Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1920076938
Item #
872226
Lysol

10-oz. Fresh Scent Neutra Air

10-oz. Fresh Scent Neutra Air is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_872226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
1920076938
Item #
872226

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
10 OZ, Neutra Air Fresh From The Makers Of Lysol Is A Breakthrough In Odor Elimination That Actually Kills Odors Caused By Germs In The Air While Leaving A Clean, Fresh Scent Behind, Neutra Air Contains Special Ingredients Designed To Eliminate Lingering Odors Such As Pet Odors, Smoke & Mildew, Fresh Scent.
  • Lysol is the favorite brand for household health.
  • This sanitizing spray is unlike air freshners that only mask odors temporarily.
  • This product destroys odors in the air and kills 99.9% of odor-causing bacteria at the source, so odors do not come back.
  • This spray leaves the air so clean you can smell the freshness.
  • Eliminate tough odors such as bathroom odors, pet odors, smoke odors and food odors.
  • Fresh scent.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 872226
Weight 0.8000
UPC 00019200769389
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.25
Package Length 2.25
Package Height 9.56
Model Number 1920076938
Brand Lysol
Manufacturer Name RECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff My house stunk and then I sprayed this stuff and then my house smelled great.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. I absolutely LOVE Lysol Neutra Air Sanitizing Spray! For me, it creates a clean air....fresh air atmosphere. It does Not coverup smell....it creates clean, yes, just plain ol' clean clear fresh air! Like walking by the ocean or the sea. I totally recommend Lysol Neutra Air Sanitizing Spray!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool staff I like that this thing kills bacteria and some other brands just make air smell.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Lysol Neutra Air works to clear rooms of any unwanted odors. The spray button has always worked and it sprays every bit of the scent.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! This cleaner is the best! I would strongly recommend for cleaning.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has an amazing fresh scent. Lysol Linen Crisp is my favorite. It has that fresh smell like the smell of freshly washed clothes. I even carry a trail size bottle of Lysol in my purse.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I would never be without this product. It is a must have and use product
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ALL LYSOL PRODUCTS ESPECIALLY THE SPRAYS! I use the Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner, the Disinfecting wipes are so convenient. If I just want to take a few in my purse I put so many in a plasty ziplock bag and they stay moist the whole time. BUT THE ONE THING I CONSTANTLY USE AND WILL USE MORE OF IS THE LYSOL DISINFECTANT SPAY. The reason I say I will use more of it is because now I will carry the can with me and spray my shopping carts. A new idea I got from ? I can't remember. Anyway, I spray my daughter's coat as soon as she gets home from school, her back pack, her lunch box (it's made of cloth# and when I get a chance I spray my hubby's house shoes and my daughters too. I spray tennis shoes when not in use over night. I spray the floor mats if I don't have a liquid disinfectant to use on the carpet. And of course, I mop the floor with the Lysol and Febreeze and disnifect all the non-carpet floors. I have a bottle of it on my kitchen sink so I spray my kitchen wash cloth to wash the dishes that are not going in to the dishwasher because a lot of dishwashing soaps have nothing in them that disinfects dishes. So unless your water reaches real hot temps, the dishes I feel are not going to be disinfected and you never know who's sick in the house until symptoms start showing up. If I'm going to wear the same pair of jeans the next day, (like alot of us do), I spray those off too. The one thing Lysol hasn't made is a liquid spray for the carpet. I have found other brands but it would be nice if Lysol created something like that. How much bacteria harbosr on the carpet. Vacuuming doesn't disinfect!!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL. THE BEST PRODUCT PRODUCT EVER, I REALLY LOVE THE DISINFECTING SPRAY, BUT I ALSO USE MOSTLY ALL OF THEM.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleanmama0305 Can't say nothing bad about this product! Love it! Smells so fresh and clean! Kills germs.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I started using nutra air about a year ago. It really is a great product. Unlike the other stuff--especially Febreze--it does not temporarily mask odors behind a hideous scent. This stuff kills the odors for real. I use neutra air in our pet areas since nothing smells worse than used cat litter. A few sprays in the areas around the pans cuts the stench by a mile and the fact that it can disinfect surfaces there is a big plus.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I've enjoyed using Lysol Air spray. It is a lot better than others that I have used.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This product is awesome, when my husband stinks up the room with his feet. I just spray Lysol in the air and the stinch is gone.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fragrances of the Lysol disinfectants. After regular daily cleaning, I always spray Lysol for a "finishing touch". Lysol disinfectant leaves the room with a clean, refreshing fragrance.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LYSOL SPRAY.. i just love your lysol spray..i know that my home is smelling fresh and germ free..i use it in every room every day.. can't be with out it...this is my favorite.lysol product.. i just love it.....
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eliminator This product does exactly what it says it will do get rid of odors!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have a can of air Lysol on all three floors of my house and spray every floor atleast once a day with it. i love it... I also use the kitchen and bathroom cleaner, I will not use anything else. great product. Little pricey but i have to have it.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these 3 products. Three Lysol staples in our house: Neutra Air: We've tried so many other air fresheners and no one can compete with the effectiveness of Lysol's Neutra Air. It leaves the air smelling fresh and destroys odor-causing bacteria - a big plus for eliminating cooking and bathroom odors. Lysol Disinfectant Spray - Citrus scent: It doesn't have to be cold and flu season for us to use this product. We depend on its ability to disinfect & deodorize. We use it for so many day-to-day cleaning projects: to freshen mattresses & pillows, to disinfect door knobs, trash receptacles, and anywhere else germs may hide. We feel confident that by using Lysol's disinfectant spray, the quality of clean in our home is raised to the highest standards. Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner Power: This gel makes it easy to clean the toilet (and let's face it, nobody looks forward to this job!) We like the fact that it reaches under the rim too. It's nice to know that in just a short amount of time our toilet is cleaned and sanitized (not to mention it's left with a clean smell too!) Thanks, Lysol for making our home cleaner and healthier.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from air frensher just love the linen smell its great,makes the hole house smell new. i also like to use it in the bathrooms.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the man cave! This is in my husband's 1,000 square foot man cave and does a great job.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product all the way around. I've been using Lysol spray for over 20 years and won't use any other brand. Everything about it is excellent, including the price.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Please don't EVER discontinue this product. I would be lost without it.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell but..... i think you should make a travel size version ot the neutra air. some hotel rooms are as non-smoking as they advertise and it's not always easy to find room in my luggage to pack the full size can. Just a thought... travellers would appreciate it i think.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I love this stuff. Smells great and does the job. I would however like to make one suggestion. I would love to see a lysol Bomb. It would be like a bug bomb. The kind you just set on the counter or floor and then push a button and leave the room our house for an hour or so and then let it clean all the germs out of that room or the house. I have a very weak immune system due to chemotherapy drugs and am the one who does all the cleaning in my house. So when someone is ill I am exposed to it completely and get sick. I need something that I can use to kill germs and the BUG in the air and on immediate surfaces before I can get down and dirty with the rest of the cleaning. I need to be exposed to the germs as little as possible. I know that there are many others in this wonderful world that face the same problem. You would be helping and supplying a mass of people with this added convenience if this were a product of yours.
Date published: 2012-01-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_872226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.