Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Basil Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Basil Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz.

Basil Scent Liquid Hand Soap, 12.5-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_124070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
14104
Item #
124070

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils to create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands. Hands have never had it so good. Paraben free. Biodegradeble in 28 days.
  • Mrs Meyer's Clean Day Basil Liquid Hand Soap contains aloe vera gel, olive oil and a unique blend of natural essential oils
  • Create a hard working, non-drying, yet softening cleanser for busy hands
  • Paraben free
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124070
Weight1.250000
UPC00808124141049
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height6.5
Model Number14104
BrandMrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Assembled Width5.3
Assembled Length7.7
Assembled Height9.5
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice treat for the hands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the product, as a man the basil scent was perfectly not to girly!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and really liked the smell of the hand soap. It also works well and rinses off easily.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell and I like that the ingredient list is safe. I have children, so safe products are important to me.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this sample and was surprised but how great it smells and how well it works.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and really enjoyed it. I loved the scent and it made my hands feel great!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smelling hand soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried my sample of the hand soap and liked the scent and texture of the soap. I would have liked a slightly bigger sample to use a few times to see if it is good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious and keeps hands smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soap smells great - not too fruity or strong. A nice, pleasant smell. It keeps my hands feeling smooth and does not dry them out like other soaps. No residue.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and the soap seemed nice enough. I might use it if I was a regular user of liquid soap.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand soap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a gentle hand soap that works! Love the scent and my hands didn't feel dry afterwards. I'm glad I got a chance to try this out otherwise I wouldn't have discovered this product.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed receiving a sample in my order that introduced me to a product I have never used, nor heard of, and to my surprise it works very well and has a very nice earthy scent.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mrs. Myer's hand soap smells heavenly and it does a great job of washing your hands. So far I've only used the hand soap but I will definitely try the other cleansers.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells and works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has sensitive skin and Mrs. Meyer's doesn't irritate her hands like other hand soaps. I love ALL of Mrs. Meyer's products. This is my first time buying the hand soap, I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scented hand soap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this product to try out, and I enjoyed it. The scent of this product is strong, so if you don't like the smell of basil you may not like it, but I enjoyed the scent. I also found this soap did an excellent job cleaning, even on my husbands greasy mechanic's hands.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I respect Mrs. Meyer's brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and was happy with the smell. I like the Mrs. Meyer's brand because they use fewer chemicals and especially the cleaning products from this brand are great. I could see myself buying this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample and will be purchasing it in the future. The scent is amazing, it's 98% natural, and didn't dry out my hands after using it.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked receiving the sample to try first. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and really enjoyed using it. I always try to use it before purchasing it so that I know I am going like the product before purchasing it.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soap that smell wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Basil hand soap - good soap, love the smell. I use the laundry detergent regularly because I just love the scent, now I'll use the soap too.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really happy to receive a sample of this as I had not heard of it before. I really enjoyed the smell. Had a great texture and cleans well. Wil definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Perfumey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The basil scent is not for me at all (it smells nothing like basil) and it persists through multiple subsequent hand-washings with unscented soap
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product with a clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I try many products, because I have a lot of allergies and sensitivities. I can't use this one, but I really enjoyed the scent and it did a perfect job of getting the grease off my hands. I would recommend this product to anyone else and only wish I could use it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sample, Like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the sample after trying it. It has a good smell and I would say it smell like a hand cream :) I feel good about this product and Would probably buy one when I need new hand soap
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for natural, affordable and effective products to make lifestyle changes and the Mrs. Meyers products meets my criteria. Looking forward to trying the rest of the line.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand soap smelled amazing, lathered up nice and a little went a long way. Our sample lasted through 5 hand washes!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it very much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was happy to receive this sample as i wanted to try this soap. Was not disappointed. Smell was amazing and it lathered very well. Didnt dry my hands which was impressive. Looking forward to trying the lavender one
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This soap smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and found it to smell lovely! Would buy this if it costs the same or less than other brands. Have used the cleaner in the past and it worked fine and smelled great too.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ingredients = Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and love the gentle ingredients and cute packaging. Will buy in the future again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great opportunity to test a new product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the sample and liked it so much my boyfriend ended up buying me a bottle for my stocking this christmas. We both enjoyed the product
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hand soap is perfect for kitchen use. It's gentle but cleanses thoroughly. It's fragrance neutral on hands. Perfect while washing when handling food.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the basil soap sample and loved it. The scent was lovely and my hands felt super clean after.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mrs. Meyers is a Gentle and non drying hand soap. I received a tiny sample and enjoyed it but do wish the sample was larger so I could test it out a few times
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_124070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.