$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.

Lavender Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
11104
Item #
124059

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils to create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands. Hands have never had it so good. Paraben free. Biodegradeble in 28 days.
  • Mrs Meyer's Clean Day Lavender Liquid Hand Soap contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils
  • Create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands
  • Paraben free
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124059
Weight1.000000
UPC00808124111042
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height6.5
Model Number11104
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Assembled Width5.3
Assembled Length7.7
Assembled Height9.5
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmmm... Im still on the border The concept is great. All natural products which is why I purchased it! The bottle appears very welcoming. Only a little drop goes a long way. However the smell isn't pleasant! I have essential oils that smell better than this, so I know there could be a work around! I'm not sure if it's just the honeysuckle I got or would that be every scent! I also have the basil scent for my hand soap and that one smells funny too but I did not expect basil to smell good lol.. I spent about $20 on the products with hopes of getting a great quality but idk if I will stick with this brand based on the smell..
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy with this Scent. Not happy with this Scent. They should Discontinue it.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I won't even use the whole refill bottle I purchased this product after a quick sniff test in the store. It passed the quick sniff test. Then I took it home and used it. The smell of the soap is quite overpowering and does not even smell like lavender. Way too much fragrance in this scent. I can not stand the odor it leaves on my hands. I will not be using the majority of the product. How disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad lingering smell I normally love lavender-scented soap, but this smell is not pleasant at all, very very strong, and lingers afterwards, to the point where I have to wash my hands with another soap to fade the smell.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not A Pleasant Scent I've loved the other scents of the Mrs Meyers Hans soap, and I loved the lavender scent for the body wash. But the lavender hand soap smells completely different. It's extremely strong and floral - but if it is a lavender scent it's so strong it doesn't smell good anymore. I just opened it yesterday so I'm trying to give it a chance to see if I can get used to it, but I may just have to toss the whole bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ❤ Love the lavender scent! It's our favorite hand soap
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells nothing like lavender. This "lavender" hand soap has a very strong non lavender scent.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Care For It. Not sure if this is a problem with the product or just a reaction with my skin, but upon washing my hands with this scent, there is a lingering odor that reminds me of stagnate beer. I've tried it several times, with the same result. Will be passing the bottle along to someone else to see if they have better results. Still a fan of some other scents though!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like chewing tobacco Don't smell lavender but I do smell skoal and Copenhagen
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent so much I could swim in it! So I was at a little country store and found these products. I make soap and I am always smelling products. I saw this candle Lavender smelled it and fell in love. But I didn't get it...BUT I did go back for it I loved it that much. There are many different lavenders that have their own unique scent. This one is clean with a hint of mint. So got the candle then ordered another and the soap and lotion. Haven't lit candles just using them to scent certain areas. The lotion is awesome. I did have a lady tell me she loves the Basil and I will be trying that next!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh lavender scent, odd oil smell after rinsing... Stayed at aunt's house for a few nights and she had this in her bathroom. It had such a nice scent when lathering and rinsing off. However my fiance and I purchased a bottle and were a little confused that after rinsing off this soap, it leaves a weird "oil" smell to it... almost like burnt cooking oil. Not sure if we got a bad bottle or what but hopefully there was no change in the formula causing this scent after rinsing off your hands. Not sure if anyone else experienced this... ? **Notice the oil smell more when using hot water rather than cool water when washing
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderfully! Just bought this soap. I agree with other reviewer that this missed the "smells like lavender" test. It actually smells like honey to me. It lingers nicely after awhile so that is soothing. Maybe rename this Honey and redo the formula to get to the Lavender smell. I'd be happy to test the final product before launching. I gave four stars for this reason. Also, I could not tell for sure if this is gluten-free. Suggest adding gluten-free to the label as that's an issue for those of us diagnosed with Celiac disease.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid if you like "real" lavendar scents I LOVE lavender, but this soap totally misses the mark. I wanted to like it, but to me it just smells like grape Kool--Aid. I've never encountered a lavender fragrance that smells so far from the real thing as this soap.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again! This soap is absolutely amazing! It smells so great and makes my hand so soft I don't even need to put lotion on! Can't wait to try more of the products!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Personal HandSoap! I have the Lavendar Scent so I LOVE to wash my hands. The Scent is relaxing yet I also find Lavender stimulating. Anyway, I use it as often as I can. It has never dried out my cuticles or hands. I really like this stuff!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product to use! I really have enjoyed the Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day hand soap line. The smells are amazing and the product leaves my hands feeling clean, but not dried out. Great soap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Soap The sample was nice but I find the price prohibitive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sample was okay I liked the packaging of the sample but the scent of the soap was too strong for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent To Strong! The scent on this Lavender hand soap is so potent that it does not fade away. It lingers so all I smell is this soap, it is disgusting! I would not purchase this soap or any other soap from this seller again.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from KWash I tried the sample and it smelled great, and it lathered nicely. Love getting samples to test new products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice fresh scent and worrked well I recently received a free sample along with an order i placed online from well/ca. I very much enjoyed receiving a sample - a great sample at that. I will be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved product. Great scent! Not overbearing smell, lots of lather. Would buy in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the Mrs. Meyer's product lines. I like the Mrs. Meyer's product lines. The packaging is attractive on the kitchen counter. The lavender scent is soothing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling soap This soap is the best smelling soap that I have tried. I have used both the lavender and lemon and both are not your usual boring scents..these have something extra. The scent lasts and the larger is great. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and smells even better! The sample I received of Mrs Meyer's Clean Day hand soap was a wonderful treat for both my hands and nose. The thick, rich soap didn't just run off my hands as some lesser brands would and cleaned very well without using a huge quantity. The amazing lavender scent was a little strong for me, but I still liked it very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love the Myer's Clean Day hand soap, it smells wonderful and leaves my hands nice and soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen soap! We usually use bar soap but a liquid hand soap is great for the kitchen space especially a natural product like this one would recommend if you are a user of liquid hand soap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell The sample I used smelt lovely and the soap was not drying. I wash my hands so much during the day that if a soap is too drying my hands will become irritated quickly. I only tried a sample but this soap did not seem to dry my hands out, which is what I look for in a hand soap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well without being harsh on skin! I loved the lavender scent! This product is gentle on skin and I would consider safe for small children. A little goes a long way so definitely worth it compared to cheaper harsh products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve the bottle, the mildness & scent!! I researched the product after trying the sample. I love the look of the bottle since they are displayed in my kitchen & bathrooms. The scents are lovely & relaxing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_124059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.