Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Panacea

19-Inch Fireplace Shovel

19-Inch Fireplace Shovel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 547.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_637247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.39
In stock
Model #
15351
Item #
637247

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Don't ruin a good vacuum to clean your fireplace. Use this fireplace shovel to scoop out ash and wood debris. Steel construction. Black finish. 19" length.
  • Cleans out ash and wood debris
  • Steel construction
  • Black finish
  • 19" length
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 637247
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00093432153512
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 19.0
Package Height 5.0
Model Number 15351
Brand Panacea
Manufacturer Name PANACEA PRODUCTS CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever The Spring & Renewal Febreze is my favorite scent! It's basically like Spring in a can and I am hoping this scent is continued beyond Spring because it's the best!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same anymore This used to be my favourite scent from febreeze however they have completely changed the scent. It smells like candy in a bottle now. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayer mechanism is defective We have 2 of these and the sprayer/diffuser has broken in both. It just spurts out the product in big globules that soaks everything. Major fail.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor head cap spray!!!!!! The head spray is not working and end up throwing way for 4th times. Company needs to check the quality.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New label, new scent? I have been using this scent for quite awhile, but the scent of the last two pack I purchased is awful. It is much too strong and doesn't even smell like the same product. Unless you like horribly strong scents, I would not recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought two packs. Both smell different Beware it does not smell the same as it used to. It used to smell really really good now I guess with a new formula it smells like sugar in a spray bottle.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sprayer does not work once half empty I have had 3 cans of Ambi Pur linen & Sky that have not continued to spray and have received another 3 cans from the supplier as a replacement which i am grateful for. They sprayed with a dribble and that is all. But it is happening again i am throwing out another 2 that would not be even half full. I love the product but this is so frustrating and a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm disappointed I don't know, maybe my expectations were too high. I expected my bed linens to have the crisp scent of Gain when I sprayed them. Nope, not a scent at all. Is it unscented? Does it expire? Maybe mine is expired and the scent has evaporated.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14058399563 Smells so pumpkiny!!!! Its my favorite ever !!!! I've already bought 4 bottles this year so far!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse scent ever! This scent is not worth any stars. It is GROSS! Purchased this and returned it IMMEDIATELY!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great smelling when it works, spray stops half way The spray bottle itself sucks. I bought two bottles one for each bathroom in my house. Grab a bottle started to spray and it quit working bottle was over half full. So went into other bathroom to get the other one and it didn't spray either and it was over half full. Product quality is horrible. Last time buying a febreeze air. Just threw away two almost full bottles of air freshener, better off buying an aerosol.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Half use and half goes wasted... We bought these cans from C...O, the smell is mild and lasts quite a while. But the problem is nothing is coming out when the can is about half full, it's probably lost all the pressure inside, just goes wasted. All the spray cans are like that. Won't buy again. Product: Febreze AIR Linen & Sky spray can (plastic)
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Love the scent but the nozzle does not spray correctly...like it’s clogged with over half of the bottle left.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Best I was very disappointed that Big Sur Woods was discontinued. This was my favorite Febreze Scent. Linen & Sky is my second likable Febreze Scent. The other scents I tried were too perfumy or just stinked. So I don't think you'll go wrong in getting Linen & Sky.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent for the coming summer months! This smells great. The fruity notes really lift up my day and create a welcoming space!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin I really love pumpkins. great job. It smells just like pumpkins. Thats why I like it, because pumpkins are great.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works I love this product, it's perfect for my couches and my clothes, especially when I cook fish in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First timer First time trying this product and i really like it. At first i thought it wasn't going to smell at all. It's like when you spray it, it takes a few seconds before it gradually fills the air with the scent. I can it lasts a little longer than other air fresheners. I'd recommend and buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from come on spring time! I actually grabbed the wrong scent and boy am I happy I did! This is my new favorite I think between me and my wife spraying it, I should of boutght a case Haha. I can almost forget how cold it really is and day dream about warmer days to come:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great!!! I love the downy April fresh scent and my wife loves the gain scent so depending on who goes shopping at least one of the two gets bought every week. Amazing products.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops the smells My daughter and her stinky dogs moved in. Febreeze has been a life saver! Dogs lives in this case.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Febreze has lost its air this product smells nice but less than 3 days service the bottle seems to be full but it will not spray, it dribbles out the nozzle and drips on the floor
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Product Smells This product smells not because its supposed to. On two different occasions my wife has used it with disastrous results. In both cases she used it (per instructions) resulting in two of her shirts being stained indelibly by the product. I can’t seriously believe we’re the only case of this happening. Needless to say we won’t make the mistake again. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HHmm the smell I love this spray it always makes my house smell great. I hate it when my dog comes in wet with that wet dog smell . I spray this & my house smells great. The girl that lived with me always ended up burning food . Not a great cook ...I spray this & my house smells great . Thank you
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent we use the gain scent and it makes house smell so clean
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♡♡♡ I love this product I'm a smoker and it kills the smoke smell I also have seven dogs it helps keep that down as well but I also have to keep vacuuming and what not between gain and Febreze and Dawn my house always smells like laundry
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Havent found a scent that smells bad yet!!! Bora bora n gain scents for the win!!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Refreshing Clean smell The Febreze Air sprays smell very nice and it leaves the rooms smelling fresh and clean. If you have never tried them, you will be amazed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell lishia I love to spray on my curtain and blankets it smells great for days I spray in my car to take that damp smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great but do not recommend Product no longer comes out, it's 1/2 full and is unusable - don't waste your money. Yes it was stored properly and used correctly.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_637247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.