soaking up messes such as oil leaks. We have used them before for this and they soak up so much. Pricey but worth it. 
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is kind of weird but if you buy these in bulk they are a much better deal than regular paper towels. The absorption is crazy. The only downside is that they are clearly industrial paper towels that you would associate with wiping down a car, not a kitchen counter.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question about your product Great product, what is the difference between the white and the blue Rags in a box are the interchangeable? It seems maybe the white rags are softer than the shop? Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This iconic and strong brand has help me with many messes before ! I have never been disappointed by the towels being to weak to take care of a mess. The scent is fair, and clean product. I would highly recommend these towels for automotive jobs !
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here at home we have used Scott towels for a long time, we use everything from household cleaning to the lightness of our cars, they are excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product for my dad since he’s a Mechanic and he’s always asking me to buy him more because it’s that good of a product when there’s an oil spill and when it comes to clean his hands, it leaves it super clean. Definitely would recommend it to any other mechanic.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towel These towels are great for multi-purpose around the house. My only complaint is I can't find anywhere on your site under the products what the towel is made of?
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels - website is lacking in informatio Product is great, been using it for years. No complaints. Reason I'm writing this review is due to the lack of info on the website. Trying to find out what Scott Shop towels are made of? How many sheets per roll? Manufacturer part #/sku?
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I bought a good supply for conversion to face masks. Also been using for their original purpose as well. While I see they are food safe (yeah) but should we, I be breathing through this material? Are they treated with any chemicals that could pose a problem?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent around the house. Now I need some info. I've used your Scott shop towel for a long time around the house and vehicles and find them to be excellent. I like other reviewers, am curious about the use of these to make Covid-19 masks for my family when out shopping. Is there any hazardous materials or chemicals, ie fiberglass, formaldehyde and such used in the manufacturing process?
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! But are shop towels food safe? During this crazy time I bought shop towels because I couldn’t find regular paper towels. I fell in LOVE with them. They are so thick and you can even rinse and reuse. However, before I more can they be used in the kitchen like regular paper towels?
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended As described. It is much stronger than regular paper towel.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use these to clean my car and I love them. Don’t need to waste a lot of towels with this product ! 
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the car I love it because it get the spill up and I buy this in bulk I will continue to buy these
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tbh these are one of the best multi purpose paper towels. I love how durable they are and absorbent. I use these to clean and dry my paint brushes because they don’t fall apart
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_690677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]