Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
120932
Item #
147336
Starbucks

16-Count Pike Place Roast K-Cup Portion Pack

16-Count Pike Place Roast K-Cup Portion Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_147336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
120932
Item #
147336

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Coffee has a Rich flavor, good balance and a distinctively smooth finish; Hints of cocoa and toasted nuts
  • Rich flavor
  • Good balance and distinctively smooth finish
  • Hints of cocoa and toasted nuts
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 147336
Weight 0.7000
UPC 00099555095128
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 5.6
Model Number 120932
Brand Starbucks
Manufacturer Name KEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smile in a cup :0) I absolutely love this coffee. The taste is wonderful and takes me back to my fav place, Seattle, every time I have a cup! I'm normally a dark roast person but this coffee is a wonderful choice every time!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste? This and Tully Hawaiian blend are my two favorite blends!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bold Vary strong coffee.. I for sure like the more medium brand.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! The Starbuck's Pike Place dark roast coffee has been a favorite of mine for a while, and I have reordered it several times. It has the full, rich taste of what I consider a good cup of coffee, without being bitter or acidic. I'm sure I'll keep ordering it as long as it tastes this good.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee!! Always loved Starbucks coffee and. We purchased our first Keurig coffee machine a few months ago. Was hoping the Starbucks K-cups were going to be close to what the sture has. Was not disappointed. Excellent coffee Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & mellow While this is not my favorite coffee it is slowly becoming my everyday coffee. I generally prefer dark roast coffees, Italian roast is my favorite, but Pike Place has what I call the flavor I think of as coffee.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place flavor Pike Place roast is perfect for an afternoon cup of coffee. I feel like I am getting a cup of coffee from Starbucks.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best coffee I buy Pike Place Coffee because of the aroma and wonderful flavor. It is my absolute favorite coffee blend. I also buy it for my brother and his wife on a regular basis and have it sent to them.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coffee taste of pike place Love this coffee. You can’t go wrong. You will love it. Smells great too
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting and always fresh I have been ordering from Keurig over a year and I’m always satisfied and the speedy delivery is great
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1. I enjoy trying different medium roast coffees but this is my favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I have been drinking this coffee for several years and it’s my favorite by far. Aside from the the delicious taste, it really wakes me up.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I buy this one every 3 months. I rotate my coffees. This is my top 5 favorites.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coffee! Once I tasted this coffee I have never bought anything else. I drink it black and I absolutely love it and I always will.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work in a 2.0 machine! This is the second box of coffee pods that I bought to use in a new 2.0 K450 machine and these don't work either! What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience! Best coffee ever! Ordering it online makes it even better!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best start This is the best part of walking up right here! Love it with a dash of half n half
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone We have a mixed bunch in the office, with a mixture of favorite coffees. This one is everyone's favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place Love it. I was not sure at first, but after trying a few cups, it is truly my favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pike Place Starbucks Coffee!!! This coffee is exactly what I need in the morning. It goes really well black, and even with almond milk. It truly the greatest coffee, yet!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite right I've purchased this before and it is usually very good. This batch, not so much. I keep giving it another try, hoping I'm wrong, but it keeps disappointing me. Maybe the next batch will be better, if I even try again
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Coffee!!! I find this is my Favorite coffee! It's perfect & so easy to order online!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't get it Tastes horrible, bitter and burnt flavor. I've been drinking coffee for 45 years and this is the worst tasting coffee I've ever had. Just don't get these rave reviews.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply fabulous It's such a shame this coffee is so expensive. It's just what I've been looking for. Something sweet and rich, without the bitter aftertaste or sourness. This coffee is good to the last drop. Only Green Mountain so far sticks in my mind as being comparable. But Pike Place was a pleasant surprise. I thought it can't be as great as people say. I don't like Starbucks. But this has me singing a different tune. I cannot buy this all the time, but what a great treat. So much better than the bitter House Blend. Pike Place has a nutty and bright flavor, with a subtle smokiness that serves to give the coffee a well-rounded feel. There's something for everyone here and everyone should try it at least once.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good cup of coffee This makes a good cup of coffee when you are not in the mood for a flavored coffee.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So Diner Coffee This coffee is just ok. At first taste it has a nice strong flavor and I was pleased, but then a bit of bitterness and burnt taste begam to creep in and halfway through the cup the acidity crept up as well. By the end of the cup it was tasting as if it were the bottom of a diner pot and I was over it. It came in a sample pack with my brewer. I'm glad to have tasted it but I doubt I'll buy it. PROS: Ok in a pinch CONS: Bitterness/Burn and acidity overtakes the flavor.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE COFFEE!! Being a new Keurig K575 2.0 owner I'm still in the process of trying new and different blends of beverages. However, I love coffee and have been a coffee drinker for many, many years. I've not really had a bad cup of coffee from my new brewer, as a matter of fact it seems the Keurig makes every brand taste really great. However, PIKE PLACE is simply the best kcup I've tried so far. It's even better than in the stores. The aroma filled my entire kitchen while brewing and was a treat for my nose. The taste was perfect brewed on the 12 ounce setting with Strong applied. Smooth, rich, well balanced perfect coffee. One could easily drink this black, but I chose to add a little Hazelnut creamer and splenda to mine. Absolutely, the perfect was to start the day any day of the week. This will be on my list of re-order always. Starbucks and Keurig make a winning combination. This coffee is Amazing!!! Enjoy and blessings to all.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, my favorite coffee I have tried a lot of k cups and this is my favorite coffee bar none. It's a great coffee hot however it is just as good or betterto make iced coffee. I use Starbucks Pike Place as well as the the Starbucks Caramel to make iced coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I buy this Pike Place Roast all the time...it is a great coffee & medium strength. Great anytime of the day!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee: tastes like it should. I'm very satisfied that Keurig sells the SBUX coffee's. It tastes much like a cup you'd expect to get at the store, but it depends on you water.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_147336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.