Vornado
133 Compact Circulator Fan, 2-Speed, Black
Vornado

133 Compact Circulator Fan, 2-Speed, Black

133 Compact Circulator Fan, 2-Speed, Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_176116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
Model #
CR1-0221-06
Item #
176116

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Vornado, 133, black, 2 speed, compact circulator, multi directional air flow, moves air 50'.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU176116
Weight2.640000
UPC00043765008799
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.68
Package Length6.3
Package Height9.09
Model NumberCR1-0221-06
BrandVornado
Manufacturer NameVORNADO FANS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream. When I first saw the price I didn't want to get it, my boyfriend inseted. I am so happy he did, it is well worth the money. It works better than anything I have ever had. And to top it off it has a hassel free warranty.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my application. Reliable, well made, quite and sized for the mission. Performs as advertised. Our second Vornado fan product. Wouldn't purchase any other fan line. Keep up the great quality.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Fan I was looking for a small compact fan to get the air circulating in a small bathroom that only has one window. This fan is perfect to keep the air moving to prevent moisture and mold from building up. This product creates just enough breeze without blowing everything all over the place or creating a freezing cold draft while showering. A couple of things that bothered me, was 1) I thought this small fan was a bit on the pricey side for being such a small fan. 2) I own 2 Vornado fans and I find them very difficult to take apart to clean.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from small fan - small air flow just not enough power - air flow. will be ordering larger fan/Vornado
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have a slightly larger vornado I have had for about 5 years that has performed well. Within 6 weeks of using this one, it began to squeal and shortly thereafter the speed control knob broke. Can I get a replacement?
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact size for office This is perfect for an office setting. Quiet, compact, and very effective. Quality is first-rate.
Date published: 2014-03-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_176116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.