Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
91164
Item #
797159

19-oz. Invisible Glass Aerosol Glass Cleaner

19-oz. Invisible Glass Aerosol Glass Cleaner is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_797159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
91164
Item #
797159

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Cleans glass so well, you'll think it's invisible! Invisible Glass was developed to provide superior cleaning power and invisible clarity.
  • Makes Glass Invisible!
  • Contains NO streaky soaps, scents or dyes!
  • Safe For Tinted Windows.
  • Removes even the toughest dirt, fingerprints and other grime!
  • #1 Selling Auto Glass Cleaner!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 797159
Weight 1.5200
UPC 00793165911648
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.63
Package Length 2.63
Package Height 9.5
Model Number 91164
Assembled Width 2.63
Assembled Length 2.63
Assembled Height 9.5
Manufacturer Name STONER INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily I have black granite countertops that leave smudge marks as soon as you touch them I have a can of Invisible Glass handy and they are gone. I have been using this for years .
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Good sometimes!! Many birds have crashed into windows I have cleaned with Invisible glass. They simply cannot see the glass. And I also received a bump on my head when I hit the car window thinking it was open and it was closed. Stop laughing.... :)
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent results ! we own a glass company which deals in installation of mirrors , windows, all glass forms of install and our crew wouldn't use anything else for it's quick and clear results.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best glass cleaner, ever! I have been using Invisible Glass for years and I will never use any other glass cleaner. It's amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray glass cleaner avaiable If you use a pump spray or aerosol spray to clean glass and mirrors this is the best. I use it on auto glass and home interior windows and mirrors. Use a stiff paper towel with no softeners and wipe til dry.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your product Thank you Invisible Glass team here at COTA race track for the can of glass cleaner, I ran out and I needed to finish cleaning. team was kind enough to give me a can. Good uck at the races. I
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto detailer Bought invisible glass been cleaning car for 17 years and it's the best glass cleaner out there
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products for windows and tires Been using Stoner glass cleaner and tire dressing for years. None better in my opinion. Good prices by the case and super fast shipping. Thanks Stoner for great products.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerosol can glass cleaner This is the second case I have purchased. It is good stuff we have been using for three years. It is good to purchase by the case 'cause it is always on hand and it is less expensive.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product We have been using Invisible Glass for years and love the product. Our glass products are clean and streak free.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strictly The Best Period. This is the best glass cleaner there is out there.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No soap + No streaks = Invisible Glass! Our boss found this excellent glass cleaner for our conference tables. We have ordered boxes of a dozen for years! No soap, so no streak!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cleaner windshield I've used several different products through out the years and Invisible Glass works about the best. Some leave streaks or leaves glass looking worse. Glass is left much clearer and no spotting when using Invisible Glass. Also, the over-spray of product on the dash or door panels, help clean up surfaces to glass line.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses This is my second order for 12. I use it on many surfaces, but mostly in the house. Takes me a while to use it. It works better than Windex or any other glass cleaner. I've given a bottle to several people and they are impressed, too. One ordered it for the company she works for and is very happy with the product.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A no-brainer! I wash our house windows at least 4 times a year, and there is no easier or better cleaner out there! Use Invisible Glass with newspaper and you will have, streak-free, crystal clear windows!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal clear glass! I bought this in high hopes and was not disappointed. Love this cleaner. Truly makes my windshield invisible. Also helps to get bug guts off.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User of Invisible Glass Trust me, this is the best glass cleaner you can get when you factor in convenience, value, and function. No need to mix chemicals in a separate pan, spill stuff, make a mess, etc. Just spray this on, wipe it off. Done. No streaks, no mess, safe if you over-spray. Buy it by the case. Least expensive way to go.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to glass cleaner With a large glass dining room table, I need a lot of glass cleaner. I tried many over the years, but once I found Invisible Glass, I stayed with it. It's been several years now. What I like best is that it doesn't leave any residue behind.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the few Miracles left Simply stated, Invisible Glass is a Miracle. It does exactly as it promises, easily and consistently. It's one of the few things in this insane world of ours that does what it says, without a lot of empty promises, self-serving advertising, or manipulative marketing. i only wish Invisible Glass was running for President. It would bring clarity for sure, and clean up messes that have pushed us all to the edge.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible Glass is the Best! I've been using Stoner Invisible Glass for more than a decade; I buy it by the case. I found it to be the only consistent and reliable glass cleaner that doesn't leave streaks and leaves a fresh aroma and sparkling finish. A quick spray and wipe after a drive takes off the bugs and helps to repel water when it rains. I also use it to remove bird droppings and various foreign objects from the rest of the car, and dirt and dust from the interior surfaces, with no fear of it damaging the factory paint or trim. Many people have commented upon entering my vehicle that it still has that "new car" smell; I tell them it's just the glass cleaner :)
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use Easy and simple crystal clear windows,using it ....
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work at a school as custodian and another staff member gave me a can to try. I am very happy with it and ordered a case of it and use it all the time here at school and now at home. It's a great product.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glass cleaner I have used many different glass cleaners over the years, and Invisible Glass is the best I have ever tried. I have been using it for years and have no reason to ever change. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GLASS CLEANER YET! We are a glass shop...replacing broken auto glass, selling custom cut glass and mirror; installation glass showers, etc. We use and sell this glass cleaner!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products around I've been buying the invisible glass ever since the store by me got it, it's the best glass cleaner I've ever used. I can't wait to order some more products seeing how much more they carry!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best window cleaner ever. I have purchased the product for the last five years. My windows look like precious gems. There is no finer window cleaner made.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Glass Cleaner I Use I have been using Invisible Glass for longer than I can remember. Nothing else works as well cutting through the grime on the outside and the gassing off film of vinyl and leather on the inside. A great benefit is it can be used on tinted windows. A can of aerosol Invisible Glass also lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. I use the aerosol spray. Wish you sold it in a small personal size for cleaning glasses or a glass cleaning kit for glove box or purse?
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invisible Glass This is absolutely the BEST glass cleaner I have ever used! Enjoyed cleaning the windows of my home and stood back and admired the job I just did!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this glass cleaner for years, simply the best product for home or auto.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_797159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.