Swiffer

12-Count WetJet Refill Pads

12-Count WetJet Refill Pads is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_180513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
Out of stock
Model #
08441
Item #
180513

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Swiffer WetJet refill pads. Works with Swiffer Advanced Cleaning Solution to help dissolve and trap dirt.
  • Works with WetJet cleaning solution to help dissolve and trap dirt
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 180513
Weight 0.5900
UPC 00037000084419
Country of Origin US
Package Width 11.41
Package Length 3.08
Package Height 5.55
Model Number 08441
Brand Swiffer
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As Expected This product is fine. It's easy on hardwood floors and I like that it's convenient. However, there's nothing overwhelmingly special about it- I feel like there are other versions of this Swiffer product that work exactly the same. So I wouldn't avoid this product, but I wouldn't go out of my way to purchase it if there were more convenient or cheaper options. Three stars for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to my cleaning routinet I have been using a Swiffer for years, probably since it came on the market. I love that it has the disposable pad. I have hardwood floors through out my house. I have 2 dogs and 2 parrots so I am continuously cleaning. The Swiffer makes cleaning a breeze and the pad for hardwood floors cleans the floors extremely well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye dirt and grime Swiffer WetJet Wood Cleaning Pad is the perfect product for my hardwood floors. The mop pad wisked away dirt and grime and locked it in to the pad so I never felt like I was just smearing the grime across my floors and it left my floors gleaming and it picks up pet hair so well too! I really like the soft texture of the pads and had no worries of scratching my floors. I would recommend this product to my family and friends because its easy to use and works so well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do a good job. Great for quick clean up. I like these a lot! I have a medium size dog who decided while I was away in the hospital, that walking all the way to the yard was just too much for him! So, he reverted to doing his business in my brother's house, and then mine! We're back to basics. Puppy pads, etc. These are terrific to get those "accidents" up quickly and cleanly. They also do a good job of getting up stuck on messes! I am very pleased with them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Wet Jet Wood Cleaning Pads Are Awesome ! Swiffer Wet JetWood Cleaning Pads has been such a wonder help to me when cleaning my hardwood floors. The soft microfiber pads prevent scratching, yet are so very absorbant. The ease of cleaning my wood floors, will help me to clean them more often than before. I am sold on these Swiffer WetJet Wood :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swiffer WetJet Wood Pads I did not find that the Swiffer WetJet wood refill pads worked well. I did not get as much dirt on the pads and it did not pick up as well as some of their other pads. I found that I threw the pads away without it being totally used and found it was wasteful, but did not want to keep dirty pads left on the stick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean dirt and stains on hardwood floors I just love these Swiffer WetJet Wood Cleaning Pads. They are very easy to use and great to clean my hardwood floors. They are easy to attach to my Swiffer WetJet. The soft texture of the microfiber-like cleaning pads is very gentle on my hardwood floors and the Absorb + Lock strip really traps all the dirt and stains. My floors look shiny and very clean. It really works great on my hardwood floors especially my floor in the hallway gets dirty pretty quickly because of all the dirty footsteps, but with these pads it is easy to clean up the mess and have my floors look clean again. I really recommend these cleaning pads! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my wood floors so shiny. I received Wet Jets wood floor micro fiber pads in the mail and I couldn't wait to try them. I have always bought the value brand so I was curious to see if the name brand exceeded my expectations. I attached the product to my Swiffer Wet Jet and used the wood floor solution on my wood floors. I didn't see an immediate difference but I definitely did when I saw how much gunk the pad had soaked up. It performed way better than my current value brand. Overall I'm very impressed and I'll definitely be buying the name brand more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough on Dirt easy cleaning I really liked the Swiffer wet jet microfiber moping pads for wood floor because it quickly absorbs the dirt and cleans my wood floor very well. I have wood floor that had a bad stain I used this microfiber pad to clean it did the job, now my floor looks good no stain or dirt. These microfiber mopping pads are soft but good enough to clean multitude of household jobs, they are abrasive to get off tough spots. This one box is enough for a couple of months, depending on how dirty your floors get. I love my swiffer pads it makes mopping fun. These are helpful and seem to get my floor clean. Highly recommended for everyday cleaning hardwood floors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again This Swiffer product is used for cleaning hardwood floors,it attached very easily to the Swiffer sweeper and when you push it across the floor it traps all the dirt and dog hair. My dog sheds alot so there was tons of hair stuck to the pad. My floors are looking great and I strongly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The soft texture of the microfiber-like cleaning pads are gentle on hardwood floors.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Every year the pads become cheaper and thinner. It's almost as thin as a paper towel. Not worth anything, better to use an old style mop.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the quality? As a bachelor looking for an efficient method of cleaning floors. Have been using the Swifter Wetjet for years.
Recently purchased the 24 pack of mopping pads. My problem, the new pads won't stick to the Swifter mop! I randomly chose 5 pads from the carton, none would stick to the mop. Never had this problem before.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swiffer wet jet pad issue Swiffer Wet jet pads only pick up dirt on front of pad and doesn't do a thorough job at all. Followed with the Wet Mop and the pad was a very dark grey with dirt. Floor was still sticky. Used a steam mop with 3 pads to get the floor totally clean. Should have only used the steam mop to begin with and I wouldn't have to go over the floor 3 times. Floor is a laminate.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money! These new redesigned pads with the purple stripe shed all over the floor while mopping. Never had this problem with the old pads. I vacuum before mopping and now I now have to walk around and pick up the pieces that have shed on the floors when I'm done. Such a disappoint. Redesigned versions are supposed to be an improvement, but not this one!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrubbing strip is useless Your Swiffer Wet Jet mopping pads with extra scrubbing strip are totally useless and dont clean. I went over the same area with a clean pad several times and the floor was still dirty. Switched over to my Swiffer wet pads and that did the job. I prefer the pads without that useless strip.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pads Leave Paper Bits On Floor! The new pads leave white bits of paper all over my vinyl floors where we have mopped. This should not happen since we vacuum thoroughly before mopping. The paper bits can easily be seen on my dark vinyl floor. After mopping with a pad, I'll look at the bottom of the pad to see the loose paper material covering the pad.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do the new pads work with the older models? I've had my Swiffer for years now. Never really had a problem with it until I opened up a new box of 24 refill pads and they don't stick. Maybe they're defective? There was nothing on the box that states that they wouldn't work with the older models. I would hate to have to buy a new one just because I can't use the refills. My original Swiffer works fine, I just need refills that will stick.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well The Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill is easy to use. The pads are large and durable. They are sturdy and hold up well while I am cleaning my floors.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill I really like my Swiffer WetJet so far! The pads lock in dirt rather than just pushing it around on the surface. My hardwood floors look great!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done quickly! Love the WetJet pad refill. It is affordable and I can keep using it to keep my floors clean. It has a texture that is good at cleaning up grime off the ground.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to clean a dirty floor! I love that we can mop and throw away the dirty Swiffer WeJet pads. I feel like my floors are so much cleaner and I appreciate how easy it is to replace the pads once they are soiled.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer Wet Pad Refill is what I need! Swifffer is my new best cleaning friend, and the wet pad refills make it so simple and easy to keep my floors shining and bright. Keeps the dirt off my floor and my life clean and happy!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and High Quality These thick cloths hold up very well and really keep the dirt trapped. They make cleaning not such a terrible experience.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to Use I really like the Swiffer Wet Jet vs using a mop! It was really quick and easy to use! It picked up a lot of dirt
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Absorbent! Once again I am so surprised at how much dirt and grime this pad can hold. I over squirted a few times but the pad soaked it right up without leaving any streaks behind. I was a slo surprised at how much I could get clean while only using one pad. That saves both time and money.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and effective. The Swifter wetjet pad refills are so handy for a quick clean up and tough enough for a deeper clean. I love the scrubbing power in this little pad. Effective and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The WetJet Refills Are Great I love my WetJet Pad Refill pack. Living in a home that needs to be cleaned regularly, it's nice to be able to just refill my WetJet with one of these pads and get to work. Easy to replace, and lasts for a long time. I love them!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are excellent items These are easy to attach. They work very well and are super at cleaning my wood floors as well as my tile floors. They live up to the claim of being super absorbent indeed.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results It is so simple and fast to keep your floors clean. no buckets or mop carrying bacteria. With Swiffer wetjet, you can clean your floors super fast and when you are done, discard the pad in trash!! super easy. The pads are absorbent and contain a special texture that traps dirt. I also like the scent of the wetjet floor cleaner. My house had a clean scent for days.
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_180513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.