Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
ISD13-NP
Item #
720407
Mr. Coffee

12-Cup Replacement Carafe/Decanter

12-Cup Replacement Carafe/Decanter is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_720407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
ISD13-NP
Item #
720407

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Replacement carafe is compatible with Mr. Coffee FT and IS series coffeemakers.
  • Fits: Mr. Coffee FT & IS Series coffeemakers
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 720407
Weight 1.9800
UPC 00072179227472
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.1
Package Length 7.65
Package Height 8.3
Model Number ISD13-NP
Brand Mr. Coffee
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Coffee Pot I bought this because I accidentally broke the previous one. Works great, was the right shape and size.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement carafe was exactly what I needed arrived quickly no problem placing my order THANKS
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like my old one! I’ve had the Mr. Coffee 12 cup maker for about 9 years now and dropped the glass carafe and unfortunately cracked! I was so devastated thinking they didn’t make those anymore. Went into the website and ordered one hoping it was the exact same one and it was! Been using my coffee maker just like before.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design I recently (less than 2 weeks ago) bought a new coffee maker that came with this carafe. The construction of the carafe is flawed. The black plastic piece that handle is affixed to and covers top of glass carafe is not tight around the lip of glass. Thus coffee leaks all over when trying to pour. And coffee gets caught in the plastic piece when pouring such that when done pouring and the carafe is set upright, coffee drains out of the space in the plastic piece and spills all over.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good I bought these Mr cofee. And broken the glass pitcher easy . I USE ONLY FOR 5 WEEKS. TERRIBLE PLUDUCT . AND THE COMPANY NO GIVE ME THE REEMPLACE.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought a replacement crafe and it leaks when I pour anything
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! We purchased the carafe about 2 months ago. No problems!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from over price for replacement of a carafe pot I have bought 4 of these carafe pots they are thin they brake easy and they leak two leak they were not sealed correctly.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 67642319 The SIZE OF THE CARAFE IS EXTREMELY SMALL!! I have SMALL HANDS and literally cant WASH THE CARAFE....I'm surprised and disappointed that this Carafe is as small as it is. Thought about giving this a ONE STAR
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The glass carafe have very good quality, Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ok Love the maker but this is the 3rd carafe we had to buy. I guess I must be hard on the glass carafe. Ill have to buy a coffee maker that has a stainless steel carafe the next time. It will be cheaper than re-buying the glass carafe.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from STAINING OF CARAFE I agree. impossible to clean. Coffee staining of glass. vinegar didn't touch it. used brush and comet. ended up breaking a small areE of the side wall an inch above base of glass carafe. Size of a quarter. do i spend another $19 plus tax etc to replace or buy another brand. love the design. have had a Mr. Coffee for over 40 years.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and Drip Free I had to buy a replacement carafe for my Mr. Coffee machine. The replacement is great and even seems to be better quality glass than the original. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that it took a very long time to receive the shipment, and I felt it was overpriced. The replacement carafe is almost as much as buying a new machine! Also, I love that this model doesn't drip or spill when I pour.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one problem I bought this because it was recommended by Mr Coffee and it exactly meeds my needs. The problem is that the booklet and online photo of this product is extremely poor because of the top seeming to show something totally different than is actual; the deep 'well' drip area is poorly defined because of both color and angle of photographing. If the picture had been more accurate I would have purchased this over a month prior to the actual purchase date since I had to get advise on the model needed.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my Coffee Maker Purchase was simple, product was correct. Shipping was a little slow but I declined express so I guess that’s on me.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Design We bought a Mr. Coffee machine that came with this carafe. When cleaning, the handle hit the glass and completely shattered. I don't want to buy a new machine but I also don't want to buy a new carafe for $20!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought the more expensive coffee maker when my other one stopped working after 10 years (and 3 different states) I was hoping to get the same quality out of this one, ended up sadly disappointed. When we bought the coffee pot I had noticed that it leaked water while pouring so we bought just a new carafe. But the seal was bad on that one as well. Thinking about just going back to my $30 coffee pot because that one was amazing
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the no drip style carafe like the no drip style but should be more readily available at retailers who stock the unit. Seems like none of them carry. Also, should have it available in a non breakable material...it would help me avoid breaking them
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One and Only Mr. Coffee has always been the only coffee maker that I trust to make my brew. I accidentally broke my carafe and you shipped me a new one expeditiously. Love Mr. Coffee.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carafe Leaks I love the look of the maker itself. It works well, and the handle on the carafe is comfortable. However, somewhere in the construction of putting the plastic to glass, there’s a leak. It leaks water when I wash it and it leaks coffee when I pour it. The leak is somewhere in the band. It began the very first pot I made. It’s a tight fit trying to wash the inside, even with small hands. I use a bottle brush most of the time.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement! I bought this replacement pot with great trepidation due to the horror stories of leaking in the reviews. I think that the complaint comments were old as the replacement pot is exactly like the original, and doesn't look like the strange one depicted in the picture... In any case excellent replace pot, just like the original. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a 12 cup pot ! It's a twelve cup pot and guess what ? It can hold up to 12 cups of coffee! And you would have thought that only NASA can creat something like that!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement Wasn’t very happy with the cost of the replacement carafe. A few more dollars and I could’ve bought a new coffee maker. The materials used seem a bit less sturdy than the original one.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this carafe Love the coffee maker itself. Carafe sucks. Dribbles between the plastic and glass, can’t pour 100% of the liquid out because of the ledge inside where plastic and glass join. Company should offer a replacement with a glass spout in the same dimensions to fit the makers stuck with these lame carafes.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Clean, and easy to use. Works well, easy to pour and cleanup is easy. Great price too.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drippy spout I was pleased to find a replacement for my broken carafe that appeared nearly identical to the original. Item arrived promptly and well packaged. For some reason, the spout on the new carafe drips and spills coffee nearly every time we pour from it, which is messy and frustrating. I no longer have the original carafe to compare the shape of the spout, but something is different.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carafe I bought this as a replacement in case the original carafe broke. I don't like to be without my coffee, so if one broke, I have another one ready.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replaced bad 12-cup glass carafe. I bought this to relace one coffee maker i got for Christmast for the time i received it it leaked around the rim it got wores so I had to replace it found no store stoking this one. as of now it has not start to leak.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak bottom Less than a week old, placed in sink while cool and bottom fractured off
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My carafe. Came just on time. I need the replacement. My Mr. Coffee is working properly again and so I can enjoy my superb coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_720407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.