Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryLAST DAY! Economy Delivery to Your Home in Time for Christmas Ends at 3PM CT Today. *Details
Model #
11104
Item #
124059
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
11104
Item #
124059

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils to create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands. Hands have never had it so good. Paraben free. Biodegradeble in 28 days.
  • Mrs Meyer's Clean Day Lavender Liquid Hand Soap contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils
  • Create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands
  • Paraben free
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 124059
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00808124111042
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 2.5
Package Height 6.5
Model Number 11104
Brand Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Assembled Width 5.3
Assembled Length 7.7
Assembled Height 9.5
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Care For It. Not sure if this is a problem with the product or just a reaction with my skin, but upon washing my hands with this scent, there is a lingering odor that reminds me of stagnate beer. I've tried it several times, with the same result. Will be passing the bottle along to someone else to see if they have better results. Still a fan of some other scents though!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like chewing tobacco Don't smell lavender but I do smell skoal and Copenhagen
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent so much I could swim in it! So I was at a little country store and found these products. I make soap and I am always smelling products. I saw this candle Lavender smelled it and fell in love. But I didn't get it...BUT I did go back for it I loved it that much. There are many different lavenders that have their own unique scent. This one is clean with a hint of mint. So got the candle then ordered another and the soap and lotion. Haven't lit candles just using them to scent certain areas. The lotion is awesome. I did have a lady tell me she loves the Basil and I will be trying that next!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh lavender scent, odd oil smell after rinsing... Stayed at aunt's house for a few nights and she had this in her bathroom. It had such a nice scent when lathering and rinsing off. However my fiance and I purchased a bottle and were a little confused that after rinsing off this soap, it leaves a weird "oil" smell to it... almost like burnt cooking oil. Not sure if we got a bad bottle or what but hopefully there was no change in the formula causing this scent after rinsing off your hands. Not sure if anyone else experienced this... ? **Notice the oil smell more when using hot water rather than cool water when washing
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderfully! Just bought this soap. I agree with other reviewer that this missed the "smells like lavender" test. It actually smells like honey to me. It lingers nicely after awhile so that is soothing. Maybe rename this Honey and redo the formula to get to the Lavender smell. I'd be happy to test the final product before launching. I gave four stars for this reason. Also, I could not tell for sure if this is gluten-free. Suggest adding gluten-free to the label as that's an issue for those of us diagnosed with Celiac disease.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid if you like "real" lavendar scents I LOVE lavender, but this soap totally misses the mark. I wanted to like it, but to me it just smells like grape Kool--Aid. I've never encountered a lavender fragrance that smells so far from the real thing as this soap.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again! This soap is absolutely amazing! It smells so great and makes my hand so soft I don't even need to put lotion on! Can't wait to try more of the products!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Personal HandSoap! I have the Lavendar Scent so I LOVE to wash my hands. The Scent is relaxing yet I also find Lavender stimulating. Anyway, I use it as often as I can. It has never dried out my cuticles or hands. I really like this stuff!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent To Strong! The scent on this Lavender hand soap is so potent that it does not fade away. It lingers so all I smell is this soap, it is disgusting! I would not purchase this soap or any other soap from this seller again.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice nice
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love thee hand soap but the pump sucks! I just love Mrs. Myers hand soaps. The soap works well and smells wonderful. The problem is the PUMP. It gets stuck halfway down and you either get just a little amount on the next pump or you push it and it spurts out and get on my clothes or arm or somplace other than where I need it, on my hands. Definitely recommend getting this problem fixed. Change to a supplier who can supply a good pump.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have bought 2 refills and love the scent! It works great and lathers amazing. If you are very sensitive to scents this product may not be for you. Personally I enjoy the strong yet pleasent scent but some may dislike it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lotion, dont love the scent I love the way this lotion feels on my hands, it is rich and not greasy at all. It works well to prevent and heal dry skin too. The only downside is the scent. It is pretty strong and does not smell like lavender. I would describe the scent as jelly bean. Still going to use it but will opt for another scent next time.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Pump Design I love the Mrs. Meyers brand, but the pumps on these hand soaps don't pop back up like they used to. Very frustrating each time you want soap, you have to pull the dispenser back up. Wish they would create a better design. The Everyone EO line that Whole Foods carries has a perfect pump design.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender perfection This is the best smelling lavender personal care product I have ever smelled. I look forward to washing my hands and find myself doing so more often than necessary. My friend, a male, even complimented the scent when he was visiting! I am going to buy the whole lavender line.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dogs Decided to use this as a shampoo for my two pitbulls. They're always outside in the heat dirt and have recently been bitten by fleas and other bugs. This soap has gently cleansed their coat and the essential oil blend helps keep the bugs away. My pups are beautiful and I am beyond happy!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A relaxing floral scent I love Mrs. Meyers hand soap, it's my favorite.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall love the smell of the hand soap. cleanses well.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lavender on my hands I use it everyday to wash my hands. I love that the scent remains on my hands for a while after using the lavender soap. It does dry my skin but no more than any other hand soap.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavendar in the Spring I have Mrs. Meyers Soaps for every season. Love this light lavendar scent for Spring. Will be getting Room Fragrance also.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smell Purchased this primarily for the scent. The fact that it is earth friendly is awesome too :)
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes good shower gel makes great shower gel cleans very good with out drying skin
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lori One whiff and I was sold! It may be more expensive than other liquid soaps but I love the scent and how well it works! Cleans effectively without stripping your hands. I even use it in the shower from time to time. When I first brought it home my husband remarked on how good it smells. He usually doesn't notice things like that!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells sickly sweet to me I was very excited when I bought this soap because I am having guests this week and wanted something nice for them to use in the bathroom. Love the packaging and that it is liquid soap with a pump. Only problem was that I almost gagged when I took one whif of it. I asked my boyfriend what he thought, and he said it was fine and plans to take it home with him. I wasn't sure if it had gone bad or something, but he doesn't think so. Very disappointing for me. I will have to look for something else now.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love!!! AMAZING!!! Put this in my kitchen! I could be in the worst mood ever, but as soon as I was my hands and smell this soap, I can't help but smile! So relaxing, and the scent lasts a while on my hands :)
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really want to love it. I really want to love this product, but it ranks pretty poorly on Skin Deep's website and I am not sure why. I am trying to use safer chemicals in my house and I was turned on to Mrs. Meyer's products because they say that they are more natural than others. Why does this soap rank a 6 out of 10 on the toxicity scale on Skin Deep? I really just want to know why (older formulation, misreading of ingredients, etc) so that I can make an educated decision on continuing the use of the product line. Like I said, I reeeeeally want to love it, I just have to know that it's 100% safe.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender! A little goes a long way, cleans great, and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap that smells great. I currently use this soap in my kitchen, it works great to rid your hands of the kitchen oils. It leaves your hands smelling fresh without residue. And it only takes the tiniest drop to do the job, which makes it last a few months.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent and how it lingers.. I have the lavender hand soap in my bathrooms and kitchen.. ALWAYS. I LOVE the scent and the way it cleans and makes my hands feel soft and smell so good. I buy this product over and over and when I can't find it in retail stores... well, now that I've found the OFFICIAL site... I guess this is where I'll be ordering from first. Great products, environmentally safe and I like that.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soap! I love this soap- I won't buy any other. The smell both invigorates and calms me with its freshness. It doesn't take too much rinsing to get it off, and leaves my hands clean with no residue.
Date published: 2010-11-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.