Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
11104
Item #
124059

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils to create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands. Hands have never had it so good. Paraben free. Biodegradeble in 28 days.
  • Mrs Meyer's Clean Day Lavender Liquid Hand Soap contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils
  • Create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands
  • Paraben free
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124059
Weight1.000000
UPC00808124111042
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height6.5
Model Number11104
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Assembled Width5.3
Assembled Length7.7
Assembled Height9.5
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell but it is strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was curious about the product so I was happy to try the sample. Although I enjoyed the smell of lavender while I was washing my hands with the soap, I noticed the smell was lingering around for quite a while after washing it off, and for that, I am not too sure if I will purchase a full bottle of the product.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only drawback is the scent is very, very strong and really lingers
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the way it made my hands feel (soft) and smell. It did the job perfectly!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After receiving a free sample of hand soap and trying it out, I found that I loved the product and look forward to using it in the future. It has a wonderful scent and left my hands nice and clean.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] tried the sample and loved the scent. really easy on the skin as well
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I already use other scents from this line, but I never bought the lavender because I usually find lavender smells to be a bit overpowering. This one is just right, though -- a nice smell, but not too strong. The packaging is lovely, too, and fits well into my bathroom and kitchen.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried a sample of this product and absolutely loved it!! It was gentle on my skin which is so important in the winter especially and it smelled so fresh and clean with no chemical scent.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good new product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received a tiny sample, and think I will purchase more in the future. The product lathered well, smelled nice. My hands felt clean afterwards too.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of this product is out of this world! And it only takes a small quantity at a time.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell was great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and I was impressed with the smell and the natural ingredients.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product, great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy the fragrance of Mrs Meyers Products. They as well appear to be not just great smelling but great quality. I especially like the Basil dish soap..the suds last a long time and leave my kitchen smelling fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice clean smell, feels good on the skin, nothing too extraordinary about it though.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for natural and efficient clean products, and this sample help me to decide which one to buy.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the sample. Should be bigger. Will be buying this product in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sample had a really nice lavender smell and didn't dry out my skin. I love that this product is made with natural ingredients.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lavender Hand Soap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender scent has always been a favourite of mine. This hand soap was light, smooth and left my hands clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE! Nice light scent and works really well. Packaging is chic too.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED THIS PRODUCT AND PLAN TO PURCHASE IN THE FURTURE
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean soap alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this product as a sample and it seems to work well, smell nice, and lathers nicely too. I like using cleaner products at home particularly as I have a little tot and this product ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product it was definitely one of my favourite hand soaps and i will continue to buy it in the future
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lathers beautifully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this sample and really liked it. It lathers quickly and soothes my skin. It does not leave a strong, lingering scent on my hands which is important for me as I am very scent sensitive.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant hang washing experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample product and really loved my experience with it. I really loved the lavender smell the most! It didn't get to soapy but I didn't mind that either and my hands felt nice and clean after.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does the trick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hand soap, definitely cleans your hands very well, personally the smell is a little too potent.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great change from soft soap, smelled great and was easy on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't usually like lavender, but I really enjoyed the scent of this soap.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All natural [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and overall liked it. I feel good about using this soap over alot of other brands, as the ingredients are naturally derived. I found the lavender scent nice, but a touch too strong.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and loved it! The smell of lavender is really prominent. I can't wait to buy the full-sized version.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really good quality soap and it smells amazing. Lathers and cleans well. I have used it before I received sample. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the sample and enjoyed the product. The lavender scent was lovely.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works great and smells amazing. I also like how how it has natural ingredients
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.