Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Mr. Coffee
12-Cup Coffee Grinder
Mr. Coffee

12-Cup Coffee Grinder

12-Cup Coffee Grinder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 349.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_157708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
IDS77-NP
Item #
157708

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Mr. Coffee 12-cup black coffee grinder. Grinds beans for 12 cups of coffee, safety switch, removable top container for grounds transfer, cup settings from fine to coarse, cord storage.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157708
Weight1.900000
UPC00072179227786
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.4
Package Length4.4
Package Height8.6
Model NumberIDS77-NP
BrandMr. Coffee
Manufacturer NameSUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really really like this grinder! It works well for spices and coffee. Finest ground is perfect for the Turkish coffee that I make at home. All other options easy to use and just what we need. Easy to clean and overall a fantastic grinder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Bean Grinder I love this Mr. Coffee Electric Coffee Grinder. It's light, compact and takes up very little counter space. On the grinder there is a measurement table that lets you know how many tablespoons of coffee beans you need for 4 to 12 cups of coffee. There is a button setting for coarse, medium or fine grind and a button setting for number of cups of coffee. Just add the beans, press the button and you have fresh ground coffee. It also has easy pour lid and a chamber maid cleaning system that makes cleaning so much easier. This grinder is so quick and easy. I have fresh ground coffee every morning now. Give it a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good grinder How to put fantastic it perform just like I expected your grandma coffee beans with ease it was fairly easy to clean up as well as the product durability is great I would definitely recommend this to a friend or anyone looking for a great product also on a side note I would prefer the product to be constructed from metal and not plastic Plastics cheap and tends to break fast and I feel like if you're going to make a product you should make it durable and last at least a hundred years I don't feel like this one would do that [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Ohy goodness. The amazing smell of fresh ground coffee . Nothing quite like it. It's so easy to do as t your own House and not have go get fresh coffee from coffee shops that cost a fortune.and can have same or better quality at home. Easy to clean. Easy to store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I received this item a while ago and as an everyday coffee drinker, it is an amazing product. Being able to grind your own coffee beans and have fresh coffee daily is something I really enjoy. This grinder is extremely useful and does an excellent job, giving you a fresh cup of coffee every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasted only a about year both times. Loved it, the features are great. Only problem is I've had two now and they don't last very long. Going back to the old grinder as it lasts.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your kitchen. The Mr Coffee precision coffee mill is a great addition for anyone that loves fresh coffee. The coffee grinder has three settings. Course, medium and fine. On the side of the machine it has a measurement table. It lets you know how many tablespoons of coffee beans are needed per cups of coffee. That’s a plus. The chamber for the beans is easily removable to clean. The lid has a spout that is easy to pour the grounds into a filter. The grinder works great for a fresh cup or pot of coffee. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little device! I've been grinding my coffee beans with this little chamber. I love how small it is that it doesn't take up much space in my kitchen! Its very easy to use and clean. I found that you can also grind other stuff without a problem. I grinded cinnamon !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This coffee grinder is really nice quality and is very easy to stay using. It has a chamber maid cleaning system that makes cleaning easier as well. This grinds coffee beans with ease and the fresh beans brew the best coffee I have ever tasted! I have completely switched thanks to this grinder! I would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I got this grinder about a month ago. My observations are that it works well and can use some improvements. It has a smell from the motor when you originally start using it. It does leave some beans not fully ground so you'll have to hit the button several times to get all the beans. I love that you can choose fine, medium or course ground but still have to grind more than once to achieve right consistency. It's not very cumbersome and takes minimal space on the counter. The self cleaning feature might cause more harm than good. I clean it manually by taking apart the top. I'd recommend it to friends. Not a bad product overall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I recieved my Blade Grinder with Chamber Maid Cleaning System, Black for free to test out and review. I had been looking for a coffee bean grinder for a little while and was unse what to buy. When I saw this chance to receive this one I jumped on it. It is perfect does exactly what its supposed to no problems. Love the measurements on the side looks great. Recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Thia Mr. Coffee coffee grinder works great. It's super easy to use and clean after use. I especially like that you can select the grind you want. Medium, course or fine. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Mr. Coffee never disappoints! I absolutely love my blade grinder with chamber maid cleaning system. It's small, convenient, and easy to find a place for in the kitchen. I used to grind my coffee beans long ago had quit when I got my first pod server. Pods are easy and convenient, but nothing is as great as fresh ground coffee in the morning. This little grinder is heavy duty and grinds quickly. It's inexpensive and worth it's weight in gold. I highly recommend ditching the pre-made pods and giving this a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grinder I never knew how good fresh ground coffee tasted until this magnificent machine! It grinds the coffee fine and creates a delicate aroma of fresh coffee. I had no issue with the grinder it works perfect. It’s a bit loud and tedious to clean but having fresh coffee definitely makes it all better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful grinder The Mr. Coffee blade grinder is a useful kitchen tool. It’s on the smaller side so it’s easy to store but you are limited on how much coffee you can grind at one time. It is east to clean. It’s not very loud. Overall it is pretty handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love this grinder. It looks nice sitting on my counter and grinds the beans up in no time. I really like that it has the measurements clearly marked on the side. The three different grind settings make it a breeze to get just the right grind you’re looking for. Finally-it’s a breeze to clean the removable grinding chamber-it’s even dishwasher safe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the added features of this grinder I never knew what the correct grind for different brewing methods would do for me. We cold brew and use a Keurig, each one takes a different grind. The set it to the correct grind feature is awesome, I no longer have to get it right by chance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grinder! I received the Mr. Coffee - Blade Grinder a little over three weeks ago and I love it! I love that it has three different settings fine, medium, and coarse to grind coffee beans. It has a Chamber Maid Cleaning System that cleans the sides of the grinder and it's small so it doesn't take up a lot of space on the counter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect coffee grinder Love this coffee grinder.It is very good quality grinder that grinds up to 12 cups of coffee.You can choose the way you want to grind your coffee coarse,medium or fine.It has wide opening lid for easy filing and dispensing without making mess.It is very easy to clean this coffee grinder machine as it has removable chamber.It is perfect size to keep in the kitchen cabinets don't take too much space.I know it says it is coffee grinder but also you can grind spices if you need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and has great features This Mr. Coffee Programmable Coffee Grinder is great to have. I just love having a cup or two of freshly ground coffee in the morning straight from my kitchen. This grinder has some great features and is easy to use and clean. It has 3 grind settings for whatever you prefer and you can set the exact amount you are brewing too, between 4-12 cups. A Press N’ Pour lid which is convenient for pouring with less mess. It has a removable grinding chamber which helps with cleaning along with the “chamber maid cleaning system”. It’s a good size and doesn’t take up too much space on my coffee bar. I recommend this to all coffee lovers. Nothing beats a freshly ground cup of coffee! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgrade from previous model At my workplace, we love our coffee. I purchased a previous model we had been using to grind beans until someone decided not to follow the directions and burned out the motor. This is our replacement. It does an excellent job of quickly processing beans into grounds that give us a wonderfully fresh hot cup. I am hoping that everyone remembers to pulse and not hold the grinder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Mr. Coffee - Blade Grinder with Chamber Maid Cleaning System, Black had some great features , I really liked the variety of settings to choose from, the cleaning system is a must , I know that every cup will be fresh , you can set the amount you want to serve, Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice products I really like this product once I figured out how to use it. The instructions were a little confusing. However once I did figure out how to use it I was very satisfied with it. It has multiple great features and I would recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this coffee grinder. I works just like the industrial grade ones that are in the store. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Grinding my own coffee beans has made my morning smoother and more easeful. I enjoyed creating the perfect morning routine for my family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I got the Blade Grinder with Chamber Maid Cleaning System because I prefer grinding my own coffee. I love that there’s three settings that I can choose from. It grinds the beans pretty quick. It took a few minutes to learn how to use it, but once I figured it out it’s actually real easy to use. It’s so convenient. It’s small so it don’t take up space. But has the capacity to grind enough for a whole pot at once. I love it! Grinding your own coffee makes it fresher. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received the blade grinder with chamber maid cleaning system and am so impressed with it. It works so well and take up like no counter space. Also is very light and compact and easy to put away in the pantry. I highly suggest. It's makes my morning so much better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh coffee I love the idea of hvaing freshly grinded coffee everytime I need some and with Mr Coffee blade grinder is possible. I love it and it’s easy to use and easy to clean as well. This is a must have in your kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh coffee I have been looking for a coffee bean grinder to see what the hype is. I definitely know now why everyone wants one. This grinder is so quick and easy. Just add the beans and within a minute or so your fresh coffee grounds are ready. The grinder holds enough beans to grind enough for a whole pot of coffee. When I'm done grinding I just dust it out with a dry towel and its clean. Also reasonably priced for the great quality grinder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great We enjoy this. Highly recommend you purchase asap and use immediately to get the best action and habits going. We have used it almost daily for fresh and fresher brews. Get it now and you will be satisfied everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly ground coffee The Mr.Coffee Grinder with Chamber Maid Cleaning System is fantastic. I’ve never had coffee from fresh ground beans until I got this grinder. I’ll never go back to pre ground coffee again. The three grind settings let you chose the type of grind you want. The lid opens to place your beans in and after they are ground, there is a pouring spout to pour your freshly ground coffee right into you coffee filter. The inside of the grinder has marks to the proper measurement so there are no mistakes or guess work as to the amount of beans to put in for that perfect cup of coffee, whether you are making four cups or twelve, it’s perfect every time. The chamber maid cleans the inside with just a simple twist of wrist and it comes apart for easy cleaning. You can also grind your spices in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_157708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.